Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
130 total reviews

Reviews for: The Bollmeier-Corr Group

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2022 - Malary R & Spencer
Sold a home in 2022 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2022 - Abigail A B
Bought a home in 2022 in Racine, WI 53405-4433

“Laura was wonderful and went above and beyond in making sure everything went smoothly. Would highly recommend her to anybody ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2022 - Catherine J
Sold a home in 2022 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-4388

“Jade was great! Available and flexible! Able to give us great advice on what was next or needed to be done. I?d recommend her to anyone who asks for a reference. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2022 - Patrick J
Bought a home in 2022 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5393

“Rockstar”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2022 - Eric D
Bought a home in 2022 in Paddock Lake, WI 53168

“Can't say enough good things about Courtney she did everything above and beyond And when problems arose she was on top of it before she even called us She will definitely come highly recommended for to anybody looking to sell home or buy home”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2022 - David T & Jacqueline T
Bought a home in 2022 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2022 - Susan L
Bought a home in 2022 in Racine, WI 53405

“Laura is friendly and professional. It felt as if we were working with a friend, not an agent or salesperson. She continues to make herself available as needed even through her busy schedule.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2022 - Malary R & Spencer
Bought a home in 2022 in Racine, WI 53403-1948

“Courtney went above and beyond to ensure we found our dream home. While I occasionally insisted a few steps were completed untraditionally, Courtney guided me to ensure my ideas were heard while simultaneously being completed in a professional manner. She made sure our best interest was always at the forefront of all decisions that were made. I am convinced we wouldn?t have ended up with this specific house if it weren?t for Courtney. I am forever thankful for her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2022 - Malary R & Spencer
Bought a home in 2022 in Racine, WI 53403-1948

“Courtney far exceeded our expectations every step of the way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2022 - Margaret N
Bought a home in 2022 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-6328

“I haven't Brought or sold seems like forever..I would call ; Emily if I didn't Know something about the house or had a question I called.She had to be Busy but called me as soon as she had a min,I will tell friends and relatives all about her,I went on face Book and] told every one about her.Best Realtor t. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2022 - Kathryn Johanna S
Sold a home in 2022 in Racine, WI 53405

“I absolutely loved working with Emily while selling my family?s home. She helped to navigate the ins and outs of a very difficult situation. She tried to honor the life that my parents built in that home and recognized that this was more than just someone selling a home but that it was a family grieving the loss not only of their parents but their childhood home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2022 - Robert B & Lisa B
Sold a home in 2022 in Racine, WI 53402-1458

“Laura was fantastic! Her communication was excellent, she was very approachable and flexible. She gave us great advice and was very proactive to ensure the sale of our house went through on time. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2022 - Alissa M
Sold a home in 2022 in Racine, WI 53405-2354

“Emily was amazing throughout the whole process. Her knowledge, communication, confidence, care and more were all exactly what we needed and completely on point each step of the way. We would be eager to work with Emily again, given the opportunity, and highly recommend her to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2022 - Niles J & Renee M
Bought a home in 2022 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9554

“Best experience ever!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2022 - Dustin T
Bought a home in 2022 in Kenosha, WI 53143-5313

“Our home would not be a reality with all of the ceaseless hard work that Courtney put into this process. Constantly looking out for us, keeping us informed of our choices, and not afraid to find answers if she didn't have them. Her above and beyond attitude is what every first time home buy deserves. We will definitely be recommending her and all of the wonderful people supporting her to everyone we know.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2022 - Niles J & Renee M
Sold a home in 2022 in Sullivan, WI 53178

“Emily was so easy to work with. We are an older couple and had no worries whatsoever...she promised and delivered. We referred her to our neighbors who is thinking about selling. It was an awesome experience! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2022 - Tim H
Bought a home in 2022 in Racine, WI 53405-3525

“Jade was amazing. Very helpful. An absolute pleasure to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2022 - Jeffrey James K
Bought a home in 2022 in Racine, WI 53403

“Laura was quick to identify the availability of a pier. As soon as a pier became available, she notified me, and I made an offer which was accepted. Laura worked nonstop to ensure that I was able to purchase the pier. She is ahead of her peers when it comes to customer service, and ensuring that her clients are her number one priority. Promote Laura immediately. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2022 - Jeffrey James K
Bought a home in 2022 in Racine, WI 53403-1098

