Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
65 total reviews

Reviews for: The Bollmeier-Corr Group

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2020 - Sutton S
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-3818

“Andrew made what should have been a difficult selling process anything but. He was the definitions of professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. Iíll be highly recommending him to anyone I know who is either buying or selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2020 - Kaetlyn R
Bought a home in 2020 in Kenosha, WI 53142-4501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2020 - Kurt & Vickie W
Bought a home in 2020 in Kansasville, WI 53139-9717

“Perfect!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2020 - Matt T
Bought a home in 2020 in Franklin, WI 53132-9314

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2020 - Jerri & Kenneth B
Bought a home in 2020 in Kenosha, WI 53144-2104

“Andrew was very patient and helpful We really enjoyed the journey ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2020 - Debra S
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-9604

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - Ronald & Carmen P
Sold a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-1417

“Did a great job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2019 - Joshua and Amy M S
Bought a home in 2019 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-6474

“Andrew was top notch. Very responsive and professional. He made the process very smooth. We will be recommending him to everyone looking for an agent ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2019 - Alex H
Bought a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53405-2720

“Only reason for 4 out of five in the professional category was at some of the showings he went right to the door and/or was in the phone instead of greeting me. Once I figured out the drill it was fine; however, at the first couple it would have been nice to get a formal greeting as I had never met him in person. That said Andrew was great from start to finish. Very responsive and patient with my questions and needs. I felt confident that he would keep my best interests in mind and act accordingly. He was outstanding to work with overall.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2019 - Linda C
Bought a home in 2019 in Kenosha, WI 53142

“Andrew was a very helpful, knowledgeable and respectful realtor. I was a first time buyer and needed expertise, patience and flexibility due to my job. Mr Beaumeier paid attention to my budget, location interests and also helped keep me focused from homes that wouldn't match my family's needs. I have already started recommending him to my friends. Thankyou Andrew.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2019 - Jessica M
Bought a home in 2019 in Sturtevant, WI 53177

“I would recommend Andrew to anyone. He was extremely helpful, quick to respond to any issue I may have had, and let me informed and explained everything in detail every step of the way. I never felt confused or overwhelmed. It was a great first home buying experience ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2019 - Charles S
Bought a home in 2019 in Trevor, WI 53179-9557

“Andrew was highly professional and communicative. Answered questions and made recommendations about the area businesses.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2019 - Gary & Cindy M
Sold a home in 2019 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-3947

“Always enjoy working with Andrew. Andrew is professional and very competent in his knowledge of the selling and the buying process of real estate. We find him highly skilled and highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2019 - Matthew L
Bought a home in 2019 in Sturtevant, WI 53177-2986

“He was very timely in his responses and did not overwhelm us. He knew when to reach out and he also knew when to give us more time. I would definitely use him again in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2019 - Ana G
Bought a home in 2019 in Kenosha, WI 53143-6006

“Andrew did a great jobthroughout the entire process. I really appreciate his commitment and his professionalism. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2018 - Mike & Kerrie W
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1364

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2018 - Kevin I
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402-5119

“Great agent very helpful responsive and well connected. Gets what needs to be done done. I highly recommend him for either commercial or residential real estate purchases or sales. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2018 - Kevin I
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53403-1776

“Andrew is a great agent! He seems to be very in touch with whats going on in the area. He is very well connected and willing to share his numerous contacts to solve any issues that come up throughout the process. If you are looking to buy commercial or residential real estate in the Racine, Kenosha or Milwaukee I highly recommend talking to Mr. Bollmeier. He is a great negotiator and he stays on top of everything. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2018 - David & Kathi M
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53405-2405

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2018 - David & Annette S
Sold a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3031

“First, We choice with Remax Realtor but our house didn't make an offer from buyers in more than 45 days. Then we decided to transfer with First Weber and meet Andrew. He is really very friendly and good communication about our house. He hired professional photo guy. It comes out beautiful pictures more better than Remax. Both Andrew and I keep on feedback so often. Then buyers offered our house in 2 days. We give Andrew Grade AAA+++ We recommend anyone are planning to sell their house. Contact Andrew for more information.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2018 - Kevin K
Sold a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-3606

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2018 - Mary & James L
Sold a home in 2018 in Salem, WI 53179-9557

