My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
14 total reviews

Reviews for: Debra E. Gerrits

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2021 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2021 in Princeton, WI 54958

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2021 - Jonathan G
Bought a home in 2021 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

“We really enjoyed her company and professionalism. She is a really great person to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2021 - Philip B
Bought a home in 2021 in Waupaca, WI 54981

“Debra was an absolute pleasure to work with, she was extremely helpful throughout the entire process of finding the right house to fit our needs and the purchasing of said house. Debra showed us house after house trying her very hardest to find exactly what we wanted, shes great and Id definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2021 - Suzanne H
Sold a home in 2021 in Montello, WI 53949

“She was quick to respond to phone calls, knocked herself out on social media and photos/video, took my suggestion of a magazine in which to advertise the property. I had a huge number of views before my unique property sold. It wasn't easy. She was really nice and supportive and I enjoyed working with her. Just the absolute best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2021 - Michael R
Bought a home in 2021 in Montello, WI 53949

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2021 - Mary V
Sold a home in 2021 in Portage, WI 53901

“Debra was an excellent agent, always making herself available. There was a lot of paperwork, and she was always willing to take the time to help me understand. Personally I found her a joy to be around. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2021 - Stephen P
Bought a home in 2020 in Montello, WI 53949

“As an out of town buyer, I relied on Debra to help investigate listings I saw from 1300 miles away. Debra was responsive to me and worked closely with my friend that lived locally to ensure that I had an opportunity to see (virtually thru FaceTime) new listing and those that interested me. I really appreciated the lender and inspection referrals and they were great partners. Debra is sincere and I greatly appreciated all she did to assist me in the purchase of this second home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2020 - Mary V
Sold a home in 2020 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Debra was absolutely great to work with. She was always available. She was very helpful in explaining things that I didnt understand. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2020 - David and Barbara B
Bought a home in 2020 in Oxford, WI 53952

“Very happy with Debra, highly recommend ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2020 - Kent and Christine P
Sold a home in 2020 in Montello, WI 53949

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2020 - Michael & Jeanne R
Bought a home in 2020 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2020 - Paul W
Sold a home in 2020 in Oxford, WI 53952

“She got the job done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2020 - Edward F
Sold a home in 2020 in Grand Marsh, WI 53936

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/26/2020 - Melissa A. H
Sold a home in 2020 in Arlington, WI 53911

Show all testimonials