My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
12 total reviews
“Excellent job, driven, thoughtful, professional, efficient. Would highly recommend. Brilliant job.”

Reviews for: Amy Becker

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2020 - Jason S K
Bought a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092-5037

“Amy was amazing to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2020 - Madan N K
Sold a home in 2020 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2026

“Outstanding in all regards. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2020 - Julie Schmig P
Sold a home in 2020 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2529

“Both were great to work with and extremely resourceful with contacts for getting work done”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2020 - Gail E D
Bought a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092-5037

“This is my eighth (and my last) home/condo I have bought over the past 25+ years and Amy is by far the best real estate agent ever!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2020 - Jessie L. S
Sold a home in 2020 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3263

“Amy & Fran are both wonderful-and they are a super team! They went above and beyond in everything they did! I heard them present on selling your home, walked right up to them and said, I want to hire you! Amy called me before I could call her the next day saying, can we come over and see your house! Ive bought and sold 5 other properties; real estate brokers have to be go-getters! And were they!! Fran was decisive and transparent. She looked around and said, you have to remove 65% of what we see here! I got a kick out of that! Amy called me a few days later and invited us to check out the condos in Mequon, where we wanted to live. I made an offer on a condo that day. My plan had been to sell in March. She was spot on in what she showed me! Now their experience and resources really shown! Both Amy and Fran had fantastic contractors they referred to me (especially important since my home needed to get in shape fast)! Amys painter came over 15 after she called him. Frans Chimney Repair person also responded immediately. I had hired someone without consulting them, and it was a huge mistake! Both Fran and the contractor reassured me it would be taken care of and there would not be repercussions! She was as good as any therapist! Amy stopped over frequently and even helped me move some big tubs! That was above and beyond! And much appreciated! Both Amy and Fran are enthusiastic, upbeat, knowledgeable, resourceful, generous, compassionate, and have a good sense of humor! I hope we maintain our friendship going forward! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2020 - Ruth H
Sold a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092-2209

“Excellent job, driven, thoughtful, professional, efficient. Would highly recommend. Brilliant job.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/06/2020 - Jessie L S
Bought a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092-5456

“Thank you for asking for a review of the wonderful work of Fran Magglio-Wallace and Amy Becker! I am in my new home and loving it! I close on the sale of my 'old' home in two weeks. Fran and Amy impressed me so much at the presentation they made at the First Weber office on Medicare and downsizing. My plan was to sell my home and move to a condo in the spring. At the end of the event, I walked right up and said, 'I want to hire you two'! My gosh, Amy called me the next day to set up a tour of my home. I've purchased five houses in my life, and I know that having a realtor that is a 'go-getter' is a must, and Amy is a go-getter! She is also very upbeat and helped keep me 'sane' through the process. Fran coordinates so well with Amy. She is also very personable, and she contributes her vast experience as a realtor. Between the two of them, every issue (i.e. contractors) and question was answered - the best advice, the best contractor resources, great knowledge of the market in the area I was looking to buy. I had issues with a chimney contractor I hired - Fran and Amy had a conference call with me and Fran said 'get Mitch!' Amy connected me with that expert - I trusted their advise on the work done already, they did a great job, and my frustration was eliminated on the first phone call! Amy connected me with a painter who came over 15 minutes after she called him, and he started work the next day! He did an excellent job at a reasonable price. Fran frequently talked me through stressful times. A few days after Amy and Fran toured my home and advised my on preparing to sell. A few days later, proactive-Amy called and said, 'Let's check out the area you are looking for a condo.' Wow! Looking at Zillow and driving around Mequon for months was not very helpful. We checked out five condos - and I wrote an offer on one of them that day! Slam dunk Amy! We all got going -Fran on documents - (love the e-signatures), Fran and Amy on staging, me on clearing the house, painter, cleaners (thank you for another great, short notice, cleaning crew). Twelve days later, the listing went up. I hope you understand by the details of my story how very competent, knowledgeable, resourceful, supportive Fran and Amy have been! I have two new friends and great realtors to refer to my friends! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2019 - Diane S. H
Sold a home in 2019 in Bayside, WI 53217-1920

“They were always ready to help. If didn't know answers found someone who could provide. I had many unexpected pitfalls in the quality of my house and they were there every step of the way to be sure they were corrected and I was able to meet my sale closing date. An incredible duo!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2019 - Lacey A S
Bought a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53005-5124

“Amy was incredible to work with. She listened to EVERY detail and desire we had when we began our house search and made herself accessible (above and beyond her call of duty) to find our family the most perfect house. She had a great report from all the other agents she worked with as well as our mortgage rep. She has even checked in on us after the move in. I would and have already highly recommended for friends to use Amy. My son even says her name when seeing our new bathroom rug that matched the one she used for staging our home. Amy, thank you for making our dream come true! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2019 - Katarina H
Bought a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53092

“She was AWESOME. She never gave up on us or our "must haves" in the home. She has pulled through and searched and found a GREAT home for us!! We could not be more happier!!! Thank you for all of your HARD work finding us a GREAT HOME!!!!!! :) If you need a home or selling a home, please AMY BECKER! <3”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2018 - Nick B
Bought a home in 2018 in Grafton, WI 53024-1617

“She went above and beyond finding us a first home! Looking forward to working with her when selling our house after we remodel it!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - Laura H
Bought a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4664

“Amy made a long distance purchase easy and smooth. She worked hard to accommodate our situation. In addition she was honest and helpful while viewing the home and looking for possible home issues. She was clean, professional, and knowledgeable. ”

Show all testimonials