My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
20 total reviews
“Sarah is awesome, she was very client focused in all her communication and interactions. She was extremely professional during closing. She went above and beyond. She was very directive and answered all our questions!”

Reviews for: Sarah Miller

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2021 - Joe & Kathleen R
Sold a home in 2021 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-2828

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2021 - Neal M
Bought a home in 2021 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1617

“Sarah helped me sell my house last year, when I was ready to buy a new one, I knew she would be my go to realtor. She was very prompt and helpful in finding and buying the right house for me. I don't even know how many we looked at in total, but I could not be happier with the end result. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2021 - Nancy R
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2406

“Sarah always responded to my texts even if they were late in the day. She was very easy to work with and I enjoyed getting to know her. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2021 - Mary Kate & Boyd M
Bought a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Hands down, the best! She met our needs, answered all our questions, was attentive, and very helpful! Highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2021 - Mary Kate & Boyd M
Sold a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53548-3517

“Sarah is awesome, she was very client focused in all her communication and interactions. She was extremely professional during closing. She went above and beyond. She was very directive and answered all our questions!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2021 - Joshua M
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI

“Sarah was a big help in getting us our first home. Will definitely recommend her and work with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2020 - Peter M. S
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-4819

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - Neal M
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53210-1544

“I was shocked at how quickly I received an accepted offer on my house. I thought it would take months to sell, not days. There were a few delays in the end closing, but given the fast track of the overall transaction, it was understandable. It made life a little hectic for the past month, but I was extremely pleased with the end result and outcome. Thank you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - Rob S
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53210-1544

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2020 - Zang & Nom T
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-5026

“Sarah was awesome to work with and helped our family greatly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2020 - Levi D
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53216-3248

“Amazing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2020 - Rhandy R. L. S. & Angela M. S. R
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-3918

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2020 - Jessica P
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53219-1012

“Sarah was great to work with. Very responsive to all my questions. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2020 - Nya Chou X
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-3936

“Sarah was awesome in selling our duplex!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2020 - Erin & John H
Sold a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3903

“Sarah did a wonderful job helping us through the process of listing and then selling our home. Things moved very quickly but she was on top of it and always kept us well informed. Highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2020 - Heather W
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53218

“Sarah was great! She was always available when we wanted to look at a house. She worked around out weird schedules which was nice. She helped us find an inspector and made the process go very smooth. Sarah was awesome! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2019 - Vasili T
Bought a home in 2019 in East Troy, WI 53120-2061

“Sarah was great to work with! Thank you for all the help through the home buying process! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2019 - Tony & Lindsay Werner L
Bought a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-8236

“Lindsay and I are first time homeowners and we were definitely apprehensive and nervous in the beginning of this long process. Lots of big, tough decisions. We really had no idea what we were getting ourselves into. That's when we reached out to a good friend of ours who also happens to be a First Weber agent. He highly recommended Sarah as our possible agent. When we met her, right from the start, we clicked on so many levels everything just seemed right so our decision of choosing her was perfectly clear. She helped make all of the "big, tough decisions" much easier. She guided us greatly along the way with her professionalism and knowledge and made our total experience an absolute pleasure. There were a couple big hiccups along the way where if it wasn't for Sarah specifically, our closing may not have happened. We thank Sarah so much for the experience of working with her and helping these first time homeowners have one of the greatest experiences of our lives.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2019 - Tuan & Patty T
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4614

“Sarah is very friendly and informative! If you have a question, she has the answer. If she doesn't know, she will find out. Sarah always puts your needs first.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2019 - Quinton & Megan P
Bought a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-2335

“Sarah was fantastic and helpful through out the whole process. She was always available for any questions and made buying our first home fun and pain free. ”

Show all testimonials