My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
17 total reviews
“We found Christy to be everything (and more, MUCH MORE) in what we were looking for in our real estate agent! We went from offer to closing in three weeks, a Herculean task, that Christy rose to and excelled at! We couldn’t be happier with her and her performance, and attentiveness to every last detail, from offer to close, and after the sale! Christy totally rocks, and we would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone and everyone! She handled everything with a smile and energetic “Let’s get this done” attitude, something that is rare in today’s world. Thank you, Christy!!! The Doyle Family Fond du Lac”

Reviews for: Christy Wasieleski

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2020 - Brooke F
Bought a home in 2020 in Waupun, WI 53963

“She went above and beyond to help us get the house we wanted. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2020 - Doran C & Beverly J A
Bought a home in 2020 in Empire, WI 54937-8050

“Outstanding personality, kept us informed on what was going on through the whole buying procedure!😉”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2020 - Jim and Judy F
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2020 - Robert W
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Great communication skills, excellent listener, and a pleasure to work with. I’ve bought and sold several properties in my life and she is at the top of the list for people I would work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2020 - Katherine F
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935-4808

“Very responsive and communicative through out the entire process. She limited a lot of the stress that I believe I would have felt due to the overbearing, intrusive selling agent that had actually overstepped boundaries to an unprofessional standpoint but that is another matter in itself. I absolutely loved Christy and will be recommending her to anyone looking for a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2020 - Kyle B
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Excellent job....Great sales and service...10 out of 10... ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2020 - Valerie B
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2020 - Megan M
Bought a home in 2020 in Rosendale, WI 54974

“If I could give Christy more than 5 stars, I would! She was absolutely WONDERFUL to work with! She traveled all over the state with us to find our dream home and was always available when we had a question, and we had A LOT! She rearranged her schedule to work with us, heading out with us most Sundays, even though that was usually her 'home' day. She was so great and I can't say enough wonderful things about her! She really knows her stuff, will find out if she doesn't have the answer and will let you know if she sees something that you might miss when taking a look at a house. I would recommend her highly to anyone who is new or going into the home buying process; she gets higher than a 5 in my book!! Thank you so much Christy!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2020 - Darrell G
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935-6003

“It was a pleasure working with Christy. She helped me with all my questions. The sale went very smoothly. Had an accepted offer in less than one day after the listing. Thanks Christy, Darrell”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2020 - Alexander F
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2020 - Andrew R
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54937

“Great Realtor, very customer service oriented and new from the first meeting what intentions were. Would highly recommend her”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2019 - Paul S
Bought a home in 2019 in Oakfield, WI 53065

“Christy is a fantastic agent. fun, energetic and goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I would and will recommend Christy to anyone looking for a house. If the opportunity comes up I would choose to have Christy as our agent again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2019 - Casey J
Bought a home in 2019 in Rosendale, WI 54974

“She was awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2019 - Lesley L
Bought a home in 2019 in Horicon, WI 53032

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - Diane W
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6378

“Christy did an excellent job for us. She searched for properties that were a good prospects. She was always fast to reply to emails and phone calls. She went above and beyond in order to help find the right property. Thank you Christy and First Weber! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2019 - Jeff K
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2019 - Patrick D
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“We found Christy to be everything (and more, MUCH MORE) in what we were looking for in our real estate agent! We went from offer to closing in three weeks, a Herculean task, that Christy rose to and excelled at! We couldn’t be happier with her and her performance, and attentiveness to every last detail, from offer to close, and after the sale! Christy totally rocks, and we would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone and everyone! She handled everything with a smile and energetic “Let’s get this done” attitude, something that is rare in today’s world. Thank you, Christy!!! The Doyle Family Fond du Lac”

Show all testimonials