My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
19 total reviews

Reviews for: Ryan Wagner

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2021 - Corey S
Sold a home in 2021 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2021 - Destiny R
Bought a home in 2021 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“Ryan worked so well with my busy schedule. I will definitely be using him as my agent in the future. He exceeded my expectations. I got my home in the middle of a pandemic for lower then asking price… this is unheard of! Thanks for everything Ryan. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2021 - Penny M
Bought a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2021 - Jessica N
Sold a home in 2021 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“It was a pleasure doing business with First Weber and my agent Ryan Wagner was amazing. He was very helpful and always there to answer questions or concerns. Would defiantly do business with him again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2021 - Brian O
Bought a home in 2021 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1907

“It was a pleasure working with Ryan. I would recommend him to anybody searching for a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2020 - Robert H
Sold a home in 2020 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038

“Ryan was absolutely great to have as our agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2020 - Steve J
Sold a home in 2020 in Helenville, WI 53137-9760

“easy to work with ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2020 - Robert H
Bought a home in 2020 in Concord, WI 53094

“It was a pleasure having Ryan as our agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2020 - Ashley S
Bought a home in 2020 in Clyman, WI 53016

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2020 - Steve H
Bought a home in 2020 in Koshkonong, WI 53538

“Ryan was very helpful in explaining the complete home buying process and walking us through all the paperwork and time frames absolutely great person representing your company”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2019 - Thianna W
Bought a home in 2019 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1017

“Ryan was very helpful with all questions we had, and was great at communicating with us the throughout the whole process! Would highly recommend him to people who are looking to purchase their first home, or any home purchase. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2019 - Rebecca R
Bought a home in 2019 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“He was great. I would recommend him to anyone I know that is looking for a house!!! I am glad he came an let us see a house in Fort Atkinson. He does a great job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2019 - Corey S
Bought a home in 2019 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1953

“Ryan was kind and understanding. We all have full time jobs and him being apart of the FPD, he still took the time to make sure we got what we asked for in a timely manner. He was patient and overall an amazing realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2019 - Connie N
Bought a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Ryan listened to what I wanted and went above and beyond to find me the right house for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2019 - Luke F
Bought a home in 2019 in Jefferson, WI 53549

“Ryan was helpful, responsive and informative. I would reccomend him to anyone buying a home in the area. Especially as a first time home buyer, Ryan was able to answer any questions I had regarding the homebuying process. Thank you Ryan!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2019 - Clay Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Montello, WI 53949

“Best guy around, will use again when buying or selling”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Jentri E A
Sold a home in 2019 in Jefferson, WI 53549

“Loved working with Ryan! He had our house listed and within 2 hours we had an excepted offer. The process went really smoothly. Ryan was very informative and responsive with all request and questions. Couldnt have asked for a better realtor and company. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2019 - Chris F
Bought a home in 2019 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Ryan was awesome and eventually, after a lot of work, we found the perfect house for us. He certainly went the extra mile for us. Thank you again Ryan!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2019 - Heather T
Bought a home in 2019 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“Very good agent always available to help. Would follow through with things and check in on us ”

Show all testimonials