My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
54 total reviews

Reviews for: Patti Crump

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2021 - Christine B
Sold a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“ I enjoyed working with Patti. We ran into a few bumps in my search for a house across the state. She was able to give me helpful information and make good decisions. With her help, and the assistance of Donna Wocinsky the financial consultant for my loan, I found the house of my dreams. I am very thankful and would recommend First Weber to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2021 - Dee and Lori E
Sold a home in 2021 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Patti was absolutely wonderful for this sale. Greatly satisfied. Keep up the great work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2021 - Greg and Lynn M
Sold a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1341

“Patti went above and beyond to help us find a home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2021 - Jerred S
Bought a home in 2021 in Omro, WI 54963

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2021 - Greg and Lynn M
Bought a home in 2021 in Manawa, WI 54949

“Patti went above and beyond to find us a home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2021 - Eric and Jill H
Bought a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2061

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2021 - Robert and Katie K
Bought a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7149

“True pleasure to work with. Always willing to to meet, talk, and arrange to show houses whenever needed. Developed a professional, personal relationship making the whole process very enjoyable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2021 - Robert and Katie K
Sold a home in 2021 in Winneconne, WI 54986-8533

“A real pleasure to have worked with Patti on the sale of our old home and purchase of our new residence. She was extremely helpful at every step of the way through this process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2021 - Bonnie W
Bought a home in 2021 in Winneconne, WI 54986-8533

“Communication was exceptional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2021 - Eric and Jill H
Sold a home in 2021 in Omro, WI 54963

“We had a fabulous selling experience with Patti!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2021 - Greg and Laurie D
Sold a home in 2021 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Patti was very professional and easy to work with. She was on top of her game. I would recommend Patti to anyone and everyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2021 - David D & Deborah D
Sold a home in 2021 in Neenah, WI 54956

“If we could have given more stars, we would. Patti is awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2021 - Rudolph J and Susan F L
Bought a home in 2021 in Omro, WI 54963-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2021 - Susan T
Bought a home in 2021 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2021 - Jason V
Sold a home in 2021 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Patti is absolutely exceptional as a realtor...she did a fantastic job meeting our objectives for both selling and buying our new home. Very intelligent and market savvy, and a pleasure to work with. Would strongly recommend her to anyone buying or selling. Completely satisfied!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2021 - Richard and Jamie P
Sold a home in 2021 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

“I would recommend her to everyone looking to buy or to sell there home”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2021 - Steve and Katherine K
Sold a home in 2021 in Winneconne, WI 54986

“Patti exceeded our expections. Home selling is stressful. Patti assisted our move with boxes, tape and items that were needed to start our move to another state. The encouragment and support during this time can not be measured in this survey. We are truly thankful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2021 - Jason V
Bought a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9354

“Patti is awesome! We were able to achieve all of our goals with selling two houses and buying one house. Completely satisfied and impressed with Pattiís knowledge, skill and abilities to get it done. Really glad we got to work with her and would strongly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2021 - David D
Sold a home in 2021 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Patti very responsive, quick follow up on questions. Provides good advice for decision making. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2020 - Ronald and Dianne S
Bought a home in 2020 in Appleton, WI 54915

“The couple of glitches were handled well by Patti.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2020 - Marleigh M
Bought a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923

“LOVEDDDDD PATTI!!!!!!! She was so flexible and helped whenever I needed assistance, and was super professional and very personable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2020 - James & Linda D
Sold a home in 2020 in Winneconne, WI 54986

“Patti is awesome and follows thru on any questions we had.We could not ask for a nicer, professional person. I would recommend her to anyone that is needing a Relator.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2020 - Jeffrey and Rebekah T
Bought a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Patti was great to work with. She listened to what we were looking for, talked us through every step of the buying process, and was quick to respond to any of our questions. She was also very knowledgeable about the area and gave us several great references for financing, flooring and more. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2020 - Thomas R
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4631

“Outstanding. One of the smoothest transactions ever.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2020 - Joshua N
Sold a home in 2020 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Patti was very helpful with her opinions on weaknesses/strengths of the property. She is very responsive at any time and able to give us options and her opinion when any issues come up. We have used a few other realtors from other companies over the past few years, and we have and will continue to recommend Patti to family/friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2020 - Francis K
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

“Patty had answers for every question I had and went above and beyond to supply information about the area which I was not familiar with. I would recommend her as an agent to anyone looking for real estate and advice on purchasing a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2020 - Laura P
Bought a home in 2020 in Poy Sippi, WI 54967

“Pattti worked hard and was very responsive to questions we had throughout the search, offers and closing. She made the process less stressful and we appreciate her professionalism and knowledge very much.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2020 - Jacqueline M
Sold a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Patti is always on top of what needs to be done. When inspections needed to be done she stayed on it until they were completed. Some took many phone calls. She always took time to let us know where things were at. Very much appreciated.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2020 - Janis & Virgil Z
Sold a home in 2020 in Ripon, WI 54971--000

“Patti was great to work with. Very acommidating and friendly! And quite responsive to our wishes.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2020 - Michael & Jane H
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

