My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
14 total reviews

Reviews for: Michelle Wolff

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2020 - Dahlia A
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-5521

“Very friendly good job thanks ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2020 - Vicky C
Sold a home in 2020 in Colgate, WI 53017-9632

“Michelle was a pleasure to work with. She was punctual, professional and winsome. She was great at keeping us informed and helped us understand the nuances and the big picture of our transaction. I would definitely recommend her to my friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2020 - Sharolyn S
Sold a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3338

“Michelle was EXCEPTIONAL!! She knew her job and worked for me & my best interests from listing to closing. During questionable times, she explained why certain things had to be done. She was calming, and concerned when I became frustrated. She knows her job well and I would recommend Michelle Wolff to anyone buying or selling a home. Thanks, Michelle & First Webber! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2020 - Felix A
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53223

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2020 - Ryan M
Bought a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2749

“What a great first time home buyer experience! Super grateful to have worked with Michelle. Id recommend her in a heartbeat. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2020 - Janet E
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188

“Michelle went above and beyond any other realtor I have ever worked with. She found us our ideal condo, which was a pocket listing 2 blocks from our grandkids. Due to her diligence, quick work and dedication, we got a jump on it before it hit the market. She was very thorough and readily available to answer any questions, especially given that we had a tight time frame. Everything went smoothly even when some issues turned up with the home inspection. She was able to negotiate resolutions with the seller quickly and to everyone's satisfaction. We would not have found our dream home without her! I cannot reccomend her highly enough. We were very fortunate to have her as our realtor. I will always be grateful to her for our new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2020 - Chris and Daniel I
Sold a home in 2020 in Richfield, WI 53076-9673

“Michelle was AMAZING to work with! She responded to questions, anticipated needs, and helped us feel comfortable during an unprecedented time of life. Working with her was a total pleasure. She understood our goals and needs in selling our home and was supportive and encouraging. Absolutely great to work with!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2020 - Tatenda D
Bought a home in 2020 in Hales Corners, WI 53130

“Michelle was really great as an agent, we would highly recommend her to anyone we know that is looking to buy a home. Michelle was a great communicator and really good at listening to what we were looking for. She was professional and personable whenever we had contact with her. As first time homebuyers there were a lot of things we did not know. Having an agent like her was helpful because she promptly answered questions we had about about all the details and processes involved in homebuying. She consistently let us know what the next steps were and what we needed to do at each step. If we ever need to buy or sell a home, we would definitely seek her out again! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2019 - Candis M
Sold a home in 2019 in Germantown, WI 53022-2066

“Ms. Wolff was extremely helpful on both sides of the process, from selling my home through the purchase of a new home. If she did not have an answer, she researched and contacted the appropriate people in order to provide me with the correct information. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - Joanna S
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7732

“Michelle was wonderful to work with for both the selling and buying transactions. We wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2019 - Stephanie C
Bought a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54914-3813

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2018 - Eric N
Bought a home in 2018 in Germantown, WI 53022-4629

“Michelle was great with helping our needs and answering all the questions we had! We will definitely be recommending Michelle to our family and friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2018 - Daniel R
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartford, WI 53027-9234

“Michelle was very good to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2018 - Michael W
Bought a home in 2018 in Sussex, WI 53089-2299

“We had a very good experience with Michelle throughout our entire process.”

Show all testimonials