My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
12 total reviews

Reviews for: Brian Hampton

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2021 - Trish K
Sold a home in 2021 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2021 - Harold G
Bought a home in 2021 in Randolph, WI 53956

“Extraordinary communication skills & such a pleasant personality. You feel so comfortable in working with him to close the deal.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2021 - Cynthia J & Joel
Bought a home in 2021 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916-9131

“Brian worked very hard to help us navigate a sometimes stressful and frustrating home purchase. He was available whenever we needed him which says a lot about his character and his commitment to us. We felt Brian went out of his way on numerous occasions to help solve a few issues that came up during the purchase process of this home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2021 - William and Susan M
Bought a home in 2021 in Hustisford, WI 53034-9751

“Brian Hampton was wonderful to work with. He went above and beyond the call of duty to not only help us find a home, but was with us every step of the way until closing. He listened to what we wanted, found properties and alerted us as soon as they came on the market and was always available for showings or to answer questions. Sometimes he would scout out the properties beforehand and send us videos. He offered his opinion when asked and would make helpful suggestions. He gets an A+”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2020 - Kyle & Megan W
Bought a home in 2020 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

“Brian listened well and was committed to helping us find the perfect new home. He was very patient and made us feel like a priority to him. Even in a crazy market we were able to see every house that we requested to see, and were able to get offers in quickly. We were very thankful for Brian's commitment to us throughout the entire process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2020 - Ron B
Sold a home in 2020 in Lomira, WI 53048

“Brian is very personable and hands on, precise on paperwork and all the details and legal issues involved in the process. He did a great job helping me sell my home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2020 - Kyle & Megan W
Sold a home in 2020 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

“Brian worked very hard for us and we are grateful for his guidance in selling our home and for his willingness to answer our many questions in a timely fashion. He is always courteous in his communication and was willing to go above and beyond what we asked. We couldn't have asked for a better home selling experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2019 - Josh M
Buyer

“Brian took our call immediately for the homes we were looking at, and actually while looking at one got hold of his fellow agents and found a few others nearby in the area we were searching and showed us those homes right on the spot to save us time and money!!! Brian is a straight, no nonsense person who has a great compassion to help others find their path to a happy life. I would recommend this realtor to anyone. He is not the first realtor that I have dealt with, but he is the best by far!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2019 - Truman E
First-Time Home Buyer

“I was new to the house buying process, and Brian guided me through it as if he were helping his son! He worked in great detail to help me understand my options, to gather data, and to point me to different resources to help me reach my goals.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2019 - Jeffrey and Shion H
First-Time Home Buyer

“Brian made the whole process of purchasing our first home almost pain-free! If we had questions, he would get the answers as fast as he could. When we sat down with him initially he explained everything we needed to know about "Buyer agents" versus "Listing agents" and how it benefits the buyer to have their own agent. I would recommend him highly to anyone in the home buying market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2019 - Glen H
Muliti-Property Seller

“Brian was the listing agent for me on a multi-property deal. He went above and beyond, keeping the details on all five properties straight and kept me in the loop at all times. He made himself available for the buyer on short notice and late hours. Brian listed my properties based on the information I provided. He actually listened (paid attention) to my concerns and requests and stayed within those boundaries. I have worked with many real estate agents over the years. Most are good, but Brian is top notch! His character and integrity are beyond reproach. I recommend him to everyone I come in contact with regarding real estate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2019 - JR R
Multi-Property Buyer

“Brian was very professional, understanding and patient with me. As I am a new landlord, he has been very helpful in finding, showing, and purchasing properties. When I have any questions, he is always a phone call away and willing to take the time to work with me!”

Show all testimonials