“In our lifetime between my wife and I we have bought and sold about a dozen or so properties. Without a doubt Patti has been the best Agent we've ever had pleasure of working with. She is definitely a 5 Star Realtor and I hope you realize how fortunate your Agency is to have her ! Michael Handel”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2020 - Michael & Jane H
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1567

“A very efficient, friendly, likable and helpful Sales Person who did a great Job !!!! Between my wife and i we've bought and sold just over a half dozen properties over the last twenty years or so and no one has come close to Patti Crump !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2020 - Sarah & Andrew K
Sold a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923-0000

“Patti is extremely professional and knowledgeable. She knows the marketplace very well and was extremely helpful throughout the process. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing to list a home or needing help buying a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Guy T
Sold a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923-0000

“Patti did an awesome job for us in selling our dads house. She was there from the get go and worked very hard. She also went above and beyond as we are not local to the house in Berlin... a great agent for any home seller! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2020 - Christine & Timothy D
Bought a home in 2020 in Omro, WI 54963-8507

“Patti was awesome to work with - very responsive, helpful and made things smooth.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2020 - Joshua and Courtney K
Bought a home in 2020 in Montello, WI 53949

“Patti was amazing! She will always be our agent as long as shes in real estate!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2019 - Francis G
Sold a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923-0000

“ She is a splendid agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2019 - Kenneth and Mary N
Bought a home in 2019 in Wild Rose, WI 54984-6417

“Patti went beyond what we expected from an agent. She found the acreage was listed at 8.2 but was only 5.4 which saved us some money,she also was always in touch with us daily. I would highly recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2019 - Leah W
Bought a home in 2019 in Wild Rose, WI 54984-6426

“We loved working with Patti! She was there to answer questions, offer suggestions, and help us navigate the housing market. We will recommend her to anyone that wants a no pressure, fun, informative home buying experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2019 - Shandi G
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5618

“Absolutely loved working with Patti. She was professional, timely, fun, and caring. She cared about my values and the needs in what I was looking for. She truly went above and beyond! Patti has a great level of patients; I love how she is very honest and helpful with any question. She us very attentive and wants to provide you a home you will absolutely love. She does have the attention to detail and has the unique trait of knowing if knowing if the home is a true fit.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2019 - Carrin E
Bought a home in 2019 in Larsen, WI 54947-8714

“We LOVED Patti!! She was so patient and a joy to be around. VERY dedicated and hard working. If it were not for Patti, I don't think we could have made this transaction happen on our dream home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Troy R
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“Patty was very courteous and knowledgeable helping me work through this process she is a definite credit to her profession I will highly recommend Patty as a realtor to anyone thank you again Patty”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2019 - Samantha N
Bought a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

“As a first time buyer Patti was great with giving us information! Any questions that we asked she answered without making us feel like we were crazy. She always responded very quickly to messages and I almost always could reach her by calling her. We definitely would recommend her!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Lori E
Sold a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923-0000

“Did a great job. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2019 - Greg L
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“Best real estate agent I?ve ever worked with. Very professional. On time. Put in the extra effort to make sure we found the perfect home for us. Will be our agent for as long as she?s an agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2019 - Stephanie G
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5740

“My husband and I canít say enough great things about Patti! From the start, she was easy to talk to, knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly honest! She pointed out things during our house hunting wether good or bad about a specific house. She kept in contact with us and never once made us feel like we werenít her top priority. That alone, when you know they have many other clients is a huge plus in my book. In the short time it took us to find our 1st home, Patti has become a friend. We will recommend her to everyone we can! Thank you Patti!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2019 - Barbara C
Bought a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Pattie was great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2019 - Teri M
Bought a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2018 - Annette J
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6924

“Patti went above and beyond what is expected from an agent. I really appreciated her help in selling my house which sold in 5 days. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2018 - Darcy P
Bought a home in 2018 in Omro, WI 54963

“I felt like I was very needy doing this for the first time by myself and she was so patient and understanding!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2018 - Terry F
Sold a home in 2018 in Fremont, WI 54940-0000

“Very pleased with Patti. No specific recommendations for improvement; particularly pleased with her responsiveness. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Nick S
Bought a home in 2018 in Omro, WI 54963

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2018 - Meredith B
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“Patti makes you feel like your the only person she's working for!! Does an awesome job! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Czarnik
FSBO, 2018, Appleton

“I listed my home for sale by owner and Patti brought a serious, pre-approved buyer to me. The entire process with Patti and her firm was, simply put, refreshing. I found Patti to be honest, straightforward, timely and accurate in her communications, and on time. With Patti there were no games -- I really liked that she was so straightforward and transparent. Thanks Patti, for a job extremely well done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2018 - Jacqueline M
Bought a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54915-3831

“Patti was very organized & I believe that is why I found the house I wanted in a relatively short period of time. Homes were not staying on the market very long so she would send me a thumbnail of the properties she thought I would be interested in, get them narrowed down & have everything ready for us to view the homes in a very timely manner. Patti kept things moving along with the financial process, appraisal & the inspection. I love the house I purchased & donít think it would have been possible without her organizational skills & enthusiam she possesses. Thank you.”

Show all testimonials