Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
64 total reviews

Reviews for: 5 Star Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2021 - Marion Lou B
Bought a home in 2021 in Salem, WI 53168-8804

“It was a pleasure working with Jeanne. I would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2021 - Garrett T H & Taylor J
Bought a home in 2021 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-5792

“Lance and his wife are fantastic! Very responsive, friendly, and really helped get things done in order both buy our new home and sell our old home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2021 - Mark S & Bonnie B
Bought a home in 2021 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Lance is a kind knowlidgable agent. We looked in many different areas and he was very patient and available to meet our schedule. He also is very knowledgable about possible problems in a home and gave wise counsel as to when/how to move forward with a purchase. Highly recommended!! Bonnie”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2021 - Timothy F & Katrena F
Bought a home in 2021 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-2222

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2021 - Curt S & Trisha W
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53402-1648

“Lance was awesome! Very knowledgeable and great personality! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2021 - Nicole A P
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53405-2338

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2021 - Elizabeth K & Elizabeth K
Bought a home in 2021 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-1306

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2021 - Joshua H
Bought a home in 2021 in Burlington, WI 53105-9229

“So much help and loved working with her ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2021 - Joretta A
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-0000

“Lance was outstanding! Never doubted he understood I needed to find a home in a challenging market and he was working in my best interest. I referred him to a co-worker and she also bought a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2021 - Luke S
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53405-4154

“Lance was very knowledgeable and kept me well information throughout the whole process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2021 - William N
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-1514

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2021 - Cynthia A J & Philip J
Bought a home in 2021 in Twin Lakes, WI 53181

“This is our third land purchase with Lance and Jeanne. They are THE BEST!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2021 - Ryan R H & Kathryn E H
Sold a home in 2021 in Bristol, WI 53104-9608

“Lance and Jean were instramentive in the sale of our home, they were not only knowledgeable and helpful they were very prompt and professional. It was a wonderful experience working with them. We were first time home sellers, and they made that process so smooth. Thank you to Lance and Jean for all your support!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2021 - Aaron & Katie G
Bought a home in 2021 in Eagle, WI 53119-2044

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2021 - Janice S
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53207

“She did a great job- would recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2021 - Joseph S
Bought a home in 2021 in Vernon, WI 53150

“ Lance was very informative on the location I was interested in and the actual construction / condition of the properties we saw. He delivered properties to me immediately as they became available. Hw was always one step ahead of me as we went forward toward the offers and inspection and closing . I have recommended Lance to three of my friends already. The best realtor by far that I have worked with. Joe”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2021 - Jesse P & Natalie P
Bought a home in 2021 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-3238

“Being a first time home buyer and hearing many horror stories we were very specific on who we chose as our realtor. We set a goal of buying our home as soon as possible and Lance truly did everything in his power to make sure we achieved that goal. During a tough Market, Lance’s great communication with other realtors was the reason were able to get an accepted offer on the home we can raise our family in. We wouldn’t go with any other realtor going forward. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2021 - Morgan & Dylan S
Sold a home in 2021 in Union Grove, WI 53182-1409

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2021 - Joseph A
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53177

“Excellent job, helped us find this property with what we needed. Look forward to her helping us in the future with others projects.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2021 - S
Bought a home in 2021 in Waterford, WI 53185-1740

“Lance went above and beyond.. He is very knowledgeable and on top of the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone that wants to be in control and in front of the process. Thank you Lance, Keith (Paradise Builders, Waukesha)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2021 - Janice S
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2021 - Mark H F
Sold a home in 2021 in Twin Lakes, WI 53181

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2021 - Paula & Bill S
Bought a home in 2021 in Twin Lakes, WI 53181

“Easiest real estate transaction we have been involved with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2021 - N
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53402-5012

“John worked diligently with me throughout the whole process from listing to closing. Even though I was out of town, John kept me informed and ensured that all actions were taken in a timely manner. He offered me good advice which brought good results.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2021 - John S
Sold a home in 2021 in West Allis, WI 53227-1740

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2021 - Jeffery & Christina E
Bought a home in 2021 in Pleasant Prairie, WI 53142-4229

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2021 - Kyle & Lisa V
Bought a home in 2021 in Burlington, WI 53105-1121

“Lance did an amazing job finding us our forever home! I will recommend him to anyone and everyone looking for a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2021 - Alvin G
Sold a home in 2021 in Kenosha, WI 53144-2568

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2021 - Jody H
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2248

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2021 - Brian S
Bought a home in 2021 in Kenosha, WI 53143

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2021 - Mason A
Bought a home in 2021 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5869

“Extremely helpful completely throughout my buying process and really made my first time buy as easy as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2021 - Mutiu & Olajumoke O
Bought a home in 2021 in Franklin, WI 53132-7001

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2021 - Gerald & Carla W
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53406-4116

“He was very helpful & patience to us on this journey. A job well done!!! I would recommend him to everyone I know looking for a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2021 - Daniel & Marrisa B
Sold a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-4338

“Lance is awesome and would highly recommend”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2020 - Merritt M & Mona R D
Bought a home in 2020 in Spring Prairie, WI 53105-2905

“ Lance was really great. He was always thinking ahead to make things easier for us. I would give him 10 stars if I could”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2020 - Daniel & Paytra S
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-1324

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2020 - Gerald & Carla W
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-5101

“I enjoyed working with him, he got the job done”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2020 - Robert & Regina K
Bought a home in 2020 in Bloomfield, WI 53128-1985

