My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
52 total reviews
“We contracted with Michelle to sell my mother?s home in a rural area. The home is located on property bordering a beautiful trout stream and had potential for recreational use. My mother ran a B&B for many years from this property. Michelle maximized the potential in all of those areas in her marketing plan for the property. She produced a wonderful color brochure, developed an online marketing strategy and took out newspaper ads in markets that might be looking for recreational property. She also did the traditional open house and listing procedures. She was very pleasant to work with and was respectful of my mother?s legacy in the property. We highly recommend her.”

Reviews for: Michelle Fenske

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2022 - Melissa L B
Sold a home in 2022 in Oasis, WI 54966

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2022 - Tamara L R
Bought a home in 2022 in Coloma, WI 54930

“Michelle was great! She listened and ALWAYS did her best to meet my needs. She was very patient and provided many insights on the many properties we looked at.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2022 - Calley W
Sold a home in 2022 in Oxford, WI 53952

“Michelle was amazing. She always replied as soon as she was available and was open to all of my questions; to which there was a lot. She also worked around our wonky schedules and was very open/easy to discuss any housing unease or concerns with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2022 - Carter A G & Megan A G
Bought a home in 2022 in Oxford, WI 53952

“If I could give Michelle more than 5 stars I would. Michelle worked tirelessly to find us our new home, responded to silly questions and helped us even when on vacation! We know moving from another state can be difficult, but Michelle made it as painless as possible! Michelle is an incredible agent and I will be recommending her to anyone moving to this area! She’s like one of the family now! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2022 - Simon T & Rachel T
Bought a home in 2022 in Colburn, WI 54942

“Very flexible with our schedule, always up front and yet respected our decisions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2022 - David A M
Sold a home in 2022 in Coloma, WI 54930

“We have worked with Michelle on other property deals. She is very professional and knows the market area. I always recommend Michelle to anyone looking for property. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/25/2022 - Erica K
Sold a home in 2022 in Leon, WI 54970

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2022 - Linda W & Linda M W
Bought a home in 2022 in Hancock, WI 54943

“Michelle was awesome made it happen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2022 - Linda W & Linda M W
Bought a home in 2022 in Hancock, WI 54943

“Extremely helpful appreciated her attentiveness and staying in touch with us after I made contact regarding the property would not have made it happen if it was not for her keeping the lines of communication open ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2022 - Joe Samuel H
Bought a home in 2022 in Clintonville, WI 54929-1606

“Excellent experience! Michelle was informative and on the ball with every step of the process. Would definitely recommend and/or work with again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2021 - Lisa M K
Sold a home in 2021 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Michelle was very easy to work with and always answer all my questions and explained everything as we went along. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2021 - Jonathan M. F
Bought a home in 2021 in Deerfield, WI 54943-7605

“Michelle was an absolute pleasure to work with. I cant thank her and recommend her high enough. She was very prompt, easy to get ahold of and always very friendly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2021 - Jeffry M & Patricia M A & Patricia M A
Bought a home in 2021 in New Chester, WI 53952

“Very professional and responsive as issues came up. She did an excellent job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2021 - Frank S
Bought a home in 2021 in Coloma, WI 54930

“Michelle was OUTSTANDING! She goes the extra mile feel free to use me as a reference. Can't say enough about her, thanks again Michelle from Dawn and I!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2021 - Barbara J S
Sold a home in 2021 in Coloma, WI 54930

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2021 - Wayne J W & POA Michael J Waedekin
Sold a home in 2021 in Deerfield, WI 54982

“We felt so very comfortable dealing with Michelle. It was more like working with a friend, who had only our best interest in mind. With having to sort through hospitals, nursing homes, hospice, selling my Dad's house, moving him around, Michelle was our ray of sunshine. We knew she would handle everything related to the house/lot and take any additional stress off us. Thanks, Michelle (Mike and Vicki Waedekin)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2021 - Barbara J S
Sold a home in 2021 in Coloma, WI 54930

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2021 - Christopher L H
Bought a home in 2021 in Springfield, WI 53964

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2021 - Nora O
Bought a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7411

