My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
20 total reviews

Reviews for: Emily Corr

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2021 - Jeff & Cheryl B
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53404-1102

“Emily Corr was the perfect choice for a realtor. Can't think of a single thing she should do differently. We loved her and appreciated her sense of humor and reassuring comments. She's got tons of energy, yet was very patient as we navigated the emotional journey of leaving our home of 35 years. Emily is a breath of fresh air!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2021 - Jeff & Cheryl B
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53402-1605

“Buying and selling a home are huge moments in a person's life. In our case, we were selling a home that we loved for over 30 years. And we were looking for a home that made leaving it all, worth it. Emily understood what we wanted and how we felt. She put us at ease with her great communication, hard work and knowledge. She's a go getter and a breath of fresh air all at the same time. She made us laugh often and kept things light hearted and positive. We think of Emily as our friend and a special part of our story. Also, a special shout out to the front desk staff at First Weber Racine, who are so friendly and welcoming. We couldn't have made a better choice!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2021 - Chad L
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53405-2932

“She took the time to walk through every step and make the process as smooth as possible. I would recommend Emily to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2021 - Rebecca P
Sold a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-9752

“Emily is just the outstanding! She will be there for all your real estate needs. Simply the best! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2021 - Ryan & Lindsay S
Bought a home in 2021 in Caledonia, WI 53108-9554

“We could not have been more happy with having Emily as our agent. She made us feel so comfortable in asking questions and making sure everything went smoothly. She had our best interest in mind every step of the way during our home buying experience. She was friendly, personable, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. We relied on her expertise and truly valued her advice. We HIGHLY recommend Emily.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2021 - Stella J
Sold a home in 2021 in Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158-4709

“It was pleasure working with Emily.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2021 - Karl & Heather K
Bought a home in 2021 in East Troy, WI 53120-2320

“Emily was a joy to work with! She made the process from searching for a home to closing a great experience for our family. She had answers when we had questions and if she didnít, she had them in a timely manner. She was enthusiastic, organized and punctual! I have already recommended her to others and will continue to do so!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2021 - Doanld & Janice R
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53404-2357

“Emily went above and beyond for us in selling our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2021 - Jeffrey & Hilary L
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53404-1153

“Emily was amazing helping us get our home on the market quickly and brokering a great deal. Everything went exactly as she anticipated.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2021 - Dan and Sue V
Sold a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-0636

“Emily gives her clients her all-professionalism, knowledge, energy, and heart!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2021 - Jeffrey & Hilary L
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53406-1310

“Emily is an amazing agent to work with. She understood what we were looking for and knew exactly how to approach the deal to get what we wanted.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2021 - John & Suellen K
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53403-1991

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2021 - Rebecca P
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-9752

“Emily is a phenomenal agent - she was so patient, kind, understanding, hard working and resourceful. We would highly recommend her to anyone and in fact already have! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2020 - Anthony & Barbara P
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2111

“Emily is a go getter & we appreciate all her help in purchasing our forever home!! I would highly recommend her to family & friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2020 - Kristi & Mike W
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53406-1180

“Emily was great! She was available when we needed her and worked to get us exactly what we wanted! We would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2020 - Sutton S
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-3818

“Andrew made what should have been a difficult selling process anything but. He was the definitions of professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. Iíll be highly recommending him to anyone I know who is either buying or selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Emily S
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53404-2321

“I had a really limited budget and was very picky about which neighborhoods I wanted to be in. Emily was wonderfully patient and went above and beyond to help me secure the house with my bid. She was truly amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Stacy A
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405-2224

“We could not ask for anything more in a seller or buyer agent. Extremely happy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Amy and Kevin R
Sold a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5921

“From the first meeting with Emily, she took the time to really understand what what we were looking for as a seller. She had great ideas to stage the home and the photos her team took were amazing! Her networking and connections got us an offer within 24 hrs of going on market and a over our asking price!! Couldnít have asked for anything more from an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2020 - Susan V
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-6517

“Emily went above and beyond. She gave it her all the minute i contacted her. Emily listened to my wants and made it happen! I would recommend Emily to everyone! ”

Show all testimonials