“Amazing man with an amazing team! Worked really hard to make sure everything went as well as it could have! Available when we had questions anytime or needed anything. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2020 - Paul & Glorimar B
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53219-2128

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2020 - Hayden & Sabrina T
Bought a home in 2020 in Waterford, WI 53185-2899

“Lance was amazing. He took the time to answer all of our questions and showed some of the stuff that he looked for. He was patient and very helpful to us in finding our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2020 - Karilyn K
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2020 - Ernest & Faye R
Sold a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-3211

“Lance showed my wife and I homes in the pass we were impressed with him and his wife Then about 15 years ago That why chose Them a Great team”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2020 - Brian W
Sold a home in 2020 in Waterford, WI 53185-5611

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - Katie & Lee A
Bought a home in 2020 in Eagle, WI 53119-2277

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2020 - Jeffrey & Megan S
Sold a home in 2020 in Kenosha, WI 53142-1517

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2020 - Mark & Latonya S
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5255

“Lance was awesome made finding our dream home a great experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2020 - Cynthia J
Sold a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-6328

“Jenny was so incredibly patient and helpful to me during my selling journey. She anticipated my needs and didn't worry me with details. I Highly recommend her to everyone I know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2020 - Seth F
Bought a home in 2020 in Dover, WI 53185-5339

“Lance is absolutely spectacular. His industry knowledge is unequaled. I would recommend him without hesitation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2020 - Alex Lintner & Delaney C
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53177-1108

“Made our first home buying process extremely easy. We expected everything to be way more stressful than it was. 10/10 would recommend Lance to anyone looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2020 - Robbin & Anthony M
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53189

“Lance was very supportive and committed to helping us find our perfect forever home. He spent a lot of time trying to find homes with all of our requirements because he knew we weren’t settling for anything less. He was always professional and still had a sense of humor. He answered all of our questions about the home buying process and never left us in the dark. He was with us every step of the way. We could not have asked for a better realtor. We will always recommend Lance to any of our friends and relatives who are in search of a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2020 - Donald S
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405-1916

“Lance, and his wife worked with me through several unforseen situations over a significant amount of time. Cant thank them enough for all the hard work, and time they commit! Would reccomend him over my own family members (who are realtors) . If that doesn't say it all, I don't know what will. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2020 - Lea H
Bought a home in 2020 in Dover, WI 53139-9525

“Lance and his wife/team were fantastic. A real class act and a pleasure to work with. I have already recommended them to friends and relatives”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2020 - Danielle M
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405

“She was absolutely wonderful! Went above and beyond what she needed to. Made everything very easy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2020 - Russell & Linda M
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53209-2324

“Lance was great, whenever we had questions, he responded to them. He was always there for us. In the future, if I know someone is buying a home. I will highly recommend Lance.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2020 - Richard & Claudia C
Bought a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53220-2011

“LANCE & WIFE (JEAN) ARE EXCELLENT AT WHAT THEY DO; CARING, TRUSTWORTHY AND PLACING OUR BEST INTEREST FIRST. DEFINITELY WILL RECOMEND THEM TO ANYONE LOOKING TO PURCHASE.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2020 - Jeremiah & Erica L
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405-2551

“Katie was absolutely magnificent. I will definitely recommend her any friends that are looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2020 - Jeffrey & Leilani M
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405-2242

“Always available and worked his butt off for us. Very knowledgeable and taught us all he knows. BIG THANKS. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2020 - Steven S
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-2228

“Melissa was everything we hoped and dreamt for plus some. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2020 - Sarah K
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-4282

“Melissa is an amazing agent and I would highly recommend her! As a first time home buyer, I needed someone who could walk me through a lot of things. Melissa was the perfect agent for me. She is personable and knowledgable about anything and everything when it comes to purchasing a home. She checked in with me regularly and was always willing to answer any questions I had. She is extremely organized and upfront about everything that needs to be scheduled and completed during the home buying process, something I really appreciate! She walked me through the entire process and outlined everything in an easy-to-use binder. It gave me so much peace of mind knowing my agent was on top of things! Melissa is genuine and will always have your best interest in mind. She is a wonderful, caring person and I cannot imagine what my home buying experience would have been without her! She made my experience one to remember! Thank you, Melissa! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2020 - Kristine W
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-4443

“Melissa made this experience so enjoyable and easy. She went above and beyond to help me in the purchase of my new home and the sale of my old one. She is obviously someone who loves her work and takes great joy in helping others. She’s is extremely knowledgeable, innovative and service oriented. I can’t think of anyone I’d rather work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2020 - Adam D
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-1415

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Judy R
Sold a home in 2020 in Burlington, WI 53406

“Melissa was great! She was always available to listen and to answer questions to help us through some difficult decisions. I would highly recommend Melissa, she is great with people and worked in our best interest. She was very knowledgeable about the real estate market in the area and always had a positive, upbeat attitude. Melissa made a stressful situation much easier for us, thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2020 - Susan K
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2020 - Emily Tanel & Avelino J
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53224

“It was a real pleasure working with Lance Penniston for our home searching needs. He was very professional, attentive, courteous, and understanding in every aspect of what we were looking for and ultimately found. We aimed high, and we hit high; we couldn’t be any happier with our overall experience. We are officially first time home owners, and we are glad to have Lance lead the way through this path; thank you!”

Show all testimonials