“Michelle is an outstanding agent and lovely person.. She was instantly responsive and made time in her schedule to show me what I was looking at on Realtor.com. I also received helpful suggestions from her as we only could do virtual tours. She walked me through with her phone and I could see the places, hear about their faults, etc. she gave me really good advice on my offers, instructed me on options, and was very patient with my questions. I would recommend her to anyone in that area around Oshkosh who is looking for a real estate agent. Working with her was not only helpful but a pleasure.In the future we would absolutely call her if we had any needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2021 - Timothy M P
Sold a home in 2021 in Westfield, WI 53964

“She was incredible! couldn’t have asked for anything more out of an agent. Would recommend Michelle to anyone and everyone trying to sell their property!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2021 - Deborah A Dehling Survivors Trust D
Sold a home in 2021 in Coloma, WI 54930

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2021 - David A C
Bought a home in 2021 in Fremont, WI 54940

“She is the BEST! Words do not describe how thankful and lucky we were to have her. We have recommended her to so many people. She is like family. Let me correct myself......she IS family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2021 - Mollie O
Bought a home in 2021 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

“Michelle followed up on every question I asked with fast and detailed answers. She went above and beyond (quite literally) to help us find a home and close on our timeline! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2021 - Thomas L O
Bought a home in 2021 in Marion, WI 54960

“Michelle was wonderful to work with!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2021 - David M
Sold a home in 2021 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

“She went over and above with some difficult roadblocks thrown in.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2021 - David A M
Bought a home in 2021 in Coloma, WI 54930

“It was a wonderful experience working with Michelle, professional all the way. She always kept on things, even when she was on her vacation. I would recommend her to anyone looks for a realtor who goes above and beyond to take care of her clients. The knowledge she had of the area was unbelievable. I am looking forward to the next deal with her. Thanks again Michelle "your the Best". M. Meyer”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2021 - Holly L H
Bought a home in 2021 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Michelle is AMAZING! I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone looking to buy or sell their house. She was very helpful and never steered me wrong. This was my first home purchase and it was a little intimidating, Michelle was always there to answer the abundance amount of questions I threw at her and helped ease my mind in my worries. Overall an amazing experience and I will definitely be asking for her help again if I ever am looking to buy/sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2021 - Kathryn & Michael G
Bought a home in 2021 in Almond, WI 54909

“We have been working with Michelle for about two and a half years now and when we first met her we found her to be very genuine, caring and extremely knowledgeable about the area we were looking in for land (Central Wisconsin). She took the time to understand what we were looking for in a parcel and we came close to finding the one, but my husband and I didn't make a quick decision and we lost that property in this crazy market. She spent countless hours touring properties with us over the past two and a half years and she never gave up, knowing one day that perfect parcel would come along. Michelle found the right parcel for us and immediately texted us, my husband went to tour the parcel the following day and we put the offer on the property and got it! Michelle has been our agent but has also become a good and trusted friend, one that we would seek out again if we were looking for real estate in the central Wisconsin area. We can't say enough about Michelle and what a great real estate professional she is, very trusted, knowledgeable and understanding. Without her on our side, we wouldn't be looking forward to spending time on our land up north this weekend! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2021 - Sorin H
Bought a home in 2021 in Big Flats, WI 54613

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2021 - David M
Sold a home in 2021 in Marion, WI 54960

“Michelle was extremely responsive. Every email or text was quickly answered. When Title company agent failed - Michelle jumped in to keep us informed & to get answers. In today's market our sale was a low dollar value but we felt like a valued client. It was not a small thing to us & Michelle respected that & us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2021 - Nola B
Sold a home in 2021 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

“Michelle is so easy to work with. This is the second time I've had her as my agent and I wouldn't choose anyone else! She really looks out for me and takes a personal interest in what matters to me. I definitely recommend you use Michelle when you're looking to buy or sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2020 - judy k
Bought a home in 2020 in Wild Rose, WI 54984-6294

“We loved working with Michelle. She always kept us focused on what we were looking for. We would highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2020 - William K
Bought a home in 2020 in Leon, WI 54970

“Great Experience! Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2020 - Steven W
Sold a home in 2020 in Leon, WI 54970

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2020 - William K
Sold a home in 2020 in Deerfield, WI 54943

