Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
30 total reviews

Reviews for: 5 Star Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2020 - Gerald & Carla W
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-5101

“I enjoyed working with him, he got the job done”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2020 - Robert & Regina K
Bought a home in 2020 in Bloomfield, WI 53128-1985

“Amazing man with an amazing team! Worked really hard to make sure everything went as well as it could have! Available when we had questions anytime or needed anything. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2020 - Paul & Glorimar B
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53219-2128

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2020 - Hayden & Sabrina T
Bought a home in 2020 in Waterford, WI 53185-2899

“Lance was amazing. He took the time to answer all of our questions and showed some of the stuff that he looked for. He was patient and very helpful to us in finding our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2020 - Karilyn K
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2020 - Ernest & Faye R
Sold a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-3211

“Lance showed my wife and I homes in the pass we were impressed with him and his wife Then about 15 years ago That why chose Them a Great team”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2020 - Brian W
Sold a home in 2020 in Waterford, WI 53185-5611

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - Katie & Lee A
Bought a home in 2020 in Eagle, WI 53119-2277

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2020 - Jeffrey & Megan S
Sold a home in 2020 in Kenosha, WI 53142-1517

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2020 - Mark & Latonya S
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5255

“Lance was awesome made finding our dream home a great experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2020 - Cynthia J
Sold a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-6328

“Jenny was so incredibly patient and helpful to me during my selling journey. She anticipated my needs and didn't worry me with details. I Highly recommend her to everyone I know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2020 - Seth F
Bought a home in 2020 in Dover, WI 53185-5339

“Lance is absolutely spectacular. His industry knowledge is unequaled. I would recommend him without hesitation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2020 - Alex Lintner & Delaney C
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53177-1108

“Made our first home buying process extremely easy. We expected everything to be way more stressful than it was. 10/10 would recommend Lance to anyone looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2020 - Robbin & Anthony M
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53189

“Lance was very supportive and committed to helping us find our perfect forever home. He spent a lot of time trying to find homes with all of our requirements because he knew we werenít settling for anything less. He was always professional and still had a sense of humor. He answered all of our questions about the home buying process and never left us in the dark. He was with us every step of the way. We could not have asked for a better realtor. We will always recommend Lance to any of our friends and relatives who are in search of a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2020 - Donald S
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405-1916

“Lance, and his wife worked with me through several unforseen situations over a significant amount of time. Cant thank them enough for all the hard work, and time they commit! Would reccomend him over my own family members (who are realtors) . If that doesn't say it all, I don't know what will. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2020 - Lea H
Bought a home in 2020 in Dover, WI 53139-9525

“Lance and his wife/team were fantastic. A real class act and a pleasure to work with. I have already recommended them to friends and relatives”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2020 - Joshua R
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405

“Melissa was so helpful in the process!! She went the extra mile every time, didnít matter if it was day/night or over the weekend! We couldnít ask for a better agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2020 - Danielle M
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405

“She was absolutely wonderful! Went above and beyond what she needed to. Made everything very easy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2020 - Russell & Linda M
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53209-2324

“Lance was great, whenever we had questions, he responded to them. He was always there for us. In the future, if I know someone is buying a home. I will highly recommend Lance.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2020 - Kristine W
Sold a home in 2020 in Wind Point, WI 53402

“Melissa is awesome!! I loved every minute of this quick and intense sale. We were operating under a tight timeline and she made sure everything was done perfectly. She worked hard to market my property and went the extra mile to get me everything I needed. I highly recommend her; she is an outstanding agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2020 - Richard & Claudia C
Bought a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53220-2011

“LANCE & WIFE (JEAN) ARE EXCELLENT AT WHAT THEY DO; CARING, TRUSTWORTHY AND PLACING OUR BEST INTEREST FIRST. DEFINITELY WILL RECOMEND THEM TO ANYONE LOOKING TO PURCHASE.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2020 - Jeremiah & Erica L
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405-2551

“Katie was absolutely magnificent. I will definitely recommend her any friends that are looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2020 - Jeffrey & Leilani M
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405-2242

“Always available and worked his butt off for us. Very knowledgeable and taught us all he knows. BIG THANKS. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2020 - Steven S
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-2228

“Melissa was everything we hoped and dreamt for plus some. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2020 - Sarah K
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-4282

“Melissa is an amazing agent and I would highly recommend her! As a first time home buyer, I needed someone who could walk me through a lot of things. Melissa was the perfect agent for me. She is personable and knowledgable about anything and everything when it comes to purchasing a home. She checked in with me regularly and was always willing to answer any questions I had. She is extremely organized and upfront about everything that needs to be scheduled and completed during the home buying process, something I really appreciate! She walked me through the entire process and outlined everything in an easy-to-use binder. It gave me so much peace of mind knowing my agent was on top of things! Melissa is genuine and will always have your best interest in mind. She is a wonderful, caring person and I cannot imagine what my home buying experience would have been without her! She made my experience one to remember! Thank you, Melissa! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2020 - Kristine W
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-4443

“Melissa made this experience so enjoyable and easy. She went above and beyond to help me in the purchase of my new home and the sale of my old one. She is obviously someone who loves her work and takes great joy in helping others. Sheís is extremely knowledgeable, innovative and service oriented. I canít think of anyone Iíd rather work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2020 - Adam D
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-1415

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Judy R
Sold a home in 2020 in Burlington, WI 53406

“Melissa was great! She was always available to listen and to answer questions to help us through some difficult decisions. I would highly recommend Melissa, she is great with people and worked in our best interest. She was very knowledgeable about the real estate market in the area and always had a positive, upbeat attitude. Melissa made a stressful situation much easier for us, thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2020 - Susan K
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2020 - Emily Tanel & Avelino J
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53224

“It was a real pleasure working with Lance Penniston for our home searching needs. He was very professional, attentive, courteous, and understanding in every aspect of what we were looking for and ultimately found. We aimed high, and we hit high; we couldnít be any happier with our overall experience. We are officially first time home owners, and we are glad to have Lance lead the way through this path; thank you!”

Show all testimonials