My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
38 total reviews

Reviews for: Carol Stamm

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2022 - Jolene T A
Sold a home in 2022 in Albany, WI 53502

“Carol was excellent in keeping us up to date with progress reports! She knows her business!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2022 - Cheyanne C V
Bought a home in 2022 in Stoughton, WI 53589

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2021 - Greg M
Sold a home in 2021 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Carol was a fantastic realtor for us as we sold our home. She was extremely attentive, knowledgeable, and professional. Carol went above and beyond and answered all the questions we had. She reassured us at every step of the way. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2021 - Skyler W
Bought a home in 2021 in Browntown, WI 53522

“Thank you for meeting with me even after hours when I had to work late.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2021 - Karen K W
Bought a home in 2021 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Carol was very informative and caring. Made me feel very comfortable, considering this is my first house I purchased.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/02/2021 - Sarah L G
Bought a home in 2021 in Monroe, WI 53566

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2021 - Lucas T M
Bought a home in 2021 in Monroe, WI 53566

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2021 - Briana L D
Bought a home in 2021 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Carol has been our agent for 2 different home now. She is absolutely amazing and I cannot recommend her enough to others looking to purchase a home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2021 - Keith S
Sold a home in 2021 in Monroe, WI 53566

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2021 - Dan S
Sold a home in 2021 in Monroe, WI 53566

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2021 - Kimberly K R
Bought a home in 2021 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

“Carol did a great job. She kept our best interests in mind the entire time. She is knowledgeable and very helpful. Thanks Carol. You did a great job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2021 - David J K
Sold a home in 2021 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Smooth Transaction and outstanding communication. Great Job! Would highly recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2021 - Catherine A S
Bought a home in 2021 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“I found Carol to be very informed and a great advocate for me during the buying process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2021 - Paul Matthew H
Bought a home in 2021 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Carol Stamm is a true professional that should be looked upon as the gold standard for being a realtor. During my search for a new home, Carol was the only person who stepped up to the plate and won the game. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2021 - David J W
Bought a home in 2021 in Darlington, WI 53530

“I have purchased two properties thru Carol. She has been extremely helpful, always there to answer questions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2021 - Lucas T M
Sold a home in 2021 in Darlington, WI 53530

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2021 - Tami R R
Bought a home in 2021 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Very knowledgeable and friendly agent who made the buying process go smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2021 - Logan James S
Bought a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53546-1343

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2021 - Tyler S
Sold a home in 2021 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Carol Stamm went above and beyond with listing my property. In the end, I was able to sell my property for more than I had originally thought. I appreciate Carol's thoughtfulness and attention to detail. Her unwavering professionalism made all the difference with my listing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2020 - Curtis S N
Sold a home in 2020 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Carol was awesome to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2020 - Carol Ann A
Bought a home in 2020 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Carol worked very hard with us to find the best fit for us. She was diligent to the point of pushing through in spite of a mother who was ill, a son's wedding, and having Covid. She also was caring for a husband and son that got Covid! Carol made sure that she crossed all the T's and dotted all the I's. Even on our closing day she caught an error in the title company 's paper work that saved us some money. Carol gets high ratings!! I highly recommend her to anyone. Carol truly is the best! #1”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2020 - Daryl K A
Bought a home in 2020 in Stoughton, WI 53589

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2020 - Clayton J
Bought a home in 2020 in Monroe, WI 53566

“It was are first home. And Carol made it very easy for us. Went above and beyond to make sure we had everything in order. I can't thank her enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2020 - Emily R L
Bought a home in 2020 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Really went above and beyond for us. We couldn't be happier.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/03/2020 - William Duane J
Bought a home in 2020 in Monroe, WI 53566

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2020 - Josephine L
Bought a home in 2020 in Monroe, WI 53566

“VERY good agent!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2020 - Cherrilyn B Y
Bought a home in 2020 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Carol Stamm deserves 100 stars! She is very knowledgeable, informative, professional and very responsive. She provided all the information we asked for in a very timely fashion - from previous property taxes, appropriate recommendations to make sure the property is what we need referring us to local companies (check for well and septic possibilities, etc.) Carol is also a great communicator, following up with us and everyone else (the other realtor, title company, bank etc.) regarding not only moving the property sale along but also updating everyone involved especially after we learned of the court injunction and resumption of the property sale. She is very encouraging and fair, providing information we need to make appropriate decisions on whether or not to proceed with purchasing without pressuring us in buying the property. I really appreciate working with Carol throughout this protracted process (caused by the sellerís court affairs) especially since we made an offer on the land June 10th and finally closed September 4th! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2020 - Brad J H
Bought a home in 2020 in Monroe, WI 53566

“We had a wonderful experience working with Carol. She was on point with keeping me informed of new listings that met our criteria and gave good advice. We will most certainly contact Carol again if we are looking for another property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Lucas T M
Bought a home in 2020 in Darlington, WI 53530

“Excellent job, I hope we get to work together many more times!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2020 - Frederick A S
Sold a home in 2020 in Monroe, WI 53566

“A pleasure to work with and got the sales done under the unusual circumstances of dealing with the Covid 19 pandemic. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2019 - John T. B
Sold a home in 2019 in Monroe, WI 53566

“CAROL WENT THE EXTRA MILE FOR ME. SHE KNEW WHAT THE MARKET WAS AND BROUGHT ME MORE $$$$$$$$$S IN THE END.SHE REPRESENTED WELL.AND EVEN WAS HELPFUL AFTER THE CLOSING.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2019 - Derek J M
Bought a home in 2019 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Carol was a pleasure to work with. She was thorough and made the entire process stress free for us. We would highly recommend working with Carol to everyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2019 - Hunter S
Bought a home in 2019 in Monroe, WI 53566

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/03/2019 - Skylar R
Bought a home in 2019 in Brodhead, WI 53520

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2019 - Mitzy J
Bought a home in 2019 in Monroe, WI 53566

“We appreciated Carol's thoroughness in answering our questions and patience as we toured numerous homes! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2019 - Tyler S
Bought a home in 2019 in Monroe, WI 53566

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2018 - Dave W
Bought a home in 2018 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Carol did an excellent job of finding the right home for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2018 - Scott B
Bought a home in 2018 in Juda, WI 53550

Show all testimonials