My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
20 total reviews

Reviews for: Wanda Roche

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2022 - Karen W
Sold a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53704

“Wanda was a friend before hiring her to help wth the sale of my mom's house. We've recommended her to other members of our family and they've all loved her! She goes above and beyond and is honest with you. She is professional but also compassionate and extremely understanding. We will certainly recommend her again should the opportunity arise. Thank you, Wanda!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2022 - Leonard L. S
Bought a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2022 - Ryan J
Bought a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53718

“Wanda was excellent to work with; the ratings above pretty much say it all! Just want to thank her again for her help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2022 - Joseph J. M
Bought a home in 2022 in Lodi, WI 53555

“These are difficult times for buying a home. Our wanting open floor plans and other elements just added to the difficulties. Wanda stuck with us, patiently, in finding OUR new home. She knew the areas and markets well and offers great guidance for us to help channel our expectations in difficult times.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2022 - Noah W
Sold a home in 2022 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Wanda was an excellent realtor. Gave us a lot of good information, listened to us & answered our questions, and kept us up to date at each stage of the process. The overall experience was far easier than we had imagined possible, and led to a great outcome for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2022 - Stacey R
Bought a home in 2022 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Wanda was absolutely superb. She came highly recommended to us by someone who had bought/sold several times with Wanda's help. We hadn't had the best experience with other realtors so we approached our first conversation with her very cautiously. But Wanda really listened to our needs and affirmed that she got what we were looking for right away. She made relevant/helpful/informative suggestions and gave candid input. She was super responsive and stayed on top of any outstanding requests to make sure they got completed. Could not recommend Wanda more highly. We're relocating to the Madison area and only wish we could have had Wanda sell our current home in another state. Based on how easy she made the home buying process, I can only imagine how easy she makes the home selling process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2021 - Marcie S
Sold a home in 2021 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Wanda and Audra are top-notch! They were there for us throughout the entire buying and selling process! They have great recommendations for everything (inspectors, painters, contractors, electricians, etc.) and excellent negotiation skills. Plus they are so patient and wonderful to work with! Thank you Wanda and Audra!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2021 - Shane A. S
Bought a home in 2021 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“Wanda is the best agent we have ever worked with. She’s knowledgeable and spent so much time working with us to find the best home to fit our needs. And she follows up, if she says she is going to do it, she does.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2021 - Greg M & Claire T
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

“Wanda goes the extra mile. When we weren't sure which offer was the best, she made calls to get us extra information. She was willing to pick up the phone and dig deeper so that we could make the most informed decision possible. She also cares about her clients and their well being. She did a great job of managing our stress levels and keeping us in good shape. I trust Wanda 100% and would recommend her to anyone selling their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2021 - Jamie and Carley F
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53718

“Wanda is amazing! She made our home sale smooth and stress free. The same home she helped us find and buy 7 years ago. BTW Wanda and Audra are top notch and have your best interests in mind always!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2021 - Matthew S
Bought a home in 2021 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Could not have asked for anyone better.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2021 - Joshua B
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53715

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2021 - Elizabeth M
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Amazing experience. I highly recommend Audra for any home purchase!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2021 - Natalie D
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

“Audra is absolutely the best! I love her so much that I have recommended her to friends multiple times. She is a treasure!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2021 - Stuart T
Bought a home in 2021 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Audra did an incredible job for us. Relocating from out of state and needing to do almost everything remote seemed like a daunting endeavor. However, Audra made is easy and stress-free. She started by getting to know us and what are needs are to help us find the perfect property. She was very responsive and communicated well. She was flexible and accommodating. She referred us to a local lender, who was fantastic. The closing occurred on time and was seamless. I trust Audra and will always consider her a friend in Madison! The only negative comment I have it that the First Weber system seems to assume that the man in the relationship is the primary financial contributor and decision maker. The documents automatically listed my husband as the primary buyer, which does not accurately reflect our situation. Based on that, this survey was sent to his email, not mine. However, I am competing it on our behalf. In today's world, a business should go to great lengths to be inclusive and equitable and avoid assumptions. I would highly recommend that First Weber updates its electronic algorithms. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2021 - Jennifer Lyn T
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“I've worked with Wanda before and she is an absolute asset. I just love her personality and personal touch!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2020 - Timothy P
Sold a home in 2020 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Wanda was the best. I had to move out of state and was very preoccupied with work and family issues. Wanda coordinated multiple aspects of my home sale, and really came thru in helping with getting the house prepared to sell. I don't know how I could have handled it without her there to help! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2020 - Charles C
Sold a home in 2020 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Audra and her colleagues made the selling process very easy. We highly recommend her team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2020 - Jamie and Barton P
Sold a home in 2020 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Simply amazing!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2020 - Matthew R
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53719

“Wanda goes way above and far beyond all expectations. Truly wouldn’t have been able to go thru the moves without her!!!!”

Show all testimonials