My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
20 total reviews

Reviews for: Melissa Bauer

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2020 - Karilyn K
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2020 - Scarlette K
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405-3048

“Melissa is the most dedicated and compassionate person you will ever run across. She made my home buying process a dream come true. When she sets her mind to something, she will make it happen for you. Every step of the way she was there for me. When problems came up, she told me not to worry and that she would handle them, and she always did. I could not recommend her more. If you need an agent, you want Melissa. Would you recommend her to a friend: 10/10 Was she professional: 10/10 Would you work with Melissa in the future: 10/10 Did you interactions with Melissa leave you with a positive impression of First Weber: 10/10 ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2020 - Steven S
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-2228

“Melissa was everything we hoped and dreamt for plus some. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2020 - Kristine W
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-4443

“Melissa made this experience so enjoyable and easy. She went above and beyond to help me in the purchase of my new home and the sale of my old one. She is obviously someone who loves her work and takes great joy in helping others. Shes is extremely knowledgeable, innovative and service oriented. I cant think of anyone Id rather work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2020 - Adam D
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-1415

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2020 - Na'Tasha F
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53406-1148

“Melissa was AMAZING!!!! She is truly there every step of the way and points you in the right direction for everything. She's honest and extremely knowledgeable. As a first time home buyer having her experience and assistance was everything I needed and more. I couldn't have been happier having her as my agent. Thank you for everything, Melissa!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2020 - Susan K
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2020 - Kaitlyn M
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-3364

“Amazing person and knew what I wanted. Very hard worker and treats clients with great respect.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2020 - Robert & Stephanie P
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-1652

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2020 - Darcy P
Bought a home in 2020 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-1811

“I couldn't have happened upon a better Agent. I wasn't really 100% sure I wanted to buy a house and I was worried about finding the right person to work with. Melissa was so knowledgeable and honest, I had to work with her! I rate 5 stars for all aspects, she deserved 10 stars. One of the things I worry about is that the agent would want to earn a commission despite my better interests but that isn't what I got from her, she worked hard to send me the right houses and her input, knowledge and honesty was refreshing. She gave me time, answered my questions and was always responsive to my calls and emails. Should I ever need to sell my house - I would definitely work with her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2020 - Tyler P
Bought a home in 2020 in Sturtevant, WI 53177-2714

“Melissa was a joy to work with. She was very responsive and very easy to work with. Would 100% recommend her to anyone else.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2020 - Andrew & Stacy H
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-3204

“Melissa was awesome. She was professional and expected that deadlines were met. Home sale was quick and Melissa had out best interest in mind the entire time. Great Agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2020 - Brianna & Val V
Bought a home in 2020 in Franksville, WI 53126-9325

“Melissa was the best realtor we could have worked with! We were referred to her from a friend and she had been fantastic. She has been so responsive, answered all of my questions and explained things to my husband and I throughout the process. We had to make a decision very quickly and she made us feel at ease. Melissa always was a text/call away and still checks in :) I am happy to say I have made a friend with her! She is the best! We cannot thank her enough for making our dream home happen! I tell everyone about her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2020 - Joseph & Michelle T
Bought a home in 2020 in Trevor, WI 53179-9746

“Melissa is one of the best Realtors around. She is in a elite class of her own!! If you looking to buy a house or sell a house, make sure you contact Melissa first. You definitely won't be disappointed!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2020 - Clifford G
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53406

“Melissa was very professional in the sale of our son's home. There was never a time that I was not informed about every aspect of the sale. We live three hours from the home in Racine, and Melissa was most helpful in getting contractors in response to the home inspection. She was always willing to meet with anyone who had to get into the property. I was very pleased with our entire association throughout this sale. She provided us with the correct information needed to get the home ready to sell and helped present the home for sale. Thank you! Clifford Gerbers”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2020 - Michael G
Bought a home in 2020 in Kenosha, WI 53142-8225

“A True Rising Star! Melissa was patient, knowledgeable, understanding, and compassionate through-out the entire home search and purchase process. Her willingness to consult and explain the home buying process and offer exceptional personability through the duration of my search and eventual purchase will have me recommending her to everyone I know! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2020 - Daniel & Charlotte K
Bought a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53402-1320

“We couldn't of asked for a better agent. She was always on top of things, kept us informed, and always answered any questions we had no matter what time of the day. She has a great personality and gets things done. We would recommend her to anyone that is looking for an agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2019 - Joani & Gregory R
Sold a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53402

“Melissa went above and beyond for us! I would highly recommend her. She communicated daily with us knowing our stress level was high about some details which helped ease our minds! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2019 - Daniel S
Bought a home in 2019 in Sturtevant, WI 53177-2831

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2019 - Melissa K
Bought a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53405

Show all testimonials