“Michelle is one of the best realtors I have ever meant. She kept me informed consistently throughout the process of the sale of my land to my current purchase of of my dream cottage. She was always available when I had questions and she was patient with me throughout the process. I know some friends who have inquired about Waushara County area and I would highly recommend First Weber Realty and Michelle for assistance in the future. Thank you for the great experience I had working with Michelle.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2020 - Kevin F
Bought a home in 2020 in Clearfield, WI 53950

“We truly loved having Michelle as our agent!!!!!!!!!❤❤❤ Kathy and Kevin Farwell”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/01/2020 - Ronald E
Bought a home in 2020 in Deerfield, WI 54982

“With Covid and the crazy housing market, it is tough on everybody dealing with home sales, sellers, buyers and agents.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2020 - Mark C T
Bought a home in 2020 in Marion, WI 54982-5871

“Was truly a pleasure to work with Michelle. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2020 - Denise W
Sold a home in 2020 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Michelle went WAY BEYOND her job to help me. She always returned my text messages, emails and phone calls very quickly no matter what time of the day or night it was. We didnt live in the area the home was so she ran out taking care of any questions that came up, day or night. When we received a offer, that we would have accepted Michelle went back and got us thousands more. We have sold 5 other homes in the past and never had this kind of service. So very reliable, friendlly, honest and professional. Realtors all make promises when they list your home but Michelle accually did what she said and way more. Very Satisfied!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2020 - Timothy C
Bought a home in 2020 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5220

“Michelle was very patient with me we looked a lot of properties ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2020 - Melissa B
Bought a home in 2020 in Westfield, WI 53964-9063

“She was always in touch with us and kept the process moving. She did all the hard work for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2020 - Mitchell P
Bought a home in 2020 in Hancock, WI 54943

“Michelle presented everything very well. Although it was an easy sale, she showed us 3 properties, it was her other attributes that set her apart. She has the knowledge of the area, got us contacts with all of the people we needed. And I feel confident that she will always be there for us when we have further questions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2020 - Kenneth K
Sold a home in 2020 in Coloma, WI 54930-9002

“Michelle did an excellent job through numerous negotiations. She was professional, upbeat and reliable in getting things done. Can't say enough about her personal attention to our needs and to getting the job done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2020 - Lori D
Bought a home in 2020 in Oasis, WI 54966

“We have sold multiple houses in the past, But she was by far THE best realtor we have ever worked with....awesome...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2020 - Barry R
Bought a home in 2020 in Coloma, WI 54930

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/17/2020 - Kyle P
Bought a home in 2020 in Newton, WI 53964

“We liked Michelle a lot! However, sometimes it was better to communicate through phone call rather than email or text messaging. Michelle is extremely nice, and answers any questions you may have regarding the process in a timely manner. Prior to Michelle we had looked at buying a home with a different realtor, but found that she was a way better fit for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2019 - Rebecca Pedersen

“Michelle was very professional and prompt at getting back to any questions I had, she listened to what my dream home was and found me exactly that. She went above and beyond my expectations to make sure me and my family find the home we were looking for. I highly recommend her to anyone out there. Michelle is very outgoing, non-judgemental, she listens to what your dreams are your interests can put all of them together to find you exactly what you are looking for”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2019 - Jamie R
Bought a home in 2019 in Hancock, WI 54943

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2019 - Jamie
bought property

“Michelle was very accommodating and helpful during the buying process. Always available and quick to respond. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2019 - Nola
Bought a Single Family Home in Neshkoro, WI

“Michelle helped me every step of the way, buying a home was all new to me and she explained everything so I could understand what was going on. She is a very friendly people person, a top notch sales person who looked out for me every step of the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2019 - J Breitzman
Sold Family Home in 2019 Coloma, WI

“We contracted with Michelle to sell my mother?s home in a rural area. The home is located on property bordering a beautiful trout stream and had potential for recreational use. My mother ran a B&B for many years from this property. Michelle maximized the potential in all of those areas in her marketing plan for the property. She produced a wonderful color brochure, developed an online marketing strategy and took out newspaper ads in markets that might be looking for recreational property. She also did the traditional open house and listing procedures. She was very pleasant to work with and was respectful of my mother?s legacy in the property. We highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2019 - Douglas H
Bought a home in 2019 in Westfield, WI 53964

“Michelle continually went above and beyond. Extremely timely with answering any questions and gathering information.”

Show all testimonials