My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
11 total reviews

Reviews for: Kraig Deeren

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2021 - Anne F
Sold a home in 2021 in Arena, WI 53503

“Sue was a delight to work with and always responded to my questions. Very helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2021 - Matthew E
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“Kraig provided great service throughout the process. He was quick to respond to questions and provide guidance. The photographer did an exceptional job which help drive interest in the house. Kraig's help sorting through all of the offers, counter-offers, and negotiations was appreciated. I felt confident throughout the process that we were working with the right agent to meet our goals and help close the best deal. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2020 - Amber and Dusty S
Bought a home in 2020 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Tim and Dawn K
Sold a home in 2020 in DeForest, WI 53532

“We will always go thru Kraig with our business. Awesome guy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2020 - Logan M
Sold a home in 2020 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Kraig was great to work with. He has been extremely flexible and informative throughout the process. We never hesitated or felt uncomfortable asking questions that came up and if he did not have the answer for us right away he did the work to find the answer and get back to us quickly. For anyone looking to find an agent that is professional, motivated, and enjoyable to work with we would recommend Kraig.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2020 - Jim and Susan J. D
Bought a home in 2020 in Poynette, WI 53955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2019 - Louise W
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“Kraig for very easy to work with and made me feel supported through what I feel at times is a very stressful process. If he did not know the answer to a question or issue he found out and got back to me. I feel Kraig worked towards my best interest. I am thankful I chose him to be my realtor! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Michael F
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53713

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2019 - Kurtis D
Bought a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

“It was a new and exciting time as it was my first home buying experience. Kraig did an excellent job answering all my questions and going after what I wanted. Now I am a very proud home owner and am very great-full! If you are interested in an REO/foreclosed home, I would definitely recommend Kraig! He helped navigate and make the process much less stressful!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2019 - Kevin S
Bought a home in 2019 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2018 - Bill & Betsy V
Bought a home in 2018 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Kraig was a pleasure to work with throughout the purchase process. He responded quickly to all our questions and kept us in-the-loop as he worked on our behalf -- often after hours and on weekends. Kraig helped us connect to local resources and was there for us every step of the way. Thank you, Kraig and FirstWeber!”

Show all testimonials