“Laura went above and beyond my expectations. She is the cream of the crop of the realtors that have represented me for my 40 years of buying and selling property. Promote Laura immediately. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2022 - Patrick S
Bought a home in 2022 in Racine, WI 53404-1822

“Emily worked super hard for us and helped us find what we were looking for. We Will continue to work with her and 100% recommend her to anybody.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2022 - Aaron S
Bought a home in 2022 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-3962

“First time home buyers?she made the whole process less intimidating. Always responded within a few hours, even early morning, late evening, or weekends. She successfully negotiated a lower price and more favorable closing date for us. Accommodating to different schedules? did final walk through on a just few hours notice. Her passion and enthusiasm for what she does is contagious. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2021 - Whittney K
Bought a home in 2021 in Union Grove, WI 53182-1241

“Emily was always available whenever we had questions. The process was smooth and we would recommend her to anyone interested in purchasing or selling a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2021 - Michael B & Teri B
Bought a home in 2021 in Caledonia, WI 53108-5310

“Courtney went above and beyond our expectations, would highly recommend her”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2021 - Jeff & Cheryl B
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53404-1102

“Emily Corr was the perfect choice for a realtor. Can't think of a single thing she should do differently. We loved her and appreciated her sense of humor and reassuring comments. She's got tons of energy, yet was very patient as we navigated the emotional journey of leaving our home of 35 years. Emily is a breath of fresh air!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2021 - Jeff & Cheryl B
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53402-1605

“Buying and selling a home are huge moments in a person's life. In our case, we were selling a home that we loved for over 30 years. And we were looking for a home that made leaving it all, worth it. Emily understood what we wanted and how we felt. She put us at ease with her great communication, hard work and knowledge. She's a go getter and a breath of fresh air all at the same time. She made us laugh often and kept things light hearted and positive. We think of Emily as our friend and a special part of our story. Also, a special shout out to the front desk staff at First Weber Racine, who are so friendly and welcoming. We couldn't have made a better choice!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2021 - Rebecca P
Sold a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-9752

“Emily is just the outstanding! She will be there for all your real estate needs. Simply the best! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2021 - Ryan & Lindsay S
Bought a home in 2021 in Caledonia, WI 53108-9554

“We could not have been more happy with having Emily as our agent. She made us feel so comfortable in asking questions and making sure everything went smoothly. She had our best interest in mind every step of the way during our home buying experience. She was friendly, personable, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. We relied on her expertise and truly valued her advice. We HIGHLY recommend Emily.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2021 - Karl & Heather K
Bought a home in 2021 in East Troy, WI 53120-2320

“Emily was a joy to work with! She made the process from searching for a home to closing a great experience for our family. She had answers when we had questions and if she didn?t, she had them in a timely manner. She was enthusiastic, organized and punctual! I have already recommended her to others and will continue to do so!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2021 - Doanld & Janice R
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53404-2357

“Emily went above and beyond for us in selling our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2021 - Jeffrey & Hilary L
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53404-1153

“Emily was amazing helping us get our home on the market quickly and brokering a great deal. Everything went exactly as she anticipated.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2021 - Dan and Sue V
Sold a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-0636

“Emily gives her clients her all-professionalism, knowledge, energy, and heart!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2021 - Jeffrey & Hilary L
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53406-1310

“Emily is an amazing agent to work with. She understood what we were looking for and knew exactly how to approach the deal to get what we wanted.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2021 - John & Suellen K
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53403-1991

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2021 - Adam & Sarah M
Sold a home in 2021 in Franklin, WI 53132-9145

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2021 - Jessica B
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53405-3345

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2021 - Rebecca P
Sold a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-2939

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2021 - Rebecca P
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-9752

“Emily is a phenomenal agent - she was so patient, kind, understanding, hard working and resourceful. We would highly recommend her to anyone and in fact already have! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2020 - Anthony & Barbara P
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2111

“Emily is a go getter & we appreciate all her help in purchasing our forever home!! I would highly recommend her to family & friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2020 - Kristi & Mike W
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53406-1180

“Emily was great! She was available when we needed her and worked to get us exactly what we wanted! We would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2020 - Linda K
Sold a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406

