My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
19 total reviews

Reviews for: Christine Hartwig

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2020 - Phil & Nikki H
Bought a home in 2020 in Fox Lake, WI 53933-9702

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2020 - Martin & Jane P
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Wonderful agent. Very nice and professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2020 - Nicole A. K
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“I loved working with Christine! She was very helpful and was always there if I had questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2020 - Paul S. & Tammy J. K
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Christine Hartwig sold our house about 1 and 1/2 yrs. ago, when we left Wisconsin. I could not have asked for a better realtor at the time, as she sold our house in two weeks. This time around, we were moving back and finding a new house was our challenge. When I thought back on Christine’s friendly, no pressure, down to earth, knowledgeable and pleasant personality, I really hoped that she could be our Realtor again. She accepted the challenge and she most certainly did not let us down. Finding a house, that my husband and I both approved of, was not an easy task. Our options were pretty limited and we were becoming frustrated. Christine did not allow us to get discouraged. She stayed right there with us every, single step of the way. Christine is most definitely on the ball and VERY professional about her job. But best of all, she has the type of personality that makes you forget it’s a ‘Job’ to her. She is truly genuine. If you pick Christine as your realtor, you can not go wrong. We 100% recommend her after experiencing our recent house’s purchase. She is such a great person, that we missed her after we stopped house hunting. We gained a friend along with a new house during this move. Thanks for taking such great care of us, Your Two Happy Clients (Paul and Tammy Kuzio)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2020 - Katherine H
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4941

“Christine was absolutely phenomenal. I was very nervous given my previous experience a couple years ago with another agent (completely different company, don't worry), and the fact that I am a single woman buying a home all by myself. I really didn't know what to expect, or what to look for when looking at homes, or really what the steps were. I had zero knowledge about this at all. Right when we first met and start looking at homes, Christine made me feel so comfortable and took all the nervousness away, and from then on I was just excited to find my home. even at the very end when I was nervous again and felt intimidated about closing, she even proactively sought out to sit with me there so I felt comfortable despite concerns about covid (we were all safe, promise!) Christine was incredibly thoughtful and warm and friendly and knowledgeable and I genuinely cannot stop saying good things about her. she has made this experience so exciting and easy, was very patient with me when I may have asked stupid questions, really made sure I knew she was there for anything I needed, and made great recommendations for an inspector who also did a fantastic job! I will forever recommend her to any and everyone who mentions buying a home. She has been extremely thorough during this entire process, and what really blew me away was after closing she gave me a card that her grandfather painted, thanking me for asking her to help. the card was sweet and had a very nice personal touch and meant a lot. She even went above and beyond by stopping by about a week after closing, and brought over a binder she put together to keep all of my house related documentation and receipts for any work I will do in the future so I have it all together very neat and organized. this came extremely helpful as I was just trying to find the inspection report a couple days prior and I could no longer access it through the email the inspector sent me. she shows up unexpectedly and hands me this binder that already had it printed out and waiting for me. Overall I could not have been happier with the wonderful job she has done helping me find my perfect home. Give her a raise or a bonus or whatever there is available to recognize her for her incredible work because she has been exemplary and exceeded any possible expectation I may have had, and deserves every ounce of recognition.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2020 - James A & Joan M R
Sold a home in 2020 in Taycheedah, WI 53049

“Excellent service, made the sale of our home with confidence and always kept us informed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2020 - Deborah D. S
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935-2926

“Christine was fantastic to work with! Very professional, responsive and knew what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2020 - Zachary J. F
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935-5028

“I couldn’t have bought a house with out the help of Christine. She was very professional and did everything she could to making the process of buying a house easy and painless. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2020 - Gerry & Lisa B
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2019 - Amy M. S
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2019 - Katelyn M. G
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Enjoyed very much with working with Christine.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2019 - Matthew J. Schultz & Jacqueline F. L
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“From beginning to end Christine made our home buying experience very easy. We let her know exactly what we were looking for and she was able to find us several homes. After we decided she did a great job helping us through the buying process. We would recommend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Anthony D. B
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“First time home buyer and I couldn't ask for a better person to help me out! She answered all my crazy questions and made the process a breeze. Thank you Christine!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2019 - Zachary T. Knoll & Megan E. A
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2019 - Zachary T. Knoll & Megan E. A
Bought a home in 2019 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1035

“Christine was very knowledgeable and responsive and helped us find our home. She was very fast at responding and keeping us up to date with all our needs. We will definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - James J. & Catherine R. C
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4524

“Christine went above and beyond in every way. Any client would be lucky to work with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2019 - Ryan C. & Caitlin A. G
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Great job. Your expertise and experience helped me navigate my complicated situation and get top dollar for my home. Thank you again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Dustin W
Bought a home in 2019 in Mayville, WI 53050-1617

“Great agent to work with. We were blessed to have Christine as part our journey. She made us feel comfortable with each decision we made toward different properties. Will recommend to everyone and will use her as an agent in the future! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2019 - Paul & Tammy K
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“I enjoyed working with Christine. She was very easy to talk to, knowledgeable, friendly, professional and she helped me each step of the way. If you are looking for a Realtor, I would definitely recommend Christine Hartwig! ”

Show all testimonials