My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
26 total reviews
“We found Christy to be everything (and more, MUCH MORE) in what we were looking for in our real estate agent! We went from offer to closing in three weeks, a Herculean task, that Christy rose to and excelled at! We couldnít be happier with her and her performance, and attentiveness to every last detail, from offer to close, and after the sale! Christy totally rocks, and we would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone and everyone! She handled everything with a smile and energetic ďLetís get this doneĒ attitude, something that is rare in todayís world. Thank you, Christy!!! The Doyle Family Fond du Lac”

Reviews for: Christy Wasieleski

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2021 - Noman M
Sold a home in 2021 in Fond du Lac, WI 54937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2021 - Jill & Evan K
Sold a home in 2021 in Brandon, WI 53919

“Christy was amazing. She made selling our home so easy! She took care of everything. I don't think I was stressed out about any part of the selling process. I would recommend Christy over and over again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2021 - Lyn V
Bought a home in 2020 in North Fond du Lac, WI 57397-1208

“Christy took the time to answer all our questions no matter how "silly" they were. She went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable in knowing the terms and taking care of us. She also made sure to incorporate all our wants into the houses we were looking at. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2021 - Colton W
Bought a home in 2021 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935-4955

“Worked day and night and got me into my dream starter home. Great for FHA loans and first time homebuyers!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2020 - Heather K
Bought a home in 2020 in Eldorado, WI 54932

“Christy was absolutely amazing! I saw a vision w a HUD home & she had never sold a HUD home before. They are tricky, lengthy, detailed, a pain in the xxx, etc. I knew I wanted the home the first time I saw it. She showed me others just to compare but I always went back to this property. She worked extremely hard & deserves more credit & commission. Not everyone would have tackled that! My house was winterized. My loan officer only did a handful of HUD homes as well so he missed some details. Christy kept me positive during everything. She always tackled everything w ease & a beautiful smile under that mask! This is my home for the next chapter in my life & she made it happen! I canít thank her enough! There were so many rules w HUD & she studied them just for me! She has ambition that other realtors probably donít have. They would have been afraid of a non traditional sale. The house I bought was just abandoned. The old owners moved back south. The house needs a little tlc but the bones are good. We coordinated everything w HUD to be turned on & it worked. Amazing that she heard me, listened to my wants and needs! Even after the sale she dropped off sub sandwiches for my family because she could hear I was stressed. HUD took my key immediately & we had to get 3 different front door locks & a grinder to get a new door lock to fit. My dad is very handy & after a day & 3 locks he got it to fit! Like I said, this wonderful lady needs a reward! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2020 - James A
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2020 - James A
Bought a home in 2020 in Oakfield, WI 53065-0191

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2020 - Anthony O
Sold a home in 2020 in Oakfield, WI 53065-0191

“Christy got our house sold quick and at a fair price.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2020 - Doran C & Beverly J A
Sold a home in 2020 in Taycheedah, WI 53049-1660

“Great personality and always kept us informed on what was going on! Have had Christy for the purchase of two homes and the sale of one home and always very satisfied!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2020 - Brooke F
Bought a home in 2020 in Waupun, WI 53963

“She went above and beyond to help us get the house we wanted. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2020 - Doran C & Beverly J A
Bought a home in 2020 in Empire, WI 54937-8050

“Outstanding personality, kept us informed on what was going on through the whole buying procedure!😉”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2020 - Jim and Judy F
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2020 - Robert W
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Great communication skills, excellent listener, and a pleasure to work with. Iíve bought and sold several properties in my life and she is at the top of the list for people I would work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2020 - Katherine F
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935-4808

“Very responsive and communicative through out the entire process. She limited a lot of the stress that I believe I would have felt due to the overbearing, intrusive selling agent that had actually overstepped boundaries to an unprofessional standpoint but that is another matter in itself. I absolutely loved Christy and will be recommending her to anyone looking for a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2020 - Kyle B
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Excellent job....Great sales and service...10 out of 10... ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2020 - Valerie B
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2020 - Megan M
Bought a home in 2020 in Rosendale, WI 54974

“If I could give Christy more than 5 stars, I would! She was absolutely WONDERFUL to work with! She traveled all over the state with us to find our dream home and was always available when we had a question, and we had A LOT! She rearranged her schedule to work with us, heading out with us most Sundays, even though that was usually her 'home' day. She was so great and I can't say enough wonderful things about her! She really knows her stuff, will find out if she doesn't have the answer and will let you know if she sees something that you might miss when taking a look at a house. I would recommend her highly to anyone who is new or going into the home buying process; she gets higher than a 5 in my book!! Thank you so much Christy!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2020 - Darrell G
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935-6003

“It was a pleasure working with Christy. She helped me with all my questions. The sale went very smoothly. Had an accepted offer in less than one day after the listing. Thanks Christy, Darrell”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2020 - Alexander F
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2020 - Andrew R
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54937

“Great Realtor, very customer service oriented and new from the first meeting what intentions were. Would highly recommend her”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2019 - Paul S
Bought a home in 2019 in Oakfield, WI 53065

“Christy is a fantastic agent. fun, energetic and goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I would and will recommend Christy to anyone looking for a house. If the opportunity comes up I would choose to have Christy as our agent again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2019 - Casey J
Bought a home in 2019 in Rosendale, WI 54974

“She was awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2019 - Lesley L
Bought a home in 2019 in Horicon, WI 53032

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - Diane W
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6378

“Christy did an excellent job for us. She searched for properties that were a good prospects. She was always fast to reply to emails and phone calls. She went above and beyond in order to help find the right property. Thank you Christy and First Weber! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2019 - Jeff K
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2019 - Patrick D
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“We found Christy to be everything (and more, MUCH MORE) in what we were looking for in our real estate agent! We went from offer to closing in three weeks, a Herculean task, that Christy rose to and excelled at! We couldnít be happier with her and her performance, and attentiveness to every last detail, from offer to close, and after the sale! Christy totally rocks, and we would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone and everyone! She handled everything with a smile and energetic ďLetís get this doneĒ attitude, something that is rare in todayís world. Thank you, Christy!!! The Doyle Family Fond du Lac”

Show all testimonials