My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
68 total reviews

Reviews for: Erin Rogosienski

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2021 - Kortni Rochelle L
Bought a home in 2021 in Hales Corners, WI 53130

“Erin did a great job helping us find the perfect home!! We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new home! She is very responsive and always there if you have any questions! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2021 - Cory J
Bought a home in 2021 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-3720

“Erin was very responsive and was great at helping us to stay positive and patient during our search. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2021 - Douglas A S
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53188

“After working with another agent for 4 weeks and failing on 4 submitted offers, we switched to Erin on the recommendation of a former customer of hers. Erin lined up three homes for us to look at the very first day, and we ended up writing an accepted offer on the first home she presented us. Erin is punctual, professional, extremely well organized, communicates with her customers continually through the process, is an outstanding resource for service technicians you may need for the new home, and is pleasant to work with on your real estate needs. We highly recommend Erin if you are considering purchasing a new home. Great negotiator and works well with other realtors.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2021 - Madison C W
Bought a home in 2021 in New Berlin, WI 53151

“Erin is an outstanding realtor that was able to successfully navigate us through a very tough housing market in 2021. She is confident, professional, and so incredibly fun to work with. All our questions were always answered, she was super prompt with new listings and getting us in to see homes, and kept the process fun and enjoyable despite any obstacles we encountered with this fluctuating market. I have never worked with someone that has more drive and determination than her. When we move again I will absolutely be contacting Erin! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2021 - Jerry and June R
Bought a home in 2021 in Mukwonago, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2021 - Sheri H
Sold a home in 2021 in Cold Spring, WI 53190-3002

“ Great Job!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2021 - David M D
Sold a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5170

“Great at communication. Always answered the phone”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2021 - Paul J O
Sold a home in 2021 in Muskego, WI 53150-5312

“Erin provided us with excellent advice throughout the entire process. Her suggestions on prepping the house were simple and effective. She was very engaged in the photography to ensure the listing showed every room in the best light. Through the showings she was actively communicating so we didn't miss any opportunities. She was open, honest and patient as we considered offers, answering all our questions and helping us weigh risk and return. And she led us through close, again communicating throughout. It was a whirlwind process and Erin was there end to end. It could not have gone better. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2021 - Kailyn S K
Bought a home in 2021 in Vernon, WI 53189

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2021 - Kailyn S K
Sold a home in 2021 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-7915

“Erin is amazing! She is there for you every step of the way. Would highly recommend! She is also super fun to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2021 - Kylie L M
Bought a home in 2021 in Greenfield, WI 53220-2703

“I had 2 realtors in the past who gave me a very negative experience of trying to buy a house. Erin was amazing and always answered me right away. I am so thankful for her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2020 - Rebekah L S
Bought a home in 2020 in New Berlin, WI 53146

“Erin was awesome! She was super personable and made home buying less stressful. We are so happy we worked with her and found our dream home! We will always recommend her if any of our friends or family are looking for a realtor. We canít thank Erin enough! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2020 - Sharon L R
Bought a home in 2020 in Summit, WI 53066

“Erin was wonderful to work with. Whenever we found a house we wanted to see Erin was more then accommodating on very short notice. We recommend Erin without any hesitation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2020 - Rebecca D
Sold a home in 2020 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9399

“I can't say enough wonderful things about Erin! Erin was so helpful! My husband and I had never sold a home before and were very nervous. She calmed our nerves and guided us through the whole process. She was very knowledgeable, and responsive. She was even spot on with advice on how to get our house ready to sell because we had no idea where to start!! We sold our home in less than 10 days!! We will definitely use/refer her to family and friends in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2020 - Katie R
Bought a home in 2020 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-1124

“Erin was a dedicated agent who really helped me find something that met my needs. She answered any questions I had ; and always went above and beyond to get me any information I needed. As a very flexible agent ; she was willing to help me see houses when I had availability! She made house buying easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2020 - Brooklynne R W
Bought a home in 2020 in Burlington, WI 53105-2244

“Erin was great to work with! She really took the time to explain things to us which was very important! She really went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs were met! She definitely deserves 5 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2020 - Nicholas B J
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5148

“Working with Erin to sell our home went as quickly and smooth as we had hoped for. She was professional, honest and knowledgeable through the entire process. Thank you Erin!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2020 - Kari R
Sold a home in 2020 in Walworth, WI 53184-9673

“We love Erin and plan to use her for any future real estate needs! Very easy to work with. She gets it done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2020 - Andrew J T
Sold a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029-2510

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2020 - Sheryl K
Sold a home in 2020 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1030

“Erin was excellent to work with! She was always available when we needed her, answered our questions, and helped us get more than we could even imagine for our home. We will definitely recommend her to everyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2020 - Kelly A B
Bought a home in 2020 in Franklin, WI 53132

