My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
38 total reviews

Reviews for: Kraig Knudson

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2021 - Alexander H. P
Sold a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Lori and Kraig worked really hard on our behalf to sell our home at a time frame that works best for us. They got a great price and went the extra mile helping us get through a few unexpected challenges along the way. We have and will continue to recommend them and first Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2021 - David E. M
Bought a home in 2021 in La Valle, WI 53941

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2021 - Robert M. R
Bought a home in 2021 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Very diligent, hard worker and personable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2021 - Wayne A. K
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Kraig was amazing! Kraig took time with us explaining everything. Kraig was patient and calm through the closing process, even when the closing of our old house had some delays. Kraig went above the call of duty to help my family get early occupancy of our new home. Kraig even offered a moving trailer when we were ready to move. I will definitely be recommending Kraig to friends and family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2021 - Fred L
Bought a home in 2021 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Kraig has been excellent! He is the main reason my wife and I decided to purchase a lot in the Lavell WI area. He has helped us understand the entire process and helped with referring us to resources in the area to help us build our home even after the sale! We think Kraig is an excellent Realtor and would highly recommend him to others interested in purchasing property in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2021 - Jacob H. M
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Great guy! Was a pleasure to get to know Kraig and work with him throughout this process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2021 - Daniel C. P
Sold a home in 2021 in Hillsboro, WI 54634

“Kraig was so wonderful to work with! He was realistic but supportive and positive. He was a great communicator and answered all of our questions timely and professionally. We loved working with him! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2021 - Earl A. K
Bought a home in 2021 in Elroy, WI 53929

“Kraig is very personable agent and all around good guy! He made it a point to answer all my questions and keep me in the loop with the home buying process. I feel he went above and beyond to make sure things were taken care of and at one point was out helping me with the home’s exterior at 10 degrees. I really enjoyed working with Kraig and will pass his name to anyone wanting to purchase a home in the future! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2020 - Christopher R. L
Bought a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Kraig made our home buying process so easy and pain free! With “need to know” information, we were fully informed but not confused by extra details from behind the scenes. Kraig had great referrals for inspection, lenders, and tradesmen for our new home. We would highly recommend him to anyone we know looking to buy or sell in the area! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2020 - Duwayne C. C
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2020 - Ken and Linda O
Bought a home in 2020 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Kraig made himself available to us at anytime of day. We have been looking for real estate for a few years and Kraig would keep in touch with us whenever he found real estate that met our needs. We are very happy with Kraig, and will definitely use him in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2020 - Chris and Lauren B
Bought a home in 2020 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Kraig was the most knowledgeable and professional agent we have ever worked with. We could have never purchased our dream cabin without his expertise with the purchase offer and his timely actions on our behalf. Kraig was always available and prompt with our needs. First Weber is lucky to have Kraig, his knowledge of real estate and of the local area along with his natural rapport with people makes him a real asset to your company. I have recommended Kraig to many others and will continue to do so. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2020 - Scott M. D
Bought a home in 2020 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2020 - Patrick J. D
Sold a home in 2020 in Rock Springs, WI 53961

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2020 - Charles G. C
Bought a home in 2020 in La Valle, WI 53941

“When we first met Kraig, we knew right away that we would work well together. Besides being very professional and informative he wanted to get to know us personally. We had a lot of great stories to tell. The man is very patient and went out of his way to show us property that was a distance away. He answered all our questions and if he didn't know the answer he researched and got right back to us in a timely manner. We would definitely recommend Kraig to be their sales rep. Plus he's so darn cute.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2020 - Logan K
Sold a home in 2020 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Kraig was very helpful with two sales that I had. When I was purchasing my house he did a very nice job with responding in a timely manner. Along with his knowledge, he was very helpful explaining something when I didn’t understand it. For my second sale, I had land that he listed. Again he helped with his knowledge and any information I wanted. I will be recommending Kraig to anyone looking for a 5 star quality realtor. I am very happy with what has happened because of him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2020 - Deedra I L
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2020 - Nathan F
Bought a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Kraig once again exceeded our expectations by going far above and beyond what is required of a real estate agent. Superlative doesn’t begin to describe Kraig, as he is degrees higher than that particular word, I, however do not posses the grammar in my vocabulary to adequately describe how great Kraig’s performance is. You should feel grateful to have him in your employ. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2020 - Matthew D. L
Bought a home in 2020 in portage, WI 53901

