My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
22 total reviews

Reviews for: Alyssa Iglesias

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2021 - Jimmy L
Bought a home in 2021 in Menasha, WI 54952-3214

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2021 - Jason J
Bought a home in 2021 in Fremont, WI 54940-9755

“I would recommend Alyssa over any agent I've worked with in the past 5 years. She did an amazing job with both the sale and purchase of my houses. If I move in the future, she's who I will call, and I'll continue to recommend her to others I know who are moving. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2021 - Jason J
Sold a home in 2021 in Iola, WI 54945-0000

“Alyssa Iglesias has been the best realtor I've had the pleasure of knowing and working with in the past 5 years that I've been in the housing search. She doesn't push houses on you, even with the market the way it is. She is able to give an answer to early any questions sent her way, and what she isn't quite sure of, she quickly finds out. She is more focused on assisting her clients, than she is in how the sale will benefit her financially. Of the 6 realtors I've worked with in the past 5 years, Alyssa is the one I would recommend above all the rest. If I ever move again, she will be the one I ask to take the job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2021 - nikki g
Bought a home in 2021 in Brillion, WI 54110-1262

“she was very friendly and showed me every house that i wanted to see and was very up forward with information. very easy to talk to with anything very helpful and very understanding ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2021 - Dale L
Sold a home in 2021 in Larsen, WI 54947

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2021 - Timothy and Janet S
Bought a home in 2021 in Grand Chute, WI 54914

“Alyssa was on point all the time and made buying a hone from out of state easy and rather painless. She did an outstanding job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2021 - Kandice B
Bought a home in 2021 in Green Bay, WI 54303

“Alyssa was an amazing realtor from start to finish. This was my first time buying a home.She had no problem working around my schedule. When I see something I like she always check the availability and she was awesome with sending me location that was in price range. We found the home perfect home for my family . Thanks to Alyssa.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2021 - Brien A
Bought a home in 2021 in Menasha, WI 54952

“She was amazing and ready to help us in any way she could! She stayed positive when we were frustrated and knew her stuff. She was really fun to work with and we really appreciated the way she got to know us and what we were looking for. We had 100 things to juggle with moving states and starting new positions, but she always so responsive and flexible which made everything way easier! We will definitely be using her in our next sale and purchase!! Couldn't recommend her enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2021 - Brien A
Bought a home in 2021 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Alyssa went above and beyond to help us get a house. It took a while, and we saw a LOT of houses, but she stuck with us the entire time and was very courteous and professional, but she was friendlier than most. It was nice to have a real estate agent break-down to a personal level with us, it really helped the process seem enjoyable!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2021 - Ashley J
Bought a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4425

“She was the best of the best. She knew everything. Every question I had she knew every answer. Definitely recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2021 - Kristy J
Bought a home in 2021 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-2937

“This is my third property that Alyssa has helped me secure, which meant tons of site visits, inspections, offers, counters, and a property we walked away from. Alyssa had my full confidence throughout all these processes, even though I'm in Colorado. If she had a question, she found the answer. I couldn't be a more satisfied customer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2020 - Kristy J
Bought a home in 2020 in Grand Chute, WI 54913-7750

“Alyssa handled a very complicated sale with ease, knowledge and friendliness. Managing a client from Colorado, family member involvement and the trickiness of a 1031 Exchange was definitely above and beyond a normal sale. She is a keeper! Now we're working on another sale. It's even more challenging and I'm so glad to be able to work with Alyssa. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2020 - Dylan B
Sold a home in 2020 in Manitowoc, WI 54220-3347

“She is an amazing agent. We had very difficult buyers and she worked through the deal with us every step of the way. If I could give 10 stars I would, 10/10 would recommend to ANYONE. Professional yet down to earth. She's a ROCKSTAR!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2020 - Jim and Lindsey B
Bought a home in 2020 in Greenville, WI 54942

“We had a great experience. Alyssa was easy to work with, flexible and accommodating with our schedules & great with communications. I appreciated she sent photos of the progress on our home as we were 2 hours away making it challenging to travel with a young daughter and covid safety concerns. Our lender also had great things to say about his interactions with Alyssa - she exceeded his expectations on providing needed documents from the builder! Thanks again Alyssa!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2020 - Jean D
Bought a home in 2020 in Howard, WI 54313-3999

“Alyssa has a wonderful positive attitude. She listens to her clients and works to assist you in your home buying needs. She provided complete service from beginning process to signing title papers. I was very pleased with my reality experience through Ms. Iglesias. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2019 - Cynthia and Michael M
Bought a home in 2019 in Neenah, WI 54956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2019 - Sandra T
Sold a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54913

“She was GREAT”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2019 - Richard A. Peters and Cherie R. P
Bought a home in 2019 in Neenah, WI 54956

“My husband and I had a lot of questions and Alyssa always answered them in an honest, straightforward, patient and professional manner. From our very first meeting we could tell Alyssa was extremely knowledgeable of the market which ultimately helped us get top dollar for our house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2019 - Sandra T
Bought a home in 2019 in Neenah, WI 54956-1355

“Alyssa did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend her to my friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2019 - Arianna Arvizu and Hansel S
Bought a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54915

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2019 - Brandon & Taylor D
Bought a home in 2019 in Menasha, WI 54952-1254

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2019 - Betty W
Sold a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54914-2226

“Alyssa is a new agent and I found her to have high energy and very accommodating and sweet. She has great mentors and I believe she will become a great member of your team. ”

Show all testimonials