My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
66 total reviews

Reviews for: Erin Anderson

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2022 - Christopher R
Sold a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53719

“Erin made the buying process so effortlessly for us, it was one of the main reasons we came to her when it came time for us to sell. Not only does she take care of everything in a 100% professional way, she is also a fun and positive person to work with. Could not ask for a better combination!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2022 - Derek Z & Justin S
Bought a home in 2022 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Erin continuously went above and beyond for us during our home search process. She is extremely knowledgeable about the market and with it being my first time buying a home she was always willing to bring it down to a level in which I could understand what was going on, which I greatly value! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2022 - Michelle H & Don H
Sold a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53713

“Michelle and I could not be more pleased with Erin. She was always very professional and personable. She had excellent knowledge of the market and had consistently kept us updated on each step in the process. We would recommend her without reservation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2022 - Marisa F & Marques
Bought a home in 2022 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2022 - Heather & Russell Y
Bought a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53718-0000

“Erin was extremely accommodating and helpful over a multiple month search for a home. She worked to find us the best possible house given our circumstances. I highly recommend her as an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2022 - Jessica S & Travis S
Bought a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53558

“Erin makes you feel comfortable and heard right off the bat. She made the home searching and buying experience very pleasant. Really glad to have found her!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2022 - Megan J
Bought a home in 2022 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Erin’s professionalism, patience, and knowledge about the current market were invaluable in finding me a home in this crazy market. She made sure to make me feel like finding me a home was her priority, and was always quick to return (my often frequent) communication. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2022 - Cyrus K & Micah K
Bought a home in 2022 in Verona, WI 53593

“Working with Erin was a pleasure; she was very on top of things, but simultaneously made sure we understood every step of the process. She walked us through our options so we could make informed decisions. It really made a difference in our confidence and comfort. I also appreciated the over communication/check-ins, and the way she adapted to our preferred communication styles. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2022 - Marisa F & Marques
Bought a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2022 - Karl B & Frank and Janet B
Bought a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53719

“Erin was great - made the process so easy - ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/02/2022 - Wyatt F & Agnes N
Bought a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2022 - William Gu & Michael P
Bought a home in 2022 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Erin has been so great to work with. She got to know us so she could be the best buyer’s agent to us. She is proactive by anticipating our needs and getting us answers before we even ask. She helps us navigate different personalities and situations - ultimately saving us time and headaches. I know she has our best interests in mind meaning we can relax knowing she has it handled. Once we signed with her I found a lot of the stress of home buying going away. I’m so glad we moved forward with Erin!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2022 - Karrie
Bought a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53704

“I gave Erin a difficult price point in an impossible real estate market and she found me the perfect house! On top of that, she held my hand though the whole process, kept me well-informed, and took away the stress of first-time home buying by making it fun! I couldn’t have asked for more, but I’m sure if I did she would deliver. She went the extra mile and then some. Five stars, would recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2021 - Lu Wichlacz & Cessely Block W
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53716

“We are so happy to have worked with Erin. She really knows her stuff and was with us every step of the way. It was our first time selling a house, we are thankful to have Erin helping! Super friendly, unbelievably quick responses, knowledgeable and no pressure made working with Erin a great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2021 - Nicole M
Bought a home in 2021 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Erin was easy to work with. She answered all my questions super fast. As a first time home buyer I knew I could trust Erin because she treated me as a little sister and made sure I didn't make any choices that would cost me later. Thank you so much Erin 💓 ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2021 - Don H
Bought a home in 2021 in Oregon, WI 53575

“I have hired Erin for my last two house purchases. She has been an excellent resource for me and has made my house hunting easier every step of the way. Thank you Erin!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2021 - Nathaly S
Bought a home in 2021 in Burke, WI 53590

“Erin was great to work with throughout the process of selling our condo and buying a house. We felt she took the time to listen and understand our needs/wants and was always patient and available despite our crazy schedules. While the process was stressful at times, her knowledge and positivity kept us from throwing in the towel on several occasions. Her fun, easy-going personality was an added bonus for us as it made looking at properties (what seemed like 100's) not so tedious. We will continue using Erin as our realtor for any future real estate transactions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2021 - Sarah S
Sold a home in 2021 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“We've worked with a number of real estate agents over the years and Erin is far and away the best we've ever worked with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2021 - Meredith & Dwight S
Sold a home in 2021 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Erin was wonderful walking us through a quick sale process. She provided great tips and feedback on how to prepare the house for showings and open houses and worked well around our schedules. Erin was easy to reach and to communicate with and often provided information before we realized we even needed it. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2021 - Simon & Carolyn L
Bought a home in 2021 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Erin was an absolute pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond. Friendly, communicative and a joy to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2021 - Sarah Epstein & Daniela S
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