“Very professional and went out of his way to keep me informed and up to date on the sale status. I will be recommending him to all my friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2020 - Brent and Laurie M
Sold a home in 2020 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Great guy to work with. I would highly recommend him. Great person! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2020 - Bernard A. J
Bought a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Kraig was Fantastic!!! He listened to our wants and needs, and was Very patient with us. He showed us a number of properties, as we fine tuned our desires for a new home. His sense of humor was only Second to my own. We would gladly use Kraig again to assist us in the search for another property should the need arise. During the course of our relationship with Kraig Knudson, he not only became our Trusted Realtor, but our New Friend. Bernie and Lisa Jernander, Reedsburg, Wisconsin. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2020 - Kelly F. M
Sold a home in 2020 in La Valle, WI 53941

“I will recommend Kraig to anyone buying or selling. He did a great job and made everything as easy as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2020 - CHRISTOPHER M. C
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2020 - S
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“A joy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2020 - Jeff H
Bought a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Kraig was great throughout the whole process. With the pandemic and the stress of buying as well as selling, he was calming and reassuring. A great guy that we would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks for all your help Kraig! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2020 - Allan R
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“ Kraig went above and beyond to get the deal done. I have bought and sold many properties over the years and my experience with Kraig could not have been exceeded and has not been over the thirty years I have been doing this.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2020 - Alan D
Bought a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“This was our first home buying experience and we knew we would need professional help through the process. We never could have imagined just how much help Kraig would have given! It was a true blessing to have him, on the front lines, working constantly to get our growing family into a new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2020 - Carl L
Bought a home in 2020 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Kraig did an amazing job of listening to our wants and needs and finding us the perfect home! He even added a personalized touch upon our moving in and again at the closing!! An absolute pleasure to work with! We will be contacting him when we are ready to sell our rental property also!! Jennifer Greenwood & Carl Luke”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2020 - Stacy L
Bought a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“My experience with Kraig was amazing. What an amazing person he is. He was by my side through the whole buying process. I recently went through surgery during buying my house and couldn’t do much for myself Kraig offered numerous times to come help me clean, paint , shovel my side walk or anything I needed. I have never had that much support from an agent before. He really went over and beyond his job description. He would be the first person I would recommend. Thank you for everything Kraig. You are a wonderful person. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2019 - Tom and Mary B
Bought a home in 2019 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Kraig, is really easy to work with. He takes time to listen. He helps you with options that may match your needs. I would highly recommend him for your real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2019 - Nathan F
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Right from the start Kraig was very prepared and professional. He had a portfolio for every house which included any and all information you could want. Additionally, Kraig had detailed knowledge about the homes he was showing and could speak intelligently about all facets of home buying from landscape and property values to appliances and flooring, Kraig had sound answers for our questions. After we purchased our home we had a few problems. Kraig went above and beyond his responsibilities as a realtor and came to my house at 9pm to help trouble-shoot a problem with the furnace. Also, Kraig had good recomendations for companies to make repairs. I would most definitely recommend Kraig to anyone on search of a house, and I will of course be contacting Kraig for all my further purchases in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2019 - Luke A. R
Bought a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913-2026

“Lori and Kraig were great to work with! They were always quick to respond and were always able to answer any questions I had. Would definitely recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - William C. H
Bought a home in 2019 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Always made time for me with my schedule. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2019 - William J H
Sold a home in 2019 in Wonewoc, WI 53968

“Kraig went above and beyond what we were expecting.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2019 - Sabrina & Chris H
Bought a home in 2019 in Plain, WI 53577

“Kraig was amazing this was our first time buying a house. Kraig was very understanding about the things that we were looking for in a house. He answered all our questions and was there every step of the way. I would highly recommend him to anyone who are looking to purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2019 - Brent and Laurie M
Bought a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Kraig has been very helpful in selling our last home and now purchasing our new home. He understood what we were looking for and was happy to show us many homes before we finally decided on this home. I would recommend Kraig to anybody looking for an honest and sincere realtor. Very happy with how he treated us and kept us updated through every step. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2019 - Allan R
Sold a home in 2019 in La Valle, WI 53941

“ Kraig went above and beyond to retain more of the net profit from the sale and actually got me more than my original signed offer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2019 - Jeramy G
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Kraig went above and beyond for myself and my house. I was extremely pleased with all of the help he provided and would recommend him to anyone needing help in their house search!”

Show all testimonials