My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
10 total reviews

Reviews for: Tony Dransfield

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2019 - Scott S
Sold a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2019 - Julie K
Sold a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Highly recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2019 - Julie K
Sold a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53546

“I really liked working with Tony. He answered all my questions any time I had them. Really felt he was all for me not himself. Highly recommend him. Not all people are experienced in the process of selling or buying. He was a big help through the whole process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Devin K
Bought a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Tony did a wonderful job helping us find our forever home. We went into this open to either a fixer upper or a completed home. We knew we wanted a 1+ acre secluded yard, a large kitchen, 2+ bathrooms, 3+ bedrooms, and lots of garage/storage space. Tony was patient with us as we looked at properties all over the area on completely opposite ends of our spectrum while we got our former home ready to be put on the market that he was listing for us. Through all of our delays, hurdles and indecisiveness, he remained patient and polite. Tony did his best to make sure we had all the information we needed to move forward through every step of this process. He definitely went above and beyond our expectations and I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you tony!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Adam & Samantha L
Bought a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Tony went out of his way to make this a great experience for my wife and I! Was always there and answered every call or text usually within minutes. Thank you Tony!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2019 - Tyler B
Bought a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Tony was great to work with Thank you very much.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2018 - Steven L
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Tony was a great asset to me while searching for the perfect home. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2018 - Jonathan G
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2018 - JONATHAN PATRICK R
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Tony was everything we could have asked for and more in an agent. Very diligent, responsive, professional, and always going the extra mile without hesitation. Our closing was difficult, but Tony was there to see things through, with a positive attitude, every step of the way. Couldn’t be more pleased and would refer and recommend him to anyone looking for an agent who will go above and beyond. Thanks for everything Tony!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Robert B
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Very attentive and helpful. Thank you!”

Show all testimonials