“Emily was the best realtor that I could ever have hoped to have help me with the sale of my home! At all times, Emily was professional, kind, knowledgeable, and informative. She kept me up to date with what was happening with each step in the sale of the house. I am so thankful for Emily's help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Emily S
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53404-2321

“I had a really limited budget and was very picky about which neighborhoods I wanted to be in. Emily was wonderfully patient and went above and beyond to help me secure the house with my bid. She was truly amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Stacy A
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405-2224

“We could not ask for anything more in a seller or buyer agent. Extremely happy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Amy and Kevin R
Sold a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5921

“From the first meeting with Emily, she took the time to really understand what what we were looking for as a seller. She had great ideas to stage the home and the photos her team took were amazing! Her networking and connections got us an offer within 24 hrs of going on market and a over our asking price!! Couldn?t have asked for anything more from an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Amy and Kevin R
Sold a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5921

“From the first meeting with Emily, she took the time to really understand what what we were looking for as a seller. She had great ideas to stage the home and the photos her team took were amazing! Her networking and connections got us an offer within 24 hrs of going on market and a over our asking price!! Couldn?t have asked for anything more from an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2020 - Jerri & Kenneth B
Bought a home in 2020 in Kenosha, WI 53144-2104

“Andrew was very patient and helpful We really enjoyed the journey ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2020 - Susan V
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-6517

“Emily went above and beyond. She gave it her all the minute i contacted her. Emily listened to my wants and made it happen! I would recommend Emily to everyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2020 - Susan V
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-6517

“Emily went above and beyond. She gave it her all the minute i contacted her. Emily listened to my wants and made it happen! I would recommend Emily to everyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2022 - Erik and Kaylee S
Bought a home in 2022 in Franklin, WI 53132-9538

“Andrew was exceptionally helpful in our home search and buying process. As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions and Andrew provided answers and insight with each question we asked. Andrew is professional and approachable, and we would highly recommend him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2022 - Jessica F
Sold a home in 2022 in Racine, WI 53402

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2022 - Susan L
Sold a home in 2022 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3959

“For "responsive," I'd have given her a higher rating if it were offered. Laura went above and beyond the call, even working with us while she was on vacation and on weekends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2022 - Joel & Christine M
Sold a home in 2022 in Burlington, WI 53105

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2022 - Nicole J
Bought a home in 2022 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-3903

“Andrew did a great job at being flexible and very reactive to any house showings we needed to go to. He was very informative and helped me through the process and I felt informed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2022 - Leah S
Sold a home in 2022 in Kenosha, WI 53142

“Andrew is so wonderful to work with! He is knowledgeable and professional and works hard for his clients! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2022 - Steve & Jennifer W
Bought a home in 2022 in Trevor, WI 53179

“Andrew went above and beyond for us while dealing with a difficult seller. Very professional person. I'd recommend Andrew to his next client.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2022 - William and Dayna K
Bought a home in 2022 in Wind Point, WI 53402-2606

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2022 - William and Dayna K
Sold a home in 2022 in Racine, WI 53405-1607

“Made the entire process of selling and buying our homes a breeze. Great to work with. Would highly recommend ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2022 - Linda C
Sold a home in 2022 in Kenosha, WI 53143

“Andrew is a patient, understanding, very helpful and highly experienced Realtor. He has helped me with 2 homes now and the second home was very challenging. With his guidance we received almost 20 offers in the first 24 hours!!! I recommend this professional realtor to anyone. Thank you First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2021 - Jayme C
Sold a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2263

“Andrew was amazing to work with. He was always available to answer questions and made us feel comfortable with all decisions made. Even at times where we as buyers were a little unclear of our direction- he supported us all the way through! We are so happy we were referred to him, and will be sending all referrals his was in the future! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2021 - Scott & Brandi T
Bought a home in 2021 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1237

“Andrew was fantastic! We had soany issues with the title company and with the appraisal company and he was there to help us out through all of those issues. It's the second time that we've had Andrew as our realtor and he has never once disappointed. Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2021 - David D
Bought a home in 2021 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-1313

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2021 - Rocky C
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2717

“Patient and very reliable. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2021 - Jay & Rebecca D
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53405-2707

