My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
8 total reviews

Reviews for: Stephanie Wedan

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2020 - Jason W
Sold a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Stephanie was amazing! She went above and beyond the call at all times to facilitate a quick sale for a great price. She deserves the highest recommendation!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2019 - Brian D
Bought a home in 2019 in Lake Mills, WI 53511

“Just a pleasure to work with. She had a great understanding of what we liked and what we wanted in our house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2019 - Paula C
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Stephanie was very helpful in getting the ball rolling for the sale of the house. She listened to my requests and was respectful of the time when the house would be listed, and setting the closing date as there was a family member still living in the house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2019 - Paul & Lynn C
Sold a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Stephanie is amazing! Her positive attitude and knowledge of the real estate market was what we were looking for. We had originally listed our home with another realtor who didn?t have the experience or knowledge needed to sell our home. Stephanie did a great job marketing our home and hosting open houses. We have sold eight homes over the years and this was by far the best experience we had through the whole process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2019 - Paul K
Bought a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“Josh was very helpful and this was not an easy transition.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2019 - Paul & Robyn K
Sold a home in 2019 in Columbus, WI 53925

“This was our second home Stephanie had marketed for and would use her again if located in her area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2019 - Jeremy & Jennifer D
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We had a wonderful experience with Marissa and Stephanie! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2019 - Mihcal M
Bought a home in 2019 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

“Stephanie was wonderful to work for. Our move was from out of state and our time was limited. She worked to make sure we saw many houses during our short time in the area. She asked questions about our wants and needs, which helped us locate a home that met our needs. We plan on building in the future and the first person we will go to in looking for properties to build will be Stephanie. Thank you, Mihcal McClelland ”