My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
11 total reviews
“Don was so helpful and was able to answer any questions/concerns we had. We found our perfect home thanks to him! We couldn't have had a better agent! Thanks Don!!!”

Reviews for: Don White

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2021 - Kim & Jason K
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

“We loved working with Don! He went above and beyond every step of the way, including passing flyers out in our neighborhood and brining us boxes at the last minute when we needed them. He made, what could have been a very stressful time, easy, smooth and fun. Thank you, Don! We will recommend you again and again and again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2020 - Roxanne & James M
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53714-2710

“Don was very professional and was always quick to respond to questions and when he didnít know the answer to something would find somebody that did and get back to us in a timely manner! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2020 - Mikaela C
Bought a home in 2020 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Don was a pleasure to work with. He listened to what I wanted and sent me properties accordingly. He walked me through the entire process, answered any questions I had, and responded to my emails and texts quickly. I will recommend him to any person that is looking to purchase or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2020 - Erin M
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“Don did great answering any of my questions and his honesty is what mattered the most Was a pleasure to work with ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2020 - Oscar and Grace G
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53711

“Don was the perfect agent for us, he helped us every step of the way and answered every question we threw at him. We started looking at houses outside his specialty area, and he was more than willing to help us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2019 - Adam C
Bought a home in 2019 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Don was wonderful to work with. He was responsive, kind, and very knowledgeable. I will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2019 - Pamela V. P
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53718

“Don listened to my desires, fears, concerns, and needs regarding my property from the moment I spoke with him...and he never stopped listening and relaying important information to me as soon as he received it. What we initially thought should be a pretty easy listing and closing was far from easy. Yet, Don made it as painless as possible. I would definitely recommend Don to any serious buyer or seller. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - Ann S
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“Don truly made a bittersweet move after 30 years, as painless as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Maria F
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“Don is awesome! He kept us informed through the entire process of selling our home. Was always available when we had questions and if we needed help with anything. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2019 - Delfina F
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53714

“Don was so helpful and was able to answer any questions/concerns we had. We found our perfect home thanks to him! We couldn?t have had a better agent! Thanks Don!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2019 - Anna & Ryan Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53716

Show all testimonials