My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
14 total reviews

Reviews for: Steve Petersen

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2021 - Dale and Cindy C
Sold a home in 2021 in Lake Tomahawk, WI 54539

“Steve did an awesome job for us. From the first phone call he was knowledgeable and helpful. i had a question about the manufactured home not being on a cement foundation and he assured me that he had worked successfully with similar situations. He followed quickly with a text, he had looked at our property and researched it already. At our first meeting he wore a mask. He was ready with information about selling the house, how he would advertise it, and much else i cannot remember now. He made recommendations as to how to make it most appealing to buyers. He arranged for a professional photographer. He kept us informed at every step. He was always available by phone or text to answer concerns. He conducted himself in a friendly yet professional way. He met us at the Title company and guided us thru that paperwork. It was not his fault that the buyers bank reniged at the time they were to sign the loan. Then he persisted in putting it on the market again, did the showings, etc. And then continued to work with the original buyer and their bank issues. He kept us informed always of what was happening. He even agreed to share in the cost of the required tie downs for the home. He worked a month past the date of the original contract. He helped us with signing legal documents via email after we had left the state. He had so much more to do get this house sold than he normally would have yet was always kind, considerate and helpful. I don't think another agent would have worked so hard for us. We can't thank him enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2021 - Brandon and Valerie R
Bought a home in 2021 in Cassian, WI 54529

“Thank you, Steve! We would not have been able to navigate this market without you. There is no one more fitting for this job. Steve has a gift and he is using it well. He has a special personality, a solid knowledge base and a unique background that is above anyone else! He is very resourceful with a vast network. Steve helped us complete the impossible. We are forever grateful to him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2021 - Tammy E. S
Bought a home in 2021 in Lincoln, WI 54521

“Steve did a fabulous job in meeting my real estate needs. He was responsive, reliable and very thorough. I would recommend him highly to anyone. Thankyou Steve and thank you First Weber! Tammy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2021 - Kenneth G. D
Sold a home in 2021 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI 54538

“We had this property listed with another realtor for three years and she did nothing. We changed to Steve and he made the property accessible and posted drone pictures and started showing the property. We had to sell the property remotely (from our home in Indiana). Steve had to handle all of the details and made the deal work, I would definitely use Steve again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2021 - Mark and Lea Hegge S
Bought a home in 2021 in Woodruff, WI 54539

“Steve was incredible. Always available and responsive. Always professional and warm. He went above and beyond to make sure we were able to find the right place. We will be recommending him for sure. Thank you, Steve! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2021 - Rachel J. and David J. G
Bought a home in 2021 in St. Germain, WI 54558

“Our experience with Steve Petersen was top-notch. He helped us find our dream cabin in St. Germain and we couldn't be happier. Living 3 hours away could have made the process difficult to navigate but Steve was very timely with his communication, accommodating with our limited availably, and very knowledgeable of the area. We highly recommend Steve Petersen as a Broker.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2021 - Daniel J. and Jennifer L. B
Bought a home in 2020 in Boulder Junction, WI 54512

“Steve was outstanding! His unique experience and knowledge was reassuring through the whole process, from offer to closing. Steve would always respond promptly to any question or concern, day or night. Definitely a great experience. We could not be happier.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2020 - Nicole K
Sold a home in 2020 in Minocqua, WI 54548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2020 - Maria and Harvey B
Bought a home in 2020 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Steve went way beyond expectations to help out. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2020 - Ryan W. and Leslie D. Y
Bought a home in 2020 in Lincoln, WI 54521

“We live in Southern WI and had no realtor ties up in the Northwoods. I did a random google search and found Steve and the rest is history. There was not one thing I didn't appreciate about Steve. He is patient, articulately organized, candid and wildly knowledgeable of the competitive real estate market in northern Wisconsin. Not once did I feel like Steve was ever pushy or in this for a quick sale. He truly cared about what worked best for our family and was not going to cut corners or have us compromise. We never felt like a transaction. Steve really made our home buying purchase one of the best and we will forever be grateful! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2020 - Mark A. H
Bought a home in 2020 in Lake Tomahawk, WI 54539

“Very knowledgeable of the area. Always willing to suggest potential resources we can use for our project. Always responded to questions very quickly. Very good experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2020 - Steve and Vicki V
Bought a home in 2020 in Lake Tomahawk, WI 54539

“This is our 4th home purchase. Without a doubt, Steve is the best Realtor we have ever worked with. His vast knowledge of the area was invaluable to us during our search. Being out-of-town buyers, he either answered immediately or returned our call within a short amount of time, even at night or on the weekends. We completely trusted him to do viewings for us when we weren’t available to make the trip. He even went as far as doing video showings multiple times. Our trust in his knowledge of what we were looking for allowed us to submit an offer prior to viewing the property ourselves. We make have hired a Realtor but we walked away with a lifelong friend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2020 - Daniel T. and Holly M. G
Sold a home in 2020 in Arbor Vitae, WI 54568

“Steve kept us up to date with inquiries on our listing ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - Julie B
Bought a home in 2020 in Arbor Vitae, WI 54568

“Steve did a superior job finding us our property and keeping the closing on schedule. ”

Show all testimonials