My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
11 total reviews

Reviews for: Kathy Butler

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2021 - Mark S. B & Sue S.
Bought a home in 2021 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Kathy was very easy to work with and was very quick to respond. We were so happy she could help us realize our dream of owning lakefront property!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2021 - Thomas L
Sold a home in 2021 in Minocqua, WI 54564

“Selecting First Weber to sell our property was absolutely the right choice. And we were more than pleased with their agent, Kathy Butler, who managed the sale . She expertly guided us through the process from first listing to closing, When unforeseen unusual circumstances cropped up she addressed them with an extra effort and resolved them in a timely fashion. It was a genuine pleasure to work with Kathy representing us. Kathy is very personable and well organized. She is an excellent communicator and was sensitive to our needs. We would be pleased to recommend First Weber and Kathy Butler to anyone seeking real estate assistance. Tom and Judy Larsen ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2021 - Marion W
Sold a home in 2021 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Kathy was always on top of things as they happen and kept me well informed at all times. She always checked with me on showing times and would give updates as needed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2021 - David B
Bought a home in 2021 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2021 - Donna I
Sold a home in 2021 in Minocqua, WI 54564

“Kathy was pleasant, helpful and sold my house timely. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2021 - Richard R
Sold a home in 2021 in Minocqua, WI 54564

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2020 - Jeff W
Sold a home in 2020 in Minocqua, WI 54564

“Kathy was there to help anyway possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2020 - Troy Anthony H
Bought a home in 2020 in Arbor Vitae, WI 54568

“Kathy did an outstanding job for us on this property. She helped us overcome issues with the unavailability of appraisers. Without that the deal would have fell through. Her diligence is greatly appreciated.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2020 - Caralyn C
Sold a home in 2020 in Hazelhurst, WI 54531

“Kathy was great to work with! She kept us up to date on everything going on, made sure things were taken care of physically at the house (since we weren't available physically), and was responsive and knowledgeable when we had questions! We appreciate her making us feel secure in the sale of the house, especially as first time sellers, and would recommend her to others! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2020 - James F. J
Sold a home in 2020 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Kathy was very helpful and very understanding. She helped me a great deal because I did not understand a lot of thing s.Kept me informed with what was going on since we are not in the area and let us know what prpoerties were going for. She is a a good selling agent for your company. Thankyou”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2020 - Mark and Kathleen L
Bought a home in 2020 in Mercer, WI 54547

Show all testimonials