“Absolutely amazing. Extremely knowledgeable and reliable. Helped us along every step of the way. We especially appreciated after our first sale fell under that andrew immediately relisted and kept us going on a positive track. He really showed the advantage of an experienced realtor with his network of contacts. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2021 - Steve and Phyllis F
Bought a home in 2021 in Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158

“Enjoyed our experience”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2021 - William T
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2805

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2021 - John L
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2828

“First time home buyer and Maggie made the experience exceptional. Very knowledgeable on the process and gives helpful and reliable information. Maggie is very responsive with any questions my parents or myself may have and is a very strong advocate towards her clients. Definitely a person you want on your team when purchasing a home. Would highly recommend Maggie to anyone! Thanks again Maggie John. L”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2020 - Sutton S
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-3818

“Andrew made what should have been a difficult selling process anything but. He was the definitions of professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. Iíll be highly recommending him to anyone I know who is either buying or selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2020 - Kaetlyn R
Bought a home in 2020 in Kenosha, WI 53142-4501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2020 - Kurt & Vickie W
Bought a home in 2020 in Kansasville, WI 53139-9717

“Perfect!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2020 - Matt T
Bought a home in 2020 in Franklin, WI 53132-9314

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2020 - Jerri & Kenneth B
Bought a home in 2020 in Kenosha, WI 53144-2104

“Andrew was very patient and helpful We really enjoyed the journey ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2020 - Debra S
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-9604

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - Ronald & Carmen P
Sold a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-1417

“Did a great job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2019 - Joshua and Amy M S
Bought a home in 2019 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-6474

“Andrew was top notch. Very responsive and professional. He made the process very smooth. We will be recommending him to everyone looking for an agent ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2019 - Alex H
Bought a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53405-2720

“Only reason for 4 out of five in the professional category was at some of the showings he went right to the door and/or was in the phone instead of greeting me. Once I figured out the drill it was fine; however, at the first couple it would have been nice to get a formal greeting as I had never met him in person. That said Andrew was great from start to finish. Very responsive and patient with my questions and needs. I felt confident that he would keep my best interests in mind and act accordingly. He was outstanding to work with overall.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2019 - Linda C
Bought a home in 2019 in Kenosha, WI 53142

“Andrew was a very helpful, knowledgeable and respectful realtor. I was a first time buyer and needed expertise, patience and flexibility due to my job. Mr Beaumeier paid attention to my budget, location interests and also helped keep me focused from homes that wouldn't match my family's needs. I have already started recommending him to my friends. Thankyou Andrew.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2019 - Jessica M
Bought a home in 2019 in Sturtevant, WI 53177

“I would recommend Andrew to anyone. He was extremely helpful, quick to respond to any issue I may have had, and let me informed and explained everything in detail every step of the way. I never felt confused or overwhelmed. It was a great first home buying experience ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2019 - Charles S
Bought a home in 2019 in Trevor, WI 53179-9557

“Andrew was highly professional and communicative. Answered questions and made recommendations about the area businesses.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2019 - Gary & Cindy M
Sold a home in 2019 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-3947

“Always enjoy working with Andrew. Andrew is professional and very competent in his knowledge of the selling and the buying process of real estate. We find him highly skilled and highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2019 - Matthew L
Bought a home in 2019 in Sturtevant, WI 53177-2986

“He was very timely in his responses and did not overwhelm us. He knew when to reach out and he also knew when to give us more time. I would definitely use him again in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2019 - Ana G
Bought a home in 2019 in Kenosha, WI 53143-6006

“Andrew did a great jobthroughout the entire process. I really appreciate his commitment and his professionalism. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2018 - Mike & Kerrie W
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1364

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2018 - Kevin I
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402-5119

“Great agent very helpful responsive and well connected. Gets what needs to be done done. I highly recommend him for either commercial or residential real estate purchases or sales. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2018 - Kevin I
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53403-1776

“Andrew is a great agent! He seems to be very in touch with whats going on in the area. He is very well connected and willing to share his numerous contacts to solve any issues that come up throughout the process. If you are looking to buy commercial or residential real estate in the Racine, Kenosha or Milwaukee I highly recommend talking to Mr. Bollmeier. He is a great negotiator and he stays on top of everything. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2018 - David & Kathi M
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53405-2405

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2018 - David & Annette S
Sold a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3031

