My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
8 total reviews
“Testimonial from Grant Joseph S We are so glad we went with Jerry to find us our house. He made every effort possible to make sure this process went as smooth as it did. He made quite a few trips to houses without us to inspect them or check on things. I can’t say enough good things about Jerry. By Far the best Realtor we have ever worked with. We will definitely be recommending him to anyone who asks and looking forward to working with him in the future.”

Reviews for: Gerald Garrou

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2019 - Jason S. H
Sold a home in 2019 in St. Germain, WI 54560

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2019 - Charles W
Bought a home in 2019 in Bradley, WI 54487

“Jerry was a true friend as we processed the property for sale. Being from out of town Jerry was there when ever a question needed to be answered. You have a great agent at first weber donít let him slip away. Great job Jerry Garrou 👏”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2019 - Ronald B
Bought a home in 2019 in Woodruff, WI 54568

“We were fortunate to meet Jerry through a Chicago area Realtor. Even though we had visited the Northwoods for decades, we have never seriously considered buying property. After assessing our needs and wants,Jerry set up several showings. We ended up making offers on two different properties.Market inventory was very low. Jerry was able to get us into the properties very quickly. Back up offers were very common. We were able to get our property with reasonable terms. A month later we referred Jerry to family friends looking to relocate to the Northwoods. They quickly found the property they wanted and have also closed. I would recommend Jerry to anyone searching for real estate in the Northwoods.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2019 - Peter S
Sold a home in 2019 in Bradley, WI 54487

“Took care of all the problems that came up before closing. Very professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2019 - Duane H
Bought a home in 2019 in Conover, WI 54519

“It was a real pleasure having Jerry as our agent. He was always very honest, straight forward and very responsive for us. His knowledge of construction was a big plus. I would recommend Jerry to anyone in the future. Duane & Sally Hunt”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2019 - Anthony B
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Went above and beyond to insure our house search went smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2019 - Grant Joseph S
Bought a home in 2019 in Nokomis, WI 54487

“We are so glad we went with Jerry to find us our house. He made every effort possible to make sure this process went as smooth as it did. He made quite a few trips to houses without us to inspect them or check on things. I canít say enough good things about Jerry. By Far the best Realtor we have ever worked with. We will definitely be recommending him to anyone who asks and looking forward to working with him in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2019 - Vicky L.
Sold in Minocqua, WI 54548

“I especially appreciated Jerry's frequent communication with me during the process. He was a true professional and I was extremely pleased with the service he provided.”