My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
11 total reviews
““When we met Jonathan, we were immediately struck by his easy manner and well-honed social skills. Beyond the service we expect, Jonathan actually chased down our car to return a phone we left behind; most would have simply placed it in a lost-and-found. It’s apparent Jonathan is someone who will exceed expectations, especially when finding or selling a home.” - Mark and Ann Franz ”

Reviews for: Jonathan Sitzman

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2019 - Francis and Susan W
Bought a home in 2019 in Little Chute, WI 54140

“Jonathon found us the perfect house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2019 - Francis and Susan W
Sold a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54915-3513

“We had very specific needs for our new home. Jonathan found us a home that matched our needs. I would work with him again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2019 - Stephen and Sharyn S
Bought a home in 2019 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-2245

“Above and beyond ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2019 - Francis and Linae R
Sold a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54911

“I would definitely recommend him for anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Raymond and Mary C
Bought a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54911-2069

“Jonathan has the unique quality of listening to his customers and working hard to fulfill requests. He is accessible and maintains a calm demeanor throughout the process of home buying. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Mohammed and Teresa A
Bought a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54915-2412

“it was the most awesome experience we had the best agent Jonathan Sitzman was a professional agent knows what to do and we love you Jonathan Sitzman you are the best and we will recommend you to all the family and friends thank you so much for all you do and what you have Dunn for us ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2019 - Susan Siewert

“"Jonathan is very easy to talk with, hard working and will always do his best to help you find that perfect home you are looking for."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2019 - Mark and Ann Franz

“?When we met Jonathan, we were immediately struck by his easy manner and well-honed social skills. Beyond the service we expect, he actually chased down our car to return a phone we left behind; most would have simply placed it in the lost-and- found. It?s apparent Jonathan is someone who will exceed expectations, especially when finding or selling a home.? ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2019 - John and Bunny Gormican

“"A conscientious and hard working young man. His attention to details sets him apart from other agents. We would highly recommend him for all your real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2019 - Jerry and Mardi Witte

“"We found a friendly and energetic young man. We were impressed with his drive and energetic approach to life, a quality that is hard to find today."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2019 - Rick and Debbie Shultz

“"Jonathan was such a pleasure to work with. Always friendly and happy, great suggestions, and is very responsive to any inquiries. We are certain you will enjoy working with him!"”

Show all testimonials