My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
10 total reviews

Reviews for: Marcie DeMars

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2022 - Lisa B
Sold a home in 2022 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey always provided excellent service. She was timely in her responses, provided great insight, addressed questions and concerns and helped prepare the house properly. She also went over and above to complete a very quick closing. Will definitely recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2022 - Michael F & Sara F
Sold a home in 2022 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2022 - Matthew F & Kristina F
Bought a home in 2022 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“So amazing to work with from beginning to end! As a mortgage officer myself, this was by the easiest transaction I have ever been a part of. Thank you Paula, Chelsey and all the First Weber Team!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2022 - Cadillac Ranch L
Bought a home in 2022 in Lyndon, WI 53944

“Another seamless transaction handled by Chelsey Steele and her team on our behalf. As a buyer or a seller, you will be hard pressed to find a real estate agent who will outwork this team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2022 - Sarah L & Zachary L
Bought a home in 2022 in La Valle, WI 53941

“From the moment I knew we had Paula Brandt as our buyer agent, I was confident that this house deal was in the bag. The look in Paula's eyes said she was not going to rest until the deal was done and of course she delivered! Every step of the process was smooth and hassle free and now we have a lake home to make memories in for years to come. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2022 - Kalie L & Eric G
Bought a home in 2022 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Extremely responsive when asked to look at a listing. Very communicative in the buying process. If she did not know something, she would find out the information and pass it on efficiently. We were very pleased.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2022 - Danica S & Max S
Sold a home in 2022 in Wonewoc, WI 53968

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2022 - Raquel F
Sold a home in 2022 in Lime Ridge, WI 53942

“Chelsey was beyond wonderful to work with! She made the process beyond easy and stress free. She took the time to listen to me and answer any questions I had. So gave me advice when I asked for it. She made me feel like I was working with someone I have known my entire life!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2022 - Stephanie K & Isaac K
Bought a home in 2022 in La Valle, WI 53941

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2022 - Kristin H
Sold a home in 2022 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

Show all testimonials