“We had a great experience with Erin as our real estate agent! She was very responsive, and helped us in the process of a very quick closing. We've been recommending her to our friends as well! Thanks so much Erin!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2021 - Betty & Andrea R
Bought a home in 2021 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Erin went above and beyond beyond to help us secure our new home. In this competitive market, Erin offered different solutions and ideas for how to get us into the house we wanted. She was always available to answer our questions and responded quickly. She made the home buying process smooth and we would recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2021 - David C
Bought a home in 2021 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Super responsive, knowledgeable, and hard-working. Fantastic realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2021 - Cheryl P
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53703

“Highly recommend Erin.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2021 - Cheryl P
Sold a home in 2021 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Great to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2021 - Brent & Kyle & Andrew R
Bought a home in 2021 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Erin made this process easy and very enjoyable. She was always available to answer any questions or concerns at any hour of the day. She also accepted us for who we are with no judgements. I would recommend her and would use her services again if needed. We are so happy with the process and the purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2021 - Katherine & Jenna E
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2021 - Angela & Mary W
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53714

“Erin helped us land a new house even in the hard market by working hard for us and continuing to keep our spirits up when it felt really defeating. She helped us write aggressive offers and was extremely attentive to our needs and wants in a home. She is the perfect balance of friendly and professional. Her dedication and communication truly made us feel like we were her only clients! She took time to get to know us and made the house hunting process so much fun. We are so glad to have our house but definitely miss seeing her on the weekends! We will be doing all of our future buying and selling with her! -Angela and Mary”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2021 - Casey & Ivan S
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53726

“ERIN WAS AN AMAZING HELP IN SECURING A CONDO FOR OUR COLLEGE KIDS. SHE WAS QUICK TO RESPOND TO OUR MILLION QUESTIONS (EVEN ON A SUNDAY) AND WAS ALWAYS WILLING TO ASSIST IN ANY WAY. SHE IS AWESOME!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2021 - Megan M
Bought a home in 2021 in Middleton, WI 53562

“She really made me feel comfortable as a first time home buyer. She was very patient with all of my questions. I truly believe her expertise was what led me to getting such a quick accepted offer!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2021 - Erik N
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

“I loved working with Erin!! This is the 3rd time I've used her services!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2021 - Megan Tickner and Anna Young T
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

“The home buying process would have been so stressful without Erin. She works tirelessly to ensure her clients are happy, has a vast knowledge of the area and the process, and overall is very dedicated to her work. She is a calming presence in the midst of a storm, but a strong advocate when it is time to go to bat. I would recommend Erin to ANYONE, without hesitation. She is a phenomenal buyer's agent and will make sure you are 100% comfortable/ready for each step of the home buying process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2021 - Mitchell R
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53705

“Erin was knowledgeable and helpful, I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home in the Madison area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2021 - Heidi & Andy H
Bought a home in 2021 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Erin was an answer to our prayers. We were moving to the area from two hours away with absolutely no understanding of the Madison market. We were so hesitant to start our house search. Erin was recommended to us by a friend and she was absolutely incredible. She put our minds at ease and was our “calm” during the entire process. When we had to travel to tour houses she was very accommodating when it came to days and times. She was always available when we had questions or concerns. She was very professional and quick with any time sensitive paperwork. She was always in touch with us and checking in to make sure we understood everything about the home buying process. She also kept in touch with the realtor selling our home, so everything with both closings went smoothly. I would recommend Erin to anyone looking to buy or sell their home in the Madison area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2020 - Christopher R
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53719

“Coming from out of State to an unfamiliar city, Erin made our entire process almost effortless. She has a unique combination of humor and professionalism that makes an often stressful and frustrating process a pleasure. I always felt I was in good hands and fully trusted her and the process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2020 - Jordan R
Bought a home in 2020 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Erin was there to answer or dig for every question I had. She was able to getting me a winning offer on our dream home, then list and sell our current home all in a month. She's the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2020 - Shannon S
Sold a home in 2020 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Erin was so easy to work with, and very responsive. She made the selling process seamless for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2020 - Aaron C
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53713