“We had been house hunting for months and had lost out on houses because our other agent was not putting in the effort. After several lost houses (due to several factors) we decided to take a break. After a month we began our search again, with Erin. Within a month or so we had an accepted offer. She was excellent to work with! Here are some words/phrases Iíd use to describe her: not pushy, realistic, attentive, responsive, willing, positive, available, friendly, and relatable. I would definitely recommend Erinís service! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Eugene M Fierst P
Sold a home in 2020 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-7912

“Erin was great to work with. She answered all of our questions and was very helpful. She was understanding of our concerns working with our elderly father and very patient. I would highly recommend Erin to any family and friends that are in the market or will be selling their house in the future. This was uncharted waters due to the COVID 19 and I think Erin handled it with competence and professionalism. Thank you, Lori Fierst ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2020 - William M
Bought a home in 2020 in Genesee, WI 53189-9274

“Erin was awesome. She made herself available at anytime during the day whether it was just a silly first-time buyer question or to book a showing. She had great knowledge of the market and knew exactly how we should structure our offer. Post-accepted offer she never stopped working with us to smooth over some sticky spots from the inspection and get the deal closed. Erin has tons of helpful contacts for advice from finance consultants to contractors and gets responses extremely quickly. If we ever move again Erin will be the first person we call!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2020 - Rebecca O
Bought a home in 2020 in Mukwonago, WI 53149

“I canít thank Erin enough for going above and beyond in so many ways to find us the perfect house. From finding the house not even listed yet to getting us in earlier to avoid paying for a hotel till closing. We are forever grateful ❤️ You are THE BEST!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2020 - Joel K
Bought a home in 2020 in Sussex, WI 53089-1731

“I would, without a doubt, recommend Erin to anyone looking for a house. She made the experience enjoyable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2020 - Nancy B
Sold a home in 2020 in Sussex, WI 53089-3125

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2020 - Jeff P
Bought a home in 2020 in Franklin, WI 53132

“Erin, did an amazing job. I canít recommend her enough. We looked at two houses, the first was a no-go the second place had me smitten and we put in an offer and weíre accept ted day of. Erin is a go-getter and an exceptional negotiator. I canít recommend her enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2020 - Emmy R
Bought a home in 2019 in Hartford, WI 53027-8315

“Very responsive! Had the fact sheet of the homes printed out for each visit.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - Debra B
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-1602

“From the start we were on the same page, looking for the same outcome...sell our home at a fair price where we get what we want; mission accomplished Erin was and still is always available and responds almost immediately. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - Ronald C
Bought a home in 2019 in Vernon, WI 53149-9152

“Erin worked hard and went way above expectations when we were closing on our house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2020 - David M B
Bought a home in 2019 in Ottawa, WI 53118-9638

“Erin helped us sell our home and buy a new one. The timeline was impeccable. From start to our closing day it was about 2 months. Crazy! She got to know us as individuals and found the perfect home that fit our needs and wants. We would absolutely recommend Erin for any of your realty needs! Sheís awesome :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2020 - Paul S
Bought a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53545

“I can't say enough good things about Erin! She answered the phone the first time I called in the blind about a listing she had. She setup multiple showings to accommodate my schedule and was incredibly efficient at arranging them all in one day. She is flexible and was always willing to setup a showing with little notice which I certainly appreciate. All the while she maintains a positive and relaxed style! Thanks again for getting me home! Paul ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2019 - Joel O
Sold a home in 2019 in Ottawa, WI 53118-9504

“Very helpful great ideas to get my place sold!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2019 - Kelly D
Bought a home in 2019 in East Troy, WI 53120

“Working with Erin was like working with a friend. Immediately you can't help but like her and her infectious happy go lucky attitude. Purchasing a home is stressful and takes a few home walk throughs to find your home. She was professional, very responsive and a joy to work with. You don't just gain an agent that works FOR you, but you gain a friend too. I would recommend her to anyone!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2019 - Harold C
Bought a home in 2019 in Troy, WI 53120-1947

“Erin listened to our needs for a new home and helped us make an informed decision on which house would work best for our family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2019 - Harold C
Sold a home in 2019 in East Troy, WI 53120-1923

“Erin did a nice job selling our house and keeping us informed on the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2019 - David and Pam H
Sold a home in 2019 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9395

“Outstanding realtor”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2019 - Shannon S
Bought a home in 2019 in Wales, WI 53183

“Erin is outstanding to work with. She is knowledgeable and informative with out being pushy, which I have experienced with other agents. Also, despite being super busy she never made us feel like we were not a priority. She was patient with our questions and helped us through selling and buying our houses. We could not have been more pleased with the outcomes. I have recommended her to many people.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2019 - Lauren G
Sold a home in 2019 in Big Bend, WI 53066-2100

“Erin was awesome! We had a very smooth sale. She was always available for any questions and was very quick to find answers for us. Very highly recommended! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2019 - Danielle W
Bought a home in 2019 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1043

