My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
27 total reviews

Reviews for: Beth Clark

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2020 - David J
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5839

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2020 - Susan L W
Sold a home in 2020 in Jackson, WI 53037-9775

“Beth went above and beyond to support us throughout the sale and closing of our home. I will definitely use her services again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2020 - Patrick D C
Sold a home in 2020 in Hartford, WI 53027-2063

“Beth is incredibly knowledgable, honest and never tires when it comes to her job. She informed me every step of the way as to what I could expect, saved me money in areas I didn't know were negotiable and is a total pro in every area of the real estate transaction! Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2020 - Vilas W S
Bought a home in 2020 in Jackson, WI 53037

“She was very attentive to our needs in purchasing a new home. She answered all our questions and was available to take us through homes when it was convenient for us. We would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new home. We built our first two homes, so looking for a home already built was new to us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2020 - Meagan S
Sold a home in 2020 in Sussex, WI 53089-3633

“Beth was amazing throughout the whole process of buying/selling our houses. She was very knowledgeable, responsive, and was very considerate of what we were looking for. We would recommend her to anyone looking to buy and/or sell there home. She made a stressful time a whole lot less stressful and guided us through each step of the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - Anna D
Sold a home in 2019 in Summit, WI 53066-9449

“After receiving a low ball offer on our house, Amber negotiated with the buyer and was able to get us top dollar. She came back with an offer that was much better then we thought they were going to give us, We were thrilled with the outcome. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2019 - Suzanne S
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6436

“Beth is an incredible individual who went above and beyond to help and support me thru this process. There were alot of hurdles in my journey and it became a very long drawn out process but Beth stuck by my side the entire time with alot of patience and loving support. She is a very dear friend to me and I couldn't have had a better realtor to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2019 - Matthew B B
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-1116

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2019 - Michael D M
Bought a home in 2019 in Ashippun, WI 53066

“We believe that Beth went above & beyond in many areas. She is a real asset to your company. You are lucky to have her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2019 - Shenna B
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-1854

“Amber is the hardest worker I know and was available when every I had questions. She went above and beyond to get the job done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2019 - Matthew B B
Bought a home in 2019 in Richfield, WI 53076-9673

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2019 - Minka M
Sold a home in 2019 in Sussex, WI 53089-3782

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2019 - Virginia S
Sold a home in 2019 in Sussex, WI 53089-3967

“Always there to answer any questions. Very pleasant to work with. Objective with ideas in selling my house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2019 - James C
Sold a home in 2019 in Concord, WI 53094-9540

“Sarah was an exceptional gift us throughout the whole process of our sale. We as a family would recommend her highly. Thank you for your help. Jim Corbett”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Michelle F
Bought a home in 2019 in Lisbon, WI 53089

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2019 - Eric S
Sold a home in 2019 in Dousman, WI 53118-9384

“Sarah is amazing and truly cares about her clients. Well worth every penny!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2019 - Ashton H
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-4549

“Beth was professional and extremely responsive. She answered any and all questions I had and always looked out for me. She was great when I bought my first house and again when I sold it. I would not hesitate to recommend her services. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2019 - Kenneth R. W
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-4313

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/11/2019 - Bruce B
Bought a home in 2019 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-3539

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2018 - Frederick M
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-2111

“Amber is the consummate professional, everything you would expect from a reel estate agent. she is genuine and sincere in her efforts. Amber exudes integrity, honesty with a pleasant personality. She was always available to answer any questions at any time. Wonderful to work with!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2018 - John K
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-7501

“Amber was great. Went the extra mile at all times. I'm very happy with the outcome. I'd recommend her highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2018 - Trevor H
Sold a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3833

“Unualal skill. Way above average!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2018 - Ryan J W
Bought a home in 2018 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1146

“Beth Clark is a highly professional and respectful Realtor. She conducted all aspects of our home purchase with dignity and trustworthiness. Beth showed great concern for our feelings, and was very kind to us. We can say with great confidence that anyone who gets Beth as their Realtor is getting the best there is.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2018 - Ryan J W
Sold a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53146-1104

“Beth Clark was exceptional from start to beyond closing. She went above and beyond to help us. Beth made sure we were informed every step of the way, and always encouraged questions. She was accessible at a moment's notice and nearly every hour of any day. We knew Beth was checking to be sure everything was being completed ahead of time throughout the entire process. We could NOT have bought and sold houses without her. She is an expert. We wish everyone possible could have Beth as their Realtor. She has now become a true friend of our family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2018 - Pamela Z
Sold a home in 2018 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1146

“Beth was very professional and attentive to our needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2018 - Michelle H
Sold a home in 2018 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9553

“Beth ~ went above and beyond for me... This was by far the best experience I have ever had with buying and selling. I had a unique situation and she did everything possible to streamline the process. I thank her for he support, understanding and dedication. I have and will continue to recommend Beth as she is a trusted resource~ Michelle.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Tracy S
Bought a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53219-2621

“Beth was awesome ... extremely helpful for this first time home buyer. I would highly recommend her and first Weber.. thank you for a awesome experience !!!😀”

Show all testimonials