“Erin was absolutely fantastic. As first time home buyers, the process was very scary and overwhelming coming in, but Erin was so supportive and helped us find the perfect home. She responded to our every question & messages very promptly. Erin made the process incredibly easy to understand and even made it fun for us. We cannot rave about Erin enough! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2020 - Emili S
Bought a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Erin was amazing, supportive, and knowledgeable throughout the entire process of selling our condo and purchasing our new-to-us house. Erin was always available and responded immediately to any questions or concerns we had. We quickly had offers on our condo and Erin handled walking us through the selling process professionally and with ease. We have found our forever home, but if we had to sell again, we would definitely contact Erin!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2020 - Erik & Sarah N
Sold a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Erin went above and beyond to help us get our house sold. I recommend her to anybody and everybody! She gets her stuff done fast and accurately!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2020 - Jeff W
Sold a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Erin was fantastic to work with! Her knowledge of the real estate business along with her great personality made the process not only go smoothly but also made it enjoyable. I would encourage anyone looking to buy or sell a home to work with Erin. Jeff W”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2020 - Kera & Randy H
Bought a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53559

“My family has worked with Pam Birschbach for years with our many home searches/sales, and ended up working with Erin based on Pam's busy schedule; and we are beyond thrilled with our experience with Erin. Not only did she trek with us to over 50 houses over that past 11 months, she did it with a smile. She was always a superior professional, kept our best interests in mind, advocated for us in the several "bidding wars" we ended up in, and remained optimistic that we would find "the one"; even when we weren't. She handled both the purchase of our new home and the sale of our own home seamlessly and made both transactions easy and stress-free for us. I trusted Erin's opinions implicitly knew that no matter what we needed or what questions we had, we would have an answer or response immediately. We are so thankful that we ended up with Erin and wouldn't have had it any other way. We will continue to use Erin as our realtor for future sales and purchases as long as she will let us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Ken S
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53718

“Erin consistently went above and beyond to help be find a great place to live and then sell the place when life circumstances changed. She made it possible to manage through the process while I also kept focus on my work. I strongly recommend Erin to my friends and colleagues! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2020 - Hayley Y
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“As first time home buyers, the process can be so intimidating. Erin did such a good job, and was available at every step of the way with information for us. Even after we had an accepted offer, she checked in with us to make sure we had everything we needed headed into the closing process and followed up during the first crazy week of move-in. If you are considering trying to buy a house without an agent, don't. The amount of knowledge about the market, or how to write an offer, or work with the sellers is invaluable. I cannot recommend Erin highly enough as a buyers agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2020 - Susan S
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“Erin was excellent in finding me a home that was within my needs. I work out of my home and needed certain requirements and she was always looking for homes that did that. She went above and beyond in all my questions and helping me out with items that were shipped to my new home in advance of me moving in. Erin was easy going to work with, yet very professional and she made me feel at ease in the entire process. She helped me find the PERFECT home! I couldn’t be happier! I highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2020 - Ramon D
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53703

“Erin was great to work with!!! From the first time I contacted her, she did everything to help me find what I was looking for. Due to COVID-19, it was impossible for me to travel and explore properties in Madison, but Erin did a tremendous job at giving me virtual tours and making me feel like I was there. I'm very satisfied and happy with my new property! Looking forward to enjoying this place in the years to come. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2020 - Steve C
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53719

“Erin is a fantastic realtor and we are very happy to have worked with her. She was extremely knowledgeable and had great instinct. She helped us through many stressful times during the course of selling our house and was always professional, courteous, empathetic and calm. Our first offer fell through right around the time of the State’s “Safer at Home” order and she worked extremely hard to ensure that we had multiple asking price offers the very next day. We also needed some last minute work done on our basement and she helped to get a contractor lined up and keep the sale in tact. She is an all around wonderful human being.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2020 - Steven & Diane C
Bought a home in 2020 in Westport, WI 53704

“Erin was great in every aspect. She listened to our needs, and if she didn't have an answer to one of our many questions, she sought it out and responded quickly. Erin also has a great sense of humor and was fun to work with. I would highly recommend her. D. Clark ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2020 - Scott H
Sold a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We are so glad we found Erin as we began our home search! She was very professional, knowledgeable and held our hands through the whole process. Communication lines were always open, and she made us feel like we were a top priority for her. We would highly recommend Erin to anyone buying or selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Karen S
Sold a home in 2020 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Erin was FANTASTIC. Always responsive, willing to go above and beyond, and super personable! She is an awesome agent and I would recommend her to anyone!!! THANK YOU ;)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2020 - Ian L
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53715

“Erin was a joy to work with! Knowledgeable, responsive, and fun - would definitely recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2020 - Joseph & Aspasia M
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53711

