Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
11 total reviews

Reviews for: The K Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2021 - John C K
Sold a home in 2021 in Franklin, WI 53132-8042

“Did my last review for both Kasi and Karen. I would give them both the same review. They’re really were an amazing team to work with and helped find our dream home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2021 - John C K
Bought a home in 2021 in Vernon, WI 53149-9660

“Phenomenal at every turn! They were quick to schedule showings and made the offer making process a breeze. On top of being rockstars at their job, they were very easy to get along with as well. Really enjoyed the time we worked together. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2021 - Steven E. P
Bought a home in 2021 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6537

“Karen was a pleasure to work with. She knew exactly what we needed and wanted and found that for us! She was professional, caring and attentive to our needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2021 - Hide-A-While Island LLC
Sold a home in 2021 in Merton, WI 53066

“Selling an island is not something every agent can do. The K Team worked extremely hard and deligently to get the job done exceeding expectations!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2021 - Lukasz J
Bought a home in 2021 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2567

“Working with Karen towards the purchase of our first family home was an excellent experience. Her guidance on this journey, especially negotiating on our behalf, navigating the inspection and mortgage financing processes were very valuable. We would and will recommend her to our friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2021 - Megan P
Sold a home in 2020 in Lannon, WI 53046-9708

“Kasi & Karen were not only able to get me more money for my home, but they were able to get a quick closing as well! We had an out of the ordinary closing and Kasi & Karen were able to give great advice, referred me to a great attorney (Jeff Patterson) to be on my side during our closing and went above and beyond for me. I couldn't be more happy with the outcome. This is the 2nd home I've sold with the K Team and I will always use them in the future. They fight for you and get you even better results than you could hope for. Thanks Kasi & Karen!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2020 - Joy A
Sold a home in 2020 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6313

“The K Team is the one to have in your corner. The marketing and attention to detail is beyond five star service. My home was sold in less than 48 hours for well over asking. It had been 24 years since my last real estate experience. This amazing team made the whole process as easy. My questions were always answered promptly. They walked side by side with me through the whole process. I will sing their praises to everyone I know. Thank you so much First Weber and The K Team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2020 - Joy A
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2046

“Karen and Kassandra did an amazing job! They worked so hard for me to find the most amazing new home.....that exceeded my expectations. This dynamic duo were there for me every step of the way with precise answers to all my questions and needs. I highly recommend First Weber and The K Team. My gratitude overflows. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2020 - Michelle H
Sold a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53018

“kasi and Karen were more then we could have asked for. I have and will continue to recommend them”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2020 - Amy & Connor H
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2530

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2020 - Susan G
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53186-0808

“Karen was amazing! She knew the housing market in the Waukesha County area and understood the current market. She was always ready to show us a house the day it went on the market and write an offer that day. Even though she had several clients, we always felt we were the only one on her radar. She helped us write an offer that was accepted in a wildly competitive environment. She graciously got us out a tight spot and hooked us up with a fantastic inspector. I know that we would not be in the house we are without her. I can not recommend her highly enough. She is marvelous. Sincerely, Susan Goldstone”

Show all testimonials