My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
46 total reviews
“Shawn goes above and beyond the expectations of customer service... He took the time to always make sure I understand everything as well as make sure I was 100% comfortable before making such an important decision for my family. I throughly enjoyed the fact that he followed up after as well, Just truthfully goes to prove he was genuinely concerned about the whole process and not just a sale. Hat goes off to such a class act! I will be recommending him to everyone I know in the housing market. ”

Reviews for: Shawn Doolittle

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2021 - DeAna V
Bought a home in 2021 in Ripon, WI 54971

“Shawn was a great realtor to work with. He is knowledgeable about the housing market and easy to work with. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2021 - Becky M
Sold a home in 2021 in Omro, WI 54963

“Very professional ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2021 - Matthew S
Sold a home in 2021 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“The sale of our home was quick and painless. Shawn answered all of our questions and helped make the sale comfortable for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2021 - Carlos A
Sold a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“Very happy to work with realtor”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/18/2021 - Jared R
Bought a home in 2021 in Omro, WI 54963-9387

“Shawn helped make a stressful process go smooth and easier to understand. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2021 - Jack M
Bought a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6730

“Made the process very easy for us! Couldn?t be happier!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2021 - Marsha R
Sold a home in 2021 in Omro, WI 54963-9387

“Shawn made the process less stressful. A friendly person to work with is always helpful. Thank you, again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2021 - Valinda A
Sold a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6730

“Very helpful and professional ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2021 - Justin D
Bought a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2298

“Shawn was extremely helpful in the buying process. If I had any questions he did not immediately have the answers for, he would seek out the answer and respond with it as soon as he got it. Will definitely be recommending other to work with him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2021 - Scott B
Sold a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1273

“Shawn Helped Us Buy Our Current Home (5097 Sherman Road, Oshkosh, Wi 54901), As Well As Sell Our Home (3801 Summerset Way, Oshkosh, Wi) We Knew Going In, That The Home We Were Looking For, With An Additional Shop, Was Going To Be Difficult For Us To Find, From The Start Shawn, Was Honest About That Fact, But Did Every Thing He Could To Find A Place That Fit Our Needs, I Knew Shortly After Meeting Him, That He Was The Right Man For The Job. He Is Very Patient, And Always Addressed Our Questions/Concerns. He Always, While Letting Us Know His Feelings On A Certain Decision Be Known, That In In The End It Was Our Decision, And Always Reminded Us Of That Fact, While Always Looking Out For Our Best Interest, And If Something Just Was Not Doable, Let Us Know, And The Reason/Reasons Why, In Such A Way, That It Was Very Easy For Us To Understand. He Has Great Communication Skills. We Were Always On The Same Page As Him, And It Was A Great Pleasure Knowing This, And Working With Him. For The Most Part, Both Transactions Went Very Smooth, Very Little Snags Along The Way. Shawn Went Out Of His Way To Insure That, And Our End Point Goal/Mission Was Achieved. If You Don't Already Know, First Weber Has A Great Person/Agent There, In Shawn Doolittle!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2021 - Melissa M
Bought a home in 2021 in Ripon, WI 54971

“Shawn goes above and beyond to give you 110% of his effort in making your sale happen and purchase happen. Working holidays and late eevenings. On the ball with text and calls any question answered in a prompt timely manner. I recommend this man to anyone who's looking to buy or sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2021 - Timothy F
Bought a home in 2021 in Berlin, WI 54923

“I liked his array of information with how to go about any question I had. He also worked with my wife and I to find a home in Wisconsin while I still lived in California and kept in contact over the course of a year at least if not more. He?s a great candidate for receiving rewards for his knowledge and understanding within the field of realty and as a representative for FirstWeber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2021 - Ben M
Sold a home in 2021 in Ripon, WI 54971

“Shawn literally worked his tail off for us. Nights, mornings, even holidays. He works hard for his people and I for one will use him again and he is highly recommended. He made this process easy when I was a first time seller and alleviated the stresses of it all. Even when given ludicrous time constraints, he stayed the course and just was phenomenal. Need a realtor? Contact Shawn. Amazing job Shawn. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2021 - Johnathan B
Sold a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5447

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2021 - Kaye S
Sold a home in 2021 in Friendship, WI 54934

“Shawn was thorough in his research on our property, comparable properties in the area and the market in the area. Shawn's integrity was impressive and we appreciated his hard work in representing us in talks with the buyer. I'm convinced we wouldn't have sold the property for $6,000 above asking price in 5 days had it not been for Shawn's hard work in working with the new buyer who contacted him. I became ill at closing and he was able to quickly set up a way to go through with the close. A buyer refused to travel to the closing company from Madison to close and pick up the keys to the property, so Shawn took the time to drive the keys to them. Our thanks to Shawn. He is a true professional and an honest man that stands on his word. That is a rare thing in today's world. Thank you, Shawn!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2021 - Robert W
Bought a home in 2021 in Neenah, WI 54956-4125

“Shawn was great.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2021 - Robert W
Sold a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“Shawn always was looking out for us. Every house we toured he was looking for those things that might cause trouble down the road. I LOVED this. It confirmed to me that he wasn?t just looking for the next sale. He wanted what was best for us. He was also thorough and always kept us in the loop throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2020 - Rodney P
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2020 - Carlos A
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4359