“Very Professional and friendly. Polite and courteous and very prompt. We would work with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2019 - Eric H
Bought a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“Erin was great to work with. Overall she was very friendly, helpful, and responsive. It definitely felt like she had our interests in mind above hers. Thanks Erin!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2019 - Trenton S
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2019 - Aaron C
Bought a home in 2019 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Erin Anderson was A Rock Star!! She consistently made me feel like her top priority, she was knowledgable, and was always very responsive. She was also very honest and straight forward. I don't anticipate purchasing another home for quite some time but I will recommend her to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2019 - Jeff and Katrina G
Bought a home in 2019 in Dane, WI 53529

“Erin was wonderful in helping us with a tough purchase. She worked day and night, even while out of Wisconsin during the holiday weekend on personal time! She even pitched in at the last minute to help pay for a Junk removal company to clear out property that the seller left. Erin went above and beyond at every step to ensure we were as happy as possible!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2019 - Joy & Kevin S
Bought a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Erin was not only fun to work with, but very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. These qualities are certainly appreciated, and also expected of a real estate agent. Our family needed a little bit more though. We had some special circumstances that made our situation unique. It was a very emotional time for us, with many mixed feelings, and Erin was able to help us in ways we did not expect. She was really good at guiding us, but was also respectful about letting us make our own decisions, and was patient with us through the ups and downs we experienced. Most importantly, Erin helped us realize that we truly deserved to have a home that FELT LIKE HOME. She found the perfect home for us, and we will be forever grateful to her, for all of her hard work. Please also commend Erin for going above and beyond our expectations, as she was so kind as to pay for an inspection out of her own pocket. She did not have to do this, but she cared enough to make the situation better, and that is something that needs to be recognized. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - Don & Jennifer H
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53713

“Erin is overall a very likeable and trustworthy agent. She answered all of our questions (even the ridiculous ones) and was able to work with us to find the house we needed in the area we wanted.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2019 - Kevin A
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53718

“If we could give Erin 6-stars across the board we would! We made a great decision choosing her to sell our home! Erin is knowledgeable, understanding, honest, fun and extremely thorough. Erin came to our first meeting enthusiastic and well prepared; every interaction we had with her after that was the same. She proposed an efficient sales process, scheduled a photographer, and gave us great advice to get our house ready to show. The sale went very well, Erin brought in multiple offers in less than a week, all well above asking price. We highly recommend Erin! We can't wait to work with her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2019 - Kathryn W
Bought a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53719

“Erin was extremely knowledgable and provided detailed information about the home buy process. I knew exactly what to expect, and had a list of items I could prepare ahead of time to ensure a smooth buying experience. She takes time to understand what you want in a home by getting to know you and your family on a personal level. She is an absolute blast to work with and I highly recommend, Erin Anderson, if you are looking to buy or sell a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2019 - Chris C
Sold a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Erin went over and above what were my expectations for helping me move. I could never have got through the sales process or found as many interested parties if it wasn’t for her efforts in holding multiple open houses, helping with selling some furniture and working behind to the scenes as we got closer to the closing to ensure a smooth transition - she made herself available any time of day and night to answer questions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2018 - Erik & Sarah N
Bought a home in 2018 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Erin was fantastic! We will recommend her to anybody! She got whatever we needed done and with a smile AND timely! Thank you Erin!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2018 - Jennifer Anderson & Kacy A
Bought a home in 2018 in Pleasant Prairie, WI 53142-5317

“Agent Anderson was incredibly helpful, responsive and all around a wonderful person who went the extra mile to ensure our home-buying experience was enjoyable and went off without a single hitch! Erin's professionalism was equally matched with her witty personality that kept us laughing even during a handful of stressful moments during the process. I would highly recommend Erin to anyone interested in buying or selling a home - she is a true joy to work and helped make our dreams a reality.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2018 - Sarah M
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“Erin was really enjoyable to work with and did a great job helping us purchase the perfect home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2018 - Ken S
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53718

“Erin is a delight to work with! She went above and beyond working for/with me including multiple showings via iPhone face time and last minute viewings. She also helped me make some decisions that really helped with the transition process! I will continue to highly recommend Erin! Ken”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Jan & Josh N
Sold a home in 2018 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“We couldn’t be any happier with Erin and her results! She was always prepared and attentive when we had meetings. She even offered to mow the lawn when we were in Iowa preparing to buy our new house. Dealing with Erin made our move from Wisconsin less stressful and she sold our house very quickly. Thank you!”

Show all testimonials