My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
19 total reviews

Reviews for: Emily Lins

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2019 - Daniel S
Bought a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1361

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - Scott D
Sold a home in 2019 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Darren and Emily Lins are the hardest working real estate team in Sauk Prairie. I’ve had properties listed with better known realtors but no results. The Lins Team is the hardest working realtor team in town. Scott Davis”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2019 - Charles D
Sold a home in 2019 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“I felt Emily went the extra mile for us. I would recommend her to anyone who wants to sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2018 - Benjamin J
Bought a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2018 - Benjamin J
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-9738

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2018 - Clinton N
Bought a home in 2018 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Kyle & Renee S
Bought a home in 2018 in Merrimac, WI 53561

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2018 - Luke & Leah
Buyer

“A couple of years ago, we had a rough start to our first home buying experience. It left my husband and I jaded and in search of a new realtor. A friend recommended Emily and it provided us with a sense of relief. Emily was always the friendly, hard-working girl in school and we later learned she did not differ as a professional. Emily listened carefully to our needs and desires and offered properties she thought would be a good fit for the both of us. She was quick to connect with sellers and set up appointments for showings. Emily was prompt in delivery of news and delivered questions we had about the properties. She even helped us find a home inspector when we needed one to complete the process. Most importantly, Emily never rushed or pushed us into choosing our first home. We ended up with a great property that suited my husband and I and we recommend anyone seeking a home—first home or forever home—to choose Emily as your realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2018 - Tara & Carl
Buyer

“Emily, You are amazing!! We cannot thank you enough for helping us find the site of our future dream home. The fact that you were so patient and took the time to help guide us in the right direction made all the difference in the world. You made this process easier than we ever thought it could be. We will definitely be recommending you to everyone we know :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2018 - Jennifer Meyer
Buyer

“My husband and I looked at homes for sale in the Madison area with Emily Lins. Although we ultimately decided not to relocate to Wisconsin from Arizona and did not purchase a home at that time, we were very impressed with Emily. When our plans changed at the last minute due to a snow storm, she was able to accommodate the change effortlessly. She spent an entire day showing us houses in snowy conditions and even added a couple new properties to the list on short notice. She was friendly and patient and very professional. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for a house to purchase. -Jennifer Meyer”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2018 - Thomas
Buyer

“Emily took great interest in making sure i found a home i was happy with. She was very insightful and i highly recommend her as your agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2018 - Sara
Buyers

“We worked with Emily when buying our first home on the lake and it was a great experience. She had great knowledge of the area and really understood what we were looking for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2018 - Brad
Sellers

“Emily was very helpful with selling our property, we wanted to close in timely manner and she found a way to get it done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2018 - Ashley & Alex
Buyers Agent

“We worked with Emily when we bought our first home and had a great experience. She was readily available to answer questions and schedule showings. In a highly competitive market for buyers, she helped us land our house after being the 5th offer the day it came on the market! We were nervous being first time buyers but she gave us assurance through the whole process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2018 - Kent S
Seller, Income Property

“My wife and I had an income property that we were looking to sell. Emily located a potential buyer within a day and we had a signed offer in a little over a week. We could not have been happier!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2018 - Michelle
Buyers

“"If you’re looking for flexibility, Emily is the person for you. She has done great working around our busy schedules!””

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2018 - Kristen
Buyers Agent & Sellers Agent

“We had the privilege of having Emily as our agent when we were selling our house and buying a new one. She was fantastic! I wasn't the easiest person to deal with at times, but she stuck by us the entire time. She listened to my concerns and answered all my 50 questions a day, at all hours of the day, quickly and professionally. She did everything she could to make sure our home buying and selling experience went as smooth as possible. We ended up encountering a few road blocks along the way, but she remained positive that everything would work out! Even after the papers were signed, she was right there to deal with another situation that came up. I couldn't imagine going through the process with anyone else. Thank you, Emily, for all you did for us. You were wonderful through it all, and I'm glad to be able to call you a friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2018 - Amanda
Buyers Agent

“Emily Lins did an amazing job with helping us close our fist home. I definitely recommend her. She is very fast with moving everything along with the process of buying a home. She answers all question very quickly. We told her about this house and we wanted to go look at it and immediately she said she could show it to us and then put in the offer right after looking at it. I highly recommend Emily Lins to help you buy your home if it wasn't for her fast past we would not have been able to get out of our place in time. Thank you so much Emily defiantly going to recommend you to all my friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2018 - K/B
Buyers Agent

“Emily Lins went above and beyond when helping us buy our first home. She was great and a lot of fun to work with. She was always readily available, answered all of our questions right away, had a positive attitude and fought for the sale. Definitely recommend her and plan on using her again in the future!”

Show all testimonials