“Andrew is worked very hard to sell our property. Greatful he was our agent since it was seamless is closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2018 - Jamison & Stephanie B
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53406-1023

“Awesome and painless experience. Andrew secured an above asking price with no haggling or hassles. It was great he took care of all the work while we moved 1300 miles away. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2018 - Dan & Mary S
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53403-4223

“Andrew was very helpful in every way possible. He made us feel that First Weber and himself had our back. Thank you.... Dan and Mary Sawisky Excellent job on the web tour. I liked it so much, that I almost bid on our own home. lol”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2018 - Perry & Sara K
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53403-4634

“Super!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2018 - Danny & Kari D
Bought a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1024

“Andrew blew us away! He was eager to set up showings even though we were looking at homes 45 minutes from Racine. He did a great job coaching us through the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a home. He made the process incredibly easy and enjoyable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Sam and Emily D
Bought a home in 2018 in Wind Point, WI 53402-2867

“Andrew is a top notch agent. We had an incredible experience with him, representing us to purchase our new home. He always made himself available to us - whether it be questions, tours, new listing notifications or to talk through our options and path forward. He gave us excellent care and provided great explanations for things we didn't understand. He is very knowledgeable and sensible! From start to finish, he is an amazing agent and we will continue to recommend him to others. Thank you!! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2018 - Mary & James L
Bought a home in 2018 in Kenosha, WI 53142-8823

“We greatly appreciated that Andrew showed us multiple properties and never made us feel we were wasting his time. He explained the facts about the property but didnít impose his own views on us. Heís a great agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - Joel & Christine M
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53405-2504

“We will, and already have, recommended Andrew. He did a great job on the sale of our house. We are still working with him on the purchase of our new house, which has been more complicated and he has been fantastic through it all.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2018 - E
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53405-2497

“ Andrew worked very hard. He kept me informed and work nights and weekends to get my building sold. I will definitely recommend him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2018 - Michael D & Terese L B
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402-3865

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2018 - Joe E
Sold a home in 2018 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-6421

“Andrew is very professional and got the job done. Kept us informed and handled everything in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend him. I will also contact him for any other real estate needs we may have in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2018 - Sam and Emily D
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-9711

“Andrew is an incredible agent and helped us sell our house quickly, which other agents weren't able to do. He was helpful, professional, friendly, and definitely an expert in the field as well as this local market. He had answers to all of our questions easily and provided appropriate guidance and explanations as needed. He is top notch and we will be sure to use his services in the future, as well as recommend him to others. We are extremely satisfied with our experience in selling our home, thanks to Andrew. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2017 - Justin & Brittany G
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5288

“We have had the opportunity to work with several agents in several markets. Andrew was by far the best. Incredibly responsive, understanding, and knowledgeable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2017 - Patrick & Megan M
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53405-2135

“ Andrew was a joy to work with. He made everything very simple and easy. Heís very friendly and very knowledgeable we felt very confidently working with him. If anybody I know is looking for a realtor I would recommend Andrew in a heartbeat!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2017 - Amy & Nathan S
Bought a home in 2017 in Franksville, WI 53126-9372

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2017 - Dan & Emily C
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-3938

“Andrew is an awesome agents! He was very honest and patient with the sale of our house. He kept open lines of communication and informed us of feedback from showings. We were very happy with our experience and intent on recommending him to friends and family in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2017 - Al & Marty B
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-4270

“Andrew was great to work with. He helped us remediate a few issues with the property, and since we were on travel in Europe, represented us at closing. Very smooth transaction, 100% satisfied!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - Mary & James L
Bought a home in 2017 in Trevor, WI 53179-9557

“Anyone who works with Andrew is very lucky. He'll help in anyway possible to make you house dreams a reality.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Yvonne M
Sold a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2711

“Andrew is wonderfully attentive and patient. He is willing to listen to the client and respect their opinion regarding all aspects of the home sale process. I would use him again as well as recommend him to others in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - John & Whitney S
Bought a home in 2017 in Franksville, WI 53126-9614

“Andrew worked very hard to find us the right home. He went above and beyond to ensure that our house was everything that we wanted. I would recommend him to everyone. He was always available and responded very promptly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - Bob and Linda K
Sold a home in 2017 in Franksville, WI 53126-9614

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Felicia Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-4257

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - Steve B
Bought a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3485

