My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
14 total reviews

Reviews for: Brenda Lins

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2021 - Dipesh N
Bought a home in 2021 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Excellent agent! She listened, was responsive, adjusted things based on what she heard, and was a solid negotiator when we got to the point of making an offer which was accepted. Would strongly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2020 - Brian R L
Sold a home in 2020 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Brenda was extremely helpful and proactive in helping me sell my home. There were various complications, but she was always professional and timely in helping me navigate through them. Thank you Brenda!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2020 - John and Colleen P
Bought a home in 2020 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Brenda was absolutely outstanding!!! She went above and beyond throughout the entire process. This was an extremely difficult transaction due to the lender but Brenda was able to save the deal and we were able to close on our dream home! I would highly recommend Brenda to anyone looking for a fantastic Realtor!!!!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2020 - Steven S
Bought a home in 2020 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Very timely, professional, and clear. Always one step ahead. Would definitely recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2020 - George and Lori B
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“We loved working with Brenda, and will recommend her to anyone we know who is looking to buy or sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2020 - James H
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53714

“Brenda worked through all the ups and downs with my situation to meet my needs! couldn't be happier with the out come!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2019 - Thomas M
Sold a home in 2019 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Worked very hard to ensure that a complicated sale closed. Excellent communicator! I would highly recommend her to anyone interested in buying or selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2019 - Cory E
Sold a home in 2019 in Camp Douglas, WI 54618

“Highly recommend for any real estate needs! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2019 - Terry M
Bought a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“Brenda was very responsive and professional. She made the transaction very easy. Her knowledge of the process made the complex transaction a pleasure to work with. I will highly recommend Brenda to friends and family and will use her services personally in the future. Brenda is a credit to the First Weber family. Terry McGraw ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2018 - Deetomcdeets
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Portage, WI 53901.

“As a first time home buyer i was very reluctant to attemp purchasing a home but working with Brenda definatly changed my opinion on the process she took care of everything she could and assisted me in everything i needed to do and was always just a phone call away as well as punctual with her responses . Very highly recommend her to anyone with thier new home purchase”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2018 - davecooperdc11
Sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $25K in Packwaukee, WI 53949.

“She sold my place fast and kept me informed about everything. Would definitely recommend her anytime. She informed easy to work with and does a great job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2018 - odonnellbenm
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Poynette, WI 53955.

“My experience was great! I told her what my criteria was for a house and in a day she had a list ready for me. Whenever I needed anything Brenda responded in a timely manner. I couldn't have asked for a better realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2018 - marker48
Bought a home in 2018.

“Looking for a house to fix up on a limited budget, Brenda did a great job on my purchase of a property. From showing to closing always informative and helpful with all of my questions. Thank You!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2018 - ceckstein
Bought a home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Lodi, WI 53555.

“Brenda is an agent that anyone would love to work with. She found properties I had been searching for the day they came on the market and made the buying process easy. Brenda is true to her word, she is compassionate about real estate but even more so about taking care of her clients. I would suggest Brenda to anyone buying or selling!”

Show all testimonials