“Erin was a pleasure to work with throughout my entire home search. As a first time homebuyer, I was overwhelmed at times but Erin worked with me to show me endless options at difference price points so I would have a better idea of what I truly wanted. The moment I stepped foot in my house, I knew it was the one I wanted. Erin never gave up in negotiating for me to make sure the deal got closed. For any one looking to sell or buy a home, I would definitely recommend Erin!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2019 - David and Pam H
Bought a home in 2019 in East Troy, WI 53120-0000

“Outstanding person, would be good in management”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2019 - Zak Y
Bought a home in 2019 in Mukwonago, WI 53149

“Great experience buying our first home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2019 - Carl G
Sold a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53545-0647

“Erin was awesome to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2019 - Jerry and June R
Sold a home in 2019 in East Troy, WI 53120-0874

“The sale of this land was handled extremely professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2019 - Jerry and June R
Sold a home in 2019 in East Troy, WI 53120-0874

“Erin made the sale of this land extremely smooth. There were no hang ups at all.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2019 - George J
Bought a home in 2019 in East Troy, WI 53120-0874

“Great experience. Will definitely recommend to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2019 - Tracie J
Sold a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5159

“Erin was an amazing realtor! She made our home sale go smoothly with her knowledge and quick responses. We have recommended her to several friends that plan on using her in their future home sales. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2019 - Alyssa H
Sold a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53219-2535

“All around awesome realtor! She knows her stuff and is super personable and helpful!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2019 - Mary J
Bought a home in 2019 in Whitewater, WI 53190

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2019 - Jeff J
Bought a home in 2019 in Whitewater, WI 53190

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2019 - Zak Y
Bought a home in 2019 in Mukwonago, WI 53149

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2019 - Tanya H
Bought a home in 2019 in Mukwonago, WI 53149

“She was very flexible to work with when searching for our new home. She even offered to look at houses during the day while we were at work to see if they were worth our time. It was very nice to have a realtor that will go above and beyond to help us find our forever home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2019 - Tanya H
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6107

“Very personable and easy to work with. She was very good at giving us tips to help in the selling of our home and because of that our house sold in a day!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2019 - Sheri H
Bought a home in 2019 in Whitewater, WI 53190

“Any did a great job, she would respond when I would not have expected her to answer until the next day!! She did a great job for us!~! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2019 - Chelsea Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-8305

“Erin was amazingly helpful and knowledgeable during such an important search for my first home! I couldnít be happier about her patience with me and listening to my needs for my home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2019 - Nicolette Q
Bought a home in 2019 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1533

“Erin was great. We worked with a few realtors before her and none of them were as knowledgeable. She was super easy to get ahold of! She worked to help the buyer get exactly what they were looking for without pressuring or being dishonest. She was very open about everything from her opinions as well as what had been disclosed to her. I would definitely recommend Erin!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2019 - Jennifer K
Bought a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-8250

“Erin is awesome to work with! She is very knowledgeable and helped us find an amazing home in one of our top areas we wanted to buy in! She was always available to answer our questions and was very quick to respond to messages we sent her! My husband and I both highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2019 - Mike M
Bought a home in 2019 in Whitewater, WI 53190-2189

“Erin was a pleasure to have as our real estate agent. She never left any questions unanswered and always responded promptly. Erin is a easy-going, fun person to work with. She stayed the course through a very trying and frustrating selling/closing process. She is a straight shooter and extremely honest with her clients. "We couldn't have asked for a better agent. I would definitely work with Erin again and recommend her to family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2019 - Eric H
Bought a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2019 - Allen J
Bought a home in 2019 in Erin, WI 53027-9022

“A great person to have as part of First Weber Realtors”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2018 - Jim T
Bought a home in 2018 in Waterford, WI 53185-2559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2018 - Kelly W
Sold a home in 2018 in East Troy, WI 53120-1208

“She was great! Held an open house the first weekend we listed and had an accepted offer within 48 hrs! Couldnít have gone any better!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2018 - Kari R
Sold a home in 2018 in Muskego, WI 53150-9114

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2018 - Stephanie L
Bought a home in 2018 in Kenosha, WI 53144

“Erin was very helpful and patient with us during our hunt for our new home. She made sure she always made herself available and her schedule flexible. She took time out of her personal days to be there for us. She was always available by phone and text as well! I couldn't have asked for a better agent! THANK YOU ERIN! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2018 - Emma A
Sold a home in 2018 in Palmyra, WI 53156-9227

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2018 - Alyssa H
Bought a home in 2018 in Palmyra, WI 53156-9227

“Super friendly and works with a positive attitude! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2018 - Jeremy R
Sold a home in 2018 in Waterford, WI 53185

“Erin knew exactly what to do to sell our condo quickly and at to dollar. She put us in contact with contractors that were timely, cost effective and produced quality work. From start to finish, we remodeled the condo and had an accepted offer on less than a month! Thanks Erin, you really know how to get the job done right!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2018 - April S
Bought a home in 2018 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-2126

“We really enjoyed having Erin as our agent. She helped us find our new home made it a very easy process answered all our questions. Made us feel very comfortable and confident in our purchase. Thank you Erin”

Show all testimonials