“Andrew was awesome and very professional!!”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

09/11/2016 - Kyle S
Bought a home in 2016 in Burlington, WI 53105-6912

“Andrew was outstanding at the start of the process and once we narrowed onto a house we wanted to offer on, he was great at the contact process. The one thing I was a bit disappointed with was his network of finding new properties in our target area that were just coming on the market. We were doing most of the searches ourselves on zillow, trulia, or redfin. I think this is mostly because we drifted out of Andrew's primary area. Overall a good experience and we are happy with the results.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2016 - Greg S
Bought a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53404-1120

“Looking for a Buyer's agent in the Racine area, Andrew was the only one who addressed it in his online profile. He specifically stated the criteria that made me comfortable choosing him to work with. I am an experienced homeowner, who had been renting for many years after moving to the area. Andrew respected my previous home owning and was patient with the extremely long process of my financing (many months) and my choosing a house and property (over a year?) Great realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Adam W
Bought a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-1440

“Andrew definitely worked well with me to find what I was looking for in a house. He was very knowledgeable and I will definitely refer any friends and family to him and whenever I decide to sell the house, he will most likely be the selling agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2016 - Jenna & John L
Bought a home in 2016 in Kenosha, WI 53143-6491

“This was the second time we had used First Weber when we had to sell our house in Wausau and find a new house in a city we were very unfamiliar with. Andrew helped us find a house we loved in a great neighborhood and also filled us in on the best places to eat at in Kenosha and fun events that happen in the city. Andrew helped makes us feel more at home in a very foreign place.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2016 - Joanna O
Bought a home in 2016 in Kenosha, WI 53144-6903

“Andrew was great. I don't think the survery is quite accurate, i wrote i was extremely likely to recommend him, but it only gives a 1. Just verifying. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2016 - Yvonne M
Sold a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-1444

“Andrew was an outstanding realtor and I would recommend him to anyone in need of someone who is knowledgeable about the business and will work hard for his client. He is available, returns calls on a timely basis and is committed to getting a home ready for sale and sold. I know this because he assisted me in selling my father's home is the exact timeline that I needed it done. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2015 - Eric L
Bought a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53405-2118

“Andrew is very professional and attentive. It was easy to communicate and reach him when needed. I would definitely recommend Andrew to others that are selling/buying property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2015 - Gary M
Bought a home in 2015 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-3947

“We were searching for a very specific house on a tight budget and Andrew made it happen. He was always helpful in the search with listing and with showings. Never a negative comment about how many times we would see any properties. We recommend him highly as he is always professional as a real estate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2015 - Mike S
Bought a home in 2015 in Kenosha, WI 53142-7596

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2015 - Mike S
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53402-4280

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2015 - Randy S
Bought a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53406-5339

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2015 - Richard & Lorraine H
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53402-1872

“Andrew, is an excellent Realtor, we would recommend him to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2015 - Francis M
Bought a home in 2015 in Kenosha, WI 53142-7274

“Andrew made the process to be manageable despite all the challenges.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Dan T
Bought a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53405-2946

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2015 - James & Charlene M
Bought a home in 2015 in La Grange, WI 53190-4415

“We have worked with Andrew Bollmeier in the past and this year we contacted him again for his professional expertise. He is the best realtor we have ever worked with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2015 - M
Bought a home in 2015 in Muskego, WI 53150-0283

“I am very impressed by the professionalism and style of your agent. Whether I am a buyer or a seller, my agent is an extension and representative of me and my business. I am very proud and confident to have Andrew working with me in this way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2015 - Randy S
Bought a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53406-5342

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/07/2014 - Rebecca O
Bought a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53402-5617

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2014 - Garrett R
Sold a home in 2014 in Kenosha, WI 53142-3250

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2014 - James & Charlene M
Bought a home in 2014 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3612

“Andrew Bollmeier was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was pleasant, always prompt in getting back to us, very informative on any questions we had and if he didn't know, he quickly found the answer. He was very easy to get in contact with. Through his excellent work ethics he definitely reduced a lot of the" home buying stress" for us. We have worked with realtors through the years and Andrew was by far, the best realtor we ever had. We will definitely recommend him to others. Charlene and Jim Modrak”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2014 - Jonathan and Linda H
Bought a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53402-4834

Show all testimonials