My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
18 total reviews

Reviews for: Veronica Witter

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2021 - Nicholas & Jen H
Bought a home in 2021 in Grand Rapids, WI 54494

“Did an amazing job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2021 - Patricia K
Sold a home in 2021 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“So happy that realtor took care of getting workers lined up to do the required repairs prior to closing. Veronica was also a great with getting the tenant out of the house prior to closing. It is such a relief to have this house sold! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2021 - Dorothy S
Sold a home in 2020 in Babcock, WI 54413

“Veronica was very helpful to the family in a difficult situation. There were multiple people involved in the sale of the property and she dealt with all of us promptly and professionally. The owner of the property is quite elderly and Veronica was especially attentive to her. A very nice lady and a complete package from beginning to end.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2020 - David R
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Veronica was very helpful in setting an achievable selling price and pointing out details that needed attention such as CO detectors, odors,, switch plates and leaving certain furniture items for the showings.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2020 - Leita S
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“She’s the best realtor I’ve had. Always keeping me posted and answering my questions. She doesn’t seem to play the games a lot of realtors do by looking for more or stringing people around. I will recommend her for all of my friends and family! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2020 - Maria W
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“It was great working with Veronica. She was always available and ready to help answers any questions. She made purchasing my home a simple task! Thank you Veronica, and thank you for the very thoughtful home warming gift!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2020 - AMANDA & CODY B
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“We absolutely loved working with Veronica! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2020 - Noah & Cassandra Davis P
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Veronica was an amazing realtor to have. She helped find the perfect house for us and went above and beyond our expectations. I would recommend her 10/10 for anyone looking to buy a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2020 - Theresa M
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“fantastic to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Quinn L
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“She was amazing to work with made buying a home stress free and had allot of fun ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2020 - John & Julie B
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I feel Veronica did more than her fair share.!!! Next Home was the other realtor involved in selling our home. It appears to me that Veronica stepped up and was more involved in helping the buyer and the seller. Veronica did a great job and l would highly recommend her services to others. Great Job !!!! (Well done) .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2020 - John B
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“I?d give six stars if that was an option.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - Keith & Laverne A
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Veronica did a great job--we couldn't be more pleased! She went above and beyond to help guide us through this, and made it as painless as possible for us! Thank you Veronica!! We will definitely recommend you to anyone looking to buy or sell a house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - Roxanne L
Sold a home in 2019 in Friendship, WI 53934

“I would highly recommend them! Was very satisfied! What a great team! I really enjoyed having them on my side working for me! Could not be any satisfied!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2019 - James Chester V
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“I cannot thank her enough for all she went through with us to find the right house for us. Not only a great agent but an awesome person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2019 - Jennifer H
Sold a home in 2019 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Jim & Veronica are more then a realtor to us , he has become more of a friend. He listened to our needs and was always there for us not matter how big or small the concern was. I tell everyone that is talking about buying or selling about Jim and First Weber. We did not purchase an expensive place or sell an expensive place but he still made us feel important everytime we talked. Thanks Jim and Veronica at First Weber for a great experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2019 - John C
Bought a home in 2019 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

“Veronica listens to her client’s “wants and must haves” when beginning the client/realtor relationship. She works to show properties that fit what her clients have shared with her. Her attitude is always positive and pleasant. Veronica kept us informed with answers to questions asked throughout the entire process. She prepared a listing of the steps from offer to closing that was very helpful. We will recommend Veronica and First Weber to others who are looking for that “special” realtor who works to bring her clients to their perfect dream home. Thank you, Veronica and First Weber! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2018 - Marion Eaton c/o Teresa D
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I had the pleasure of working with Veronica Witter. From start to finish she was very responsive, kind, and a constant professional. I highly recommend her, and I look forward to the opportunity to work with her again.”

Show all testimonials