My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
14 total reviews

Reviews for: Emily Corr

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2021 - Karl & Heather K
Bought a home in 2021 in East Troy, WI 53120-2320

“Emily was a joy to work with! She made the process from searching for a home to closing a great experience for our family. She had answers when we had questions and if she didnít, she had them in a timely manner. She was enthusiastic, organized and punctual! I have already recommended her to others and will continue to do so!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2021 - Doanld & Janice R
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53404-2357

“Emily went above and beyond for us in selling our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2021 - Jeffrey & Hilary L
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53404-1153

“Emily was amazing helping us get our home on the market quickly and brokering a great deal. Everything went exactly as she anticipated.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2021 - Dan and Sue V
Sold a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-0636

“Emily gives her clients her all-professionalism, knowledge, energy, and heart!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2021 - Jeffrey & Hilary L
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53406-1310

“Emily is an amazing agent to work with. She understood what we were looking for and knew exactly how to approach the deal to get what we wanted.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2021 - John & Suellen K
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53403-1991

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2021 - Rebecca P
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-9752

“Emily is a phenomenal agent - she was so patient, kind, understanding, hard working and resourceful. We would highly recommend her to anyone and in fact already have! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2020 - Anthony & Barbara P
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2111

“Emily is a go getter & we appreciate all her help in purchasing our forever home!! I would highly recommend her to family & friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2020 - Kristi & Mike W
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53406-1180

“Emily was great! She was available when we needed her and worked to get us exactly what we wanted! We would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2020 - Sutton S
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-3818

“Andrew made what should have been a difficult selling process anything but. He was the definitions of professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. Iíll be highly recommending him to anyone I know who is either buying or selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Emily S
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53404-2321

“I had a really limited budget and was very picky about which neighborhoods I wanted to be in. Emily was wonderfully patient and went above and beyond to help me secure the house with my bid. She was truly amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Stacy A
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405-2224

“We could not ask for anything more in a seller or buyer agent. Extremely happy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Amy and Kevin R
Sold a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5921

“From the first meeting with Emily, she took the time to really understand what what we were looking for as a seller. She had great ideas to stage the home and the photos her team took were amazing! Her networking and connections got us an offer within 24 hrs of going on market and a over our asking price!! Couldnít have asked for anything more from an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2020 - Susan V
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-6517

“Emily went above and beyond. She gave it her all the minute i contacted her. Emily listened to my wants and made it happen! I would recommend Emily to everyone! ”

Show all testimonials