My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
22 total reviews
“"Julia was a pleasure to work with! She helped me find a great place and I could not be happier. She was available, helpful and professional. I highly recommend her!" — Barbara S. ”

Reviews for: Julia Zehel

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2020 - David McCulley and Jill W
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53726

“Yvonne and Julia are absolutely the best! They are very friendly, calm, thoughtful, and effective. It is clear that they truly enjoy working with home owners. Their advice and suggestions were spot-on and helpful. We worked with Yvonne previously when we bought our first home, and we were eager to work with Yvonne and Julia to sell our home. Everything went extremely smoothly and well, all due to their hard work. Yvonne and Julia are there day and night, with enthusiastic and caring support. If you are buying or selling a home, this is the team to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2020 - Hildegarde M
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53705

“I couldn’t ask for better service than I received from Yvonne and Julia Z. The whole process was new to me and they “held my hand” throughout. I literally felt that I could call Yvonne any time day or night if I had any concerns.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2020 - Andrew and Pamela P
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53717

“We very enthusiastically recommend Team Yvonne/Julia! responsive, organized and recognized the importance of special procedures and issues due to Covid. Would give 6 stars out of 5! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2020 - Andrew and Pamela P
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53717

“Given this unusual year of covid, Yvonne and Julia went out of their way to make buying a home (& selling our former place) as smooth and safe as possible. We are grateful for their efficiency and professionalism combined with their warm and friendly approach. It was a pleasure working with them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2020 - Nicholas W
Bought a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2020 - Zoe W
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53714

“Julia was personable yet professional, and we enjoyed our time looking at houses with her. She has a good knowledge of the market, which helped us act quickly when we were interested in properties. We really appreciate her responsiveness and willingness to talk us through the steps of looking for and buying our first home. Whenever we texted or called, she was quick to reply with helpful information and reassurance. We would definitely recommend her to others looking to buy a home in the Madison area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Kristy G
Bought a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2020 - Todd O. N
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“Pleasant,trustworthy , well organized and knows the Madison market ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2020 - Bryan J
Bought a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

“It was a pleasure working with Julia. She was extremely professional and responsive to all situations and questions. In the event she didn't know the direct answer to a question, she would have a response within a few hours. I will recommend Julia to any friends and colleagues looking for real estate.Couldn't be happier with our experience. She also makes the most amazing cookies..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2020 - Daniel and Margaret H
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“We have worked with Yvonne multiple times and have referred our 4 grown children to her as well. She has consistently performed in honest and professional ways, is never "pushy" but listens to our goals and then provides all the assistance we have needed to achieve them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2020 - Timothy L
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53703

“Julia did a great job helping us with our home purchase. She was a calm, guiding presence through the process. I really appreciate her research and follow-through. She is super professional, a great communicator, and incredibly responsive. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2020 - Courtney S
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53705

“Although I did not work with this realtor for very long, when I found the property I wanted Yvonne did an excellent job in assisting with the purchase transaction and giving guidance to help write a clean offer. Her knowledge and insight of the area is clear and would definitely recommend her/work with her again. I also appreciated Julia showing up at closing especially under Covid conditions. The follow-up to provide assistance with recommendations for work I need completed on the home was very helpful! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2020 - Landon and Kara G
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53562

“Yvonne was always professional and helpful. Even as difficult situations arose, she helped us navigate the selling process and close successfully. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2020 - Ryan and Meghan L
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53726-4004

“Wonderful, responsive and knowledgeable. Pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2020 - James and Cassandra H
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“We absolutely love Yvonne and Julia and are so grateful for them. It has been such a blessing to work with them! Thank you!! -Cassandra and Jimmy Hamilton”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2020 - Jacob and Bethany W
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2019 - Barbara S
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53703

“Julia was a pleasure to work with! She helped me find a great place and I could not be happier. She was available, helpful and professional. I highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2019 - Ryan V
Bought a home in 2019 in Barneveld, WI 53507

“Julia and Yvonne were wonderful to work with. They were very patient throughout the whole process and always willing to answer any questions along the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2019 - Monica and Kenneth J
Bought a home in 2019 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2019 - Nathan L
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53705

“If I could give Yvonne 100 stars I would. She took the time to get to know us and our needs and preferences. We were looking long distance and international travel even threw a wrench in the works. She was simply incredible and went above and beyond. She was clearly working in our best interest and we always felt like a priority to her. We couldn't have been happier with the experience. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home in the Madison area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2019 - David and Kelli H
Sold a home in 2019 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Yvonne is always a joy to work with. We would recommend her to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2019 - Linda P
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53705

“Yvonne went above and beyond all expectations. She has a wonderful reputation and now I know why. She was thoughtful and extremely helpful in helping to stage the house so that it would show well for buyers. The photographer that she used was amazing and the house could not have looked any better than in those photos. She was always there when I needed to speak with her, even on the few times when she was out of town, she responded immediately. Her guidance of the process was calm, positive and affirming. She always had us in the forefront of her decision-making. We sold the house in February, a time of CONSTANT SNOW! She was there to make sure that everything went well and even brought some salt over when I ran out and the ice was building up on the driveway. I know that we sold our house successfully because of Yvonne's hard work and dedication to us. It could not have gone better. Linda & Chuck Pils”

Show all testimonials