My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
12 total reviews

Reviews for: Pete Seifert

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2022 - Jean E
Bought a home in 2022 in Ironwood, WI 49938

“Pete was unfailingly positive and professional to work with. He is thoughtful and solution focused. My husband and I felt warmly welcomed to Ironwood, through Pete’s efforts. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2022 - Jonathan L S
Bought a home in 2022 in Crystal Falls, WI 49920-1111

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2022 - Carissa H
Sold a home in 2022 in Watersmeet, WI 49969-1111

“Pete is amazing to work with! He is very quick to respond and is very knowledgeable about land in the Northwoods. If you want your land sold, Pete will do the job! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2022 - Jonathan David B
Bought a home in 2022 in Ironwood, WI 49938

“Made me feel like it was it was meant to be because it was no pressure and just flowed through the process like it was meant to be”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2022 - Terry S
Sold a home in 2022 in Bessemer, WI 49911

“Pete went over and above what I expected. I am very pleased with his service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2021 - David P
Sold a home in 2021 in Ironwood, WI 49938-1111

“Pete treated us like family Very patient Transparent Honest Fair And knowledgeable We have a forever realtor ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2021 - Angela B
Bought a home in 2021 in Watersmeet, WI 49969

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2021 - Marc L
Bought a home in 2021 in Ironwood, WI 49938-1111

“Very helpful and willing to go out of the way to help with things during the course of the transaction. Very accommodating to an out-of-state buyer and made the process very easy. Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2021 - Terry B
Sold a home in 2021 in Carp Lake, WI 49971-1111

“Pete went well beyond my expectations. He did much more than I expected to make sure the sale closed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2021 - Thomas M V
Bought a home in 2021 in Marenisco, WI 49947

“Pete was there for me from Day one answering all my questions giving me all the contacts that I need returning my calls with in minutes yay Pete was awesome Thank you ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2021 - Brad & Rebecca P
Sold a home in 2021 in Bessemer, WI 49911-1111

“Really appreciated Pete's responsiveness. He was great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - Brett M
Bought a home in 2020 in Watersmeet, WI 49969

“Pete was fantastic! He went above and beyond for us and we are so pleased with our experience with him and Tammy. ”

Show all testimonials