My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
18 total reviews

Reviews for: Kimberly Buchanan

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2021 - James L & Sandra L
Sold a home in 2021 in Redgranite, WI 54970

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2021 - Joel F
Sold a home in 2021 in Coloma, WI 54930

“Kimberly Buchanen was great to deal with. She kept me informed very well throughout the entire process start to finish. She would accommodate any way I needed to communicate with phone, text, or email. I would highly recommend her and the First Weber team. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/31/2021 - Jake H
Bought a home in 2021 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Would definitely recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2021 - Joseph V & Dawn V
Sold a home in 2021 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Kim is an amazing realtor, and a great friend. If my husband and I had any questions about anything and she didn't know she never hesitate to go to her boss for the answer, she never guessed. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or selling a home. Thanks Kim from the bottom of our hearts. Joe & Dawn”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2021 - Luis & Amy C
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Morris, WI 54982

“Kim is a very friendly, helpful & easy person to work with. Would definitely recommend her to Family, Friends and anyone else looking for a good Realtor. Luis & Amy Ceballos”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2021 - Matthew H
Sold a home in 2021 in Mount Morris, WI 54982

“Kimberly was really friendly and helped set my mind at ease immediately. Property was sold fast and effortlessly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2021 - Robert S
Bought a home in 2021 in Berlin, WI 54923-1739

“After a long year of persistent and communication between parties Kim was able get our purchase locked down. Without her help it may not have happened. Thanks a bunch ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2020 - Abraham M
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2020 - Mason G
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Morris, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2020 - Matthew P
Bought a home in 2020 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“It was great working with Kim. She was very patient with us during our home search and very responsive to our requests. We would highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2020 - John R. T
Bought a home in 2020 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“Best Realtor I worked with in the 17 houses I looked at.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2020 - Daniel & Coleen R
Bought a home in 2020 in Hancock, WI 54943

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2020 - Robert M
Bought a home in 2020 in Almond, WI 54909

“Very pleased that I was able to work with Kimberly. More than willing to answer questions. Also, she knew what steps that needed to be taken to get the process with owning a house going.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2020 - Davidson F
Bought a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Would highly recommend. She helped me with anything I needed ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2020 - Allen E
Bought a home in 2020 in Ripon, WI 54971

“Kim was very, very understanding to my want's and needs as to what I wanted in a home. She never tried to influence me writing an offer and always asked the right questions to help narrow homes to show”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2019 - Cassandra M
Bought a home in 2019 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“I would recommend Kimberly to anyone and everyone looking for a home. She is very helpful and always on top of things. She responds within an hour every time I would contact her. She is a joy to work with and I am so grateful she was my agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2019 - Jolene E
Bought a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Tina S
Bought a home in 2019 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“She worked hard to find me the right place. We looked at several and some we we even revisited. In the end the place was perfect for what I needed. Thank you so much ”

Show all testimonials