“very knowledgeable and professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2020 - Cassandra B
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4359

“Shawn was really helpful and prompt with all of our requests as first time home buyers. He worked closely with us every step of the way, and all of his assistance and professionalism was really appreciated. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2020 - Kim P
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6409

“Thanks for putting up with us. Enjoying the house and Oshkosh ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2020 - Anthony W B
Bought a home in 2020 in De Pere, WI 54115-9400

“Shawn goes above and beyond the expectations of customer service... He took the time to always make sure I understand everything as well as make sure I was 100% comfortable before making such an important decision for my family. I throughly enjoyed the fact that he followed up after as well, Just truthfully goes to prove he was genuinely concerned about the whole process and not just a sale. Hat goes off to such a class act! I will be recommending him to everyone I know in the housing market. Anthony 6082197094”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2020 - Joe G L
Bought a home in 2020 in Omro, WI 54963

“He was great to work with! I would recommend him to anyone who was looking to buy or sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2020 - Stacy B
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-4234

“Shawn was great to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2020 - Justin L
Bought a home in 2020 in Redgranite, WI 54970

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2020 - Hunter T
Bought a home in 2020 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

“Shawn was wonderful to work with! He was there every step of the way and helped answer any and all questions!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Jane W
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Shawn was wonderful to work with. He always responded quickly to any requests I had, and he kept me informed of each step being completed in the sale process. He made sure he had all the facts before he suggested anything, and he stood behind his word. I am telling everyone that he is the perfect realtor for any need in selling/buying a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2020 - Roy H J
Sold a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923-1560

“Professional. Honest.knowledgable. Got the job done! I Had a different agent prior to Shawn. She poor, bad, lackadazical, negative, a big waste of my time and money. Perfect example of no oversite. No effort. Only took my listing as a marker. You know what that means. Just having the listing to show people whatnot to buy. Shawn got it done!!! Every home is perfect for someone. Shawn had buyers and agents in immediately. other agent not so much. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2020 - Chris G
Bought a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Shawn went out of his way to help us find our 1st home. He was very responsive and extremely helpful during the entire process. Highly recommend Shawn!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2020 - Anthony W B
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-0000

“Never imposing or forceful, was understanding and responsive. Would reccomend and have reccomended to other buyers & sellers. Class act.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2020 - Joyce A S
Bought a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Shawn is a great agent with his client's best interest as his priority. He responded to our inquiry originally from Zillow and took us to see 2 homes the day after returning from a trip. He listened to our desires in a prospective home and made suggestions accordingly. We highly recommend Shawn as a professional real estate agent, his follow through and commitment to serving his clients is outstanding. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2020 - Eric T
Bought a home in 2020 in Omro, WI 54963

“Shawn did a great job finding us the home we were looking for. We will definitely recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2020 - Austin K
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-3433

“Shawn was great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2020 - Cassandra E
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-1128

“Shawn did a great job, and made our home buying process go very smoothly. We would recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2019 - Adell L
Bought a home in 2019 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“I think he did a great job and was so helpful and informative. He helped me not just find a new home he helped me find a new lender and also told me about all my loan options. He took us to many homes before we found the home we wanted even when we had a dry spell of looking he still kept up to date with us. I couldnt of asked for a better agent. I thank him so much for all he did and all the time he put into helping us getting a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2019 - Russ & Beth H
Bought a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Was fun to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2019 - Rebecca C
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Shawn is great to work with and very knowledgeable! He kept us informed the entire process while getting our first home, I highly recommend, Thank you!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2019 - Kyle & McKenzie S
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Shawn was great, we would recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Dominic D
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Sean was great to work with, he made our home purchase easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2019 - William K
Bought a home in 2019 in Omro, WI 54963-9341

“Shawn was very helpful in the home buying process. Glad to have him on our side.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2019 - Lisa S S
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“I would highly recommend Shawn as a realtor to friends and family. He went above and beyond to help our family sell a home.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/06/2019 - Doug P
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-6126

“ Shawn did a great job but we had to make several 6 hour round trips 4 or 5 times to get it all settled with contract. Thank you Sue D. & Doug P. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2019 - Matthew S
Bought a home in 2019 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Shawn was always quick to respond and share information. There was no question that he was on our side and looking out for our best interests. He was very informative and had helpful suggestions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2019 - Tom Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2826

“After over a year of searching for homes I switched companies and was connected with Shawn as my realtor. Within the first month he had putting in more offers on houses then I had in the full year prior. Shawn was very professional and made sure we didnít let any houses get away without looking at them first. Highly recommend Shawn as he got me into the house I was looking for! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2018 - Donna M
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-9737

“I would recommend Shawn to anyone looking to buy a home . He went above and beyond to make sure that the whole process went as smoothly as possible. He answered all questions in a very timely manner no matter when it was! Even my lender enjoyed working with him. I feel that I was very lucky to have someone like Shawn on my side during this process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2018 - Donna W
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4314

“I was very happy with Sean, I was 4 1/2 hours away and Sean made my real estate transaction run smoothly. He contacted me with any updates immediately. He kept me informed every step of the way. I highly recommend Sean to anyone needing a real estate agent. Thank you very much!”

Show all testimonials