My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
43 total reviews
“ Jim made our house hunting fun, he has a quick wit and is very hardworking. We had all but given up finding land that would suite our needs, Jim came through in a big way. We have dealt with realtors in the past that were wishy washy, not Jim. Always on time and prepared. He found our house, we are so happy.”

Reviews for: Jim Schrader

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2022 - Russ M
Bought a home in 2022 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Pleasure working with Jim”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2022 - Michael & Barbara S
Bought a home in 2022 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Jim did a fantastic job of assisting us in finding our place and making the process very stress-free in today's explosive market!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2022 - William and Diane R
Bought a home in 2022 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2022 - Kirk B
Sold a home in 2022 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Jim is the best!! Two deals sight unseen and he could not have been better to work with!! He mad the process so easy! Thanks again”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2022 - Nathan J. & Allison L. D
Bought a home in 2022 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2022 - Lisa & Tim W
Bought a home in 2022 in Hancock, WI 54943

“Jim was great! Every time we reached out with questions, he would respond within hours with all the answers. Enjoyed working with Jim, and will recommend Weber to anyone looking for a realtor. Lisa and Harley Williams”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2022 - William S
Sold a home in 2022 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Great hard working guy ! He gets the job done!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2022 - Paul J. and Teresa M. S
Sold a home in 2021 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“It was a pleasure working with Jim to sell our home. Jim is very knowledgeable about the area and networks very well. He is a deal closer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2021 - Kim & Lou Ann M
Sold a home in 2021 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“By far the best realtor we have ever worked with (and we have seen quite a few over the years). THANKS Jim from Kim.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2021 - Katarzyna Bialas B
Sold a home in 2021 in Arkdale, WI 54613

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2021 - Tim and Bailey R
Bought a home in 2021 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Jim was extremely helpful and friendly throughout our entire home selling and buying experience. He was quick to respond and put our needs first.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2021 - Raymond B
Bought a home in 2021 in Nekoosa, WI 54984

“As a first time home buyer, Jim made the entire process seamless and easy for me. He was great and always made sure I understood what was going on. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2021 - Andy B
Bought a home in 2021 in Friendship, WI 53934

“He is very helpful, understanding, kind and very professional and at the same time fights for the good of the client ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2021 - Chris L
Sold a home in 2021 in Friendship, WI 53934

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2021 - Stanley F. S
Sold a home in 2021 in Arkdale, WI 54613

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2021 - Bob & Dena G
Bought a home in 2021 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2021 - Michael R and Corinne R. M
Bought a home in 2021 in Port Edwards, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2021 - David & J. Markena L
Bought a home in 2021 in Friendship, WI 53934

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2021 - John and Shannon S
Bought a home in 2021 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Jim did a great job keeping me informed throughout the process of buying our home. I would recommend Him to a friend if they were looking in the area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2021 - Karen D
Bought a home in 2021 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Jim was great to work with. I would recommend him to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2021 - Jeff B
Sold a home in 2021 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Jim is knowledgeable, responsive and pays attention to detail. Nicely done Jim, to help in ensure the sale!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2020 - Mona W
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495-9999

“Jim was wonderful to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2020 - Bouneyang H
Bought a home in 2020 in Friendship, WI 53934

“I am thankful to have James as my realtor agent. He helped me when I was desperate for the loan. I do plan to my more property and I would love to pick James to be my realtor agent again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2020 - John K
Bought a home in 2020 in Friendship, WI 53934

“Jim works hard and addresses your questions & needs effectively. Jim values the customer and treats them with respect & integrity.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2020 - Dennis H. and Karen M. D
Sold a home in 2020 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“We felt that he did a great job and very pleasant to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2020 - Anita M .& James K. O
Sold a home in 2020 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“It was a pleasure to have Jim as my realtor. He went above and beyond to help with the sale of our home. Jim was always helpful and had some good contacts when work needed to be done to the property. Thank you Jim for a job well done. It was an experience I will never forget.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2020 - Joe W
Bought a home in 2020 in Wautoma, WI 54982-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2020 - Jim and Lynn C
Sold a home in 2020 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Best agent Iíve ever had !!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2020 - Paul & Dianne J
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jim was a pleasure to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2020 - Janice Grace and Alouis N
Bought a home in 2020 in Coloma, WI 54930

“We really enjoyed working with Jim. He was very patient with us & helped us in every step of the buying process. We would definitely recommend working with him on your next home purchase. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2019 - Brian W
Bought a home in 2019 in Wild Rose, WI 54984-6251

“Helped us with out of state move and worked well with our schedules!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - Roxanne L
Sold a home in 2019 in Friendship, WI 53934

“I would highly recommend him! Was very satisfied! What a great individual! I really enjoyed having him on my side working for me! Could not be any satisfied!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2019 - Jennifer H
Sold a home in 2019 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Jim is more then a realtor to us , he has become more of a friend. He listened to our needs and was always there for us not matter how big or small the concern was. I tell everyone that is talking about buying or selling about Jim and First Weber. We did not purchase an expensive place or sell an expensive place but he still made us feel important everytime we talked. Thanks Jim and First Weber for a great experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2019 - John H
Sold a home in 2019 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“I greatly appreciated the timely advice and effort that these agents provided resulting in a sale that was at all times professional. I would gladly recommend them both.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Dan & Penny B
Bought a home in 2019 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Great guy glad we found him”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2019 - Sawyer S
Sold a home in 2019 in Arkdale, WI 54613

“Jim worked harder than any other realtor I?ve been with. His knowledge of the area and hard work ethic is what set him apart. Jim will be my go-to from here out when it comes to real estate. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2019 - Jennifer H
Bought a home in 2019 in Granton, WI 54436

“Jim was such a great person to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure everything from start to finish went smoothly for us. Working with him was like working with a close friend. He understood our wants and needs in a home and helped us find the best fit for us. I would definately work with Jim again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2019 - Lori M
Sold a home in 2018 in Hancock, WI 54943

“Jim kept in contact with me threw the whole selling process of my property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2019 - Kathy G
Bought a home in 2019 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Jim Schrader is simply a top-notch agent. His prompt responses (via email, text messages, or direct phone calls) to all my questions made the entire purchasing process go SO smoothly. Jim establishes exceptional relationships with his clients; he's down-to-earth yet thoroughly knowledgeable in the field of real estate. I urge anyone interested in purchasing property from First Weber to seek out Jim if you value a straightforward and attentive agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2018 - Jason C
Bought a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Jim was GREAT to work with and I would refer him to anyone I know who is looking to buy.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Mitchell P
Bought a home in 2018 in Adams, WI 53910

“Jim was always on time for showings and went the extra mile to make sure everything went well from beginning to end. Very professional and hard working. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Jon & Cindy P
Bought a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“It was a pleasure working with Jim, and we sincerely appreciated all of his efforts and support. Jim was very professional in every aspect of the process, and we would gladly work with him again in the future, should the opportunity present itself. Best regards. Jon and Cindy Plummer”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2018 - Travis B
Bought a home in 2018 in Friendship, WI 53934

“Thank heavens for Jim. Thanks to his knowledge of the area I was able to purchase some land and harvest my first trophy deer.”

Show all testimonials