My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
22 total reviews

Reviews for: Mike Sallet

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2021 - Danielle P
Bought a home in 2021 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“I do not believe I will ever work with a different agent! Mike was extremely patient and very supportive along the whole way! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2021 - Andy & Tina R
Bought a home in 2021 in Rome, WI 54457

“He was great! Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy and or sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2021 - William & Donna H
Sold a home in 2021 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Mike was on top of this transaction all the way. Anytime I called him with a question or concern it was taken care of immediately. I personally am not in the market for another house but I have recommended Mike to a few friends when they are looking to buy or sell. A good agent and a good person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2021 - Shawn M
Bought a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2021 - Van Patrick & Renee G
Sold a home in 2021 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Solid character and ethical which is why we went through him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2021 - Brian S
Sold a home in 2021 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“He is so great to work with! He made everything easy and was always in contact with us. We are so thankful that he was our agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2021 - Jonathan & DeAnna W
Bought a home in 2021 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Mike was excellent. Very helpful and always quick to respond. I felt at ease working with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2021 - Eric P
Sold a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We really enjoyed working with Mike and will be continuing to employ his services for our future real estate transactions. Thanks Mike!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2021 - Eric P
Sold a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We really enjoyed working with Mike and will be continuing to employ his services for our future real estate transactions. Thanks Mike!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2020 - Marti R
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2020 - Kent B
Sold a home in 2020 in Arkdale, WI 54613

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2020 - Tee V
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495-2362

“excellent, will definitely go with mike again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2020 - Polly T
Bought a home in 2020 in Grand Rapids, WI 54494

“Mike did a great job of bringing properties to my attention. The house I bought I would not have looked at but he suggested it. He was very patient with me and did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the entire sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2020 - Jonathon N
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Mike took our concerns, wants and needs in a house for our growing family personally. He was very responsive, knowledgeable and overall was a pleasure to work with. Would recommend Mike to anyone looking for a house in the area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2020 - Nathaniel P
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“He was able to set me straight when I got tunnel vision on a house that was not practical. He was able to show me the perfect house that was way more than what I expected. I couldn?t be happier with any other agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2020 - Steve & Tracie P
Bought a home in 2020 in Adams, WI 53910

“Always available day or night to answer any questions we had”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2020 - Candy M
Bought a home in 2020 in Rome, WI 54457

“Mike was the best! He jumped through all obstacle he could for us. Of course this is meant as no pun intended. ( ? ) He is very knowledgeable. Very patient with us/mostly me. We would definitely recommend him to everyone that is looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2020 - Jake & Sarah K
Bought a home in 2020 in Grand Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2020 - Susan N
Sold a home in 2020 in Stockton, WI 54482

“He sold our lot very quickly and in the price range we wanted to sell it at. Very good at getting the job done right. Thanks Mike!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2020 - Robert J B
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Highly recommend Mike to anyone, follow through is beyond expectations. One of the best to have ever worked with! Feel bad he did not get the greatest portion of the sales commission. He deserved every bit of it for his attentiveness and all the extra work he put in. Mike did far more valuable work than the other reator did what so ever. Mike should get an extra bonus for this one! Jack Bonow ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - Garry & Shirley T
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2019 - Jeremy V
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Always going the extra step to make sure my needs were met during the process, couldn?t be better. Highly recommended ”

Show all testimonials