“First, We choice with Remax Realtor but our house didn't make an offer from buyers in more than 45 days. Then we decided to transfer with First Weber and meet Andrew. He is really very friendly and good communication about our house. He hired professional photo guy. It comes out beautiful pictures more better than Remax. Both Andrew and I keep on feedback so often. Then buyers offered our house in 2 days. We give Andrew Grade AAA+++ We recommend anyone are planning to sell their house. Contact Andrew for more information.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2018 - Kevin K
Sold a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-3606

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2018 - Mary & James L
Sold a home in 2018 in Salem, WI 53179-9557

“Andrew is worked very hard to sell our property. Greatful he was our agent since it was seamless is closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2018 - Jamison & Stephanie B
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53406-1023

“Awesome and painless experience. Andrew secured an above asking price with no haggling or hassles. It was great he took care of all the work while we moved 1300 miles away. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2018 - Dan & Mary S
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53403-4223

“Andrew was very helpful in every way possible. He made us feel that First Weber and himself had our back. Thank you.... Dan and Mary Sawisky Excellent job on the web tour. I liked it so much, that I almost bid on our own home. lol”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2018 - Perry & Sara K
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53403-4634

“Super!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2018 - Danny & Kari D
Bought a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1024

“Andrew blew us away! He was eager to set up showings even though we were looking at homes 45 minutes from Racine. He did a great job coaching us through the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a home. He made the process incredibly easy and enjoyable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Sam and Emily D
Bought a home in 2018 in Wind Point, WI 53402-2867

“Andrew is a top notch agent. We had an incredible experience with him, representing us to purchase our new home. He always made himself available to us - whether it be questions, tours, new listing notifications or to talk through our options and path forward. He gave us excellent care and provided great explanations for things we didn't understand. He is very knowledgeable and sensible! From start to finish, he is an amazing agent and we will continue to recommend him to others. Thank you!! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2018 - Mary & James L
Bought a home in 2018 in Kenosha, WI 53142-8823

“We greatly appreciated that Andrew showed us multiple properties and never made us feel we were wasting his time. He explained the facts about the property but didnít impose his own views on us. Heís a great agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - Joel & Christine M
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53405-2504

“We will, and already have, recommended Andrew. He did a great job on the sale of our house. We are still working with him on the purchase of our new house, which has been more complicated and he has been fantastic through it all.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2018 - E
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53405-2497

“ Andrew worked very hard. He kept me informed and work nights and weekends to get my building sold. I will definitely recommend him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2018 - Michael D & Terese L B
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402-3865

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2018 - Joe E
Sold a home in 2018 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-6421

“Andrew is very professional and got the job done. Kept us informed and handled everything in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend him. I will also contact him for any other real estate needs we may have in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2018 - Sam and Emily D
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-9711

“Andrew is an incredible agent and helped us sell our house quickly, which other agents weren't able to do. He was helpful, professional, friendly, and definitely an expert in the field as well as this local market. He had answers to all of our questions easily and provided appropriate guidance and explanations as needed. He is top notch and we will be sure to use his services in the future, as well as recommend him to others. We are extremely satisfied with our experience in selling our home, thanks to Andrew. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2017 - Justin & Brittany G
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5288

“We have had the opportunity to work with several agents in several markets. Andrew was by far the best. Incredibly responsive, understanding, and knowledgeable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2017 - Patrick & Megan M
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53405-2135

“ Andrew was a joy to work with. He made everything very simple and easy. Heís very friendly and very knowledgeable we felt very confidently working with him. If anybody I know is looking for a realtor I would recommend Andrew in a heartbeat!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2017 - Amy & Nathan S
Bought a home in 2017 in Franksville, WI 53126-9372

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2017 - Dan & Emily C
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-3938

“Andrew is an awesome agents! He was very honest and patient with the sale of our house. He kept open lines of communication and informed us of feedback from showings. We were very happy with our experience and intent on recommending him to friends and family in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2017 - Al & Marty B
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-4270

“Andrew was great to work with. He helped us remediate a few issues with the property, and since we were on travel in Europe, represented us at closing. Very smooth transaction, 100% satisfied!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - Mary & James L
Bought a home in 2017 in Trevor, WI 53179-9557

“Anyone who works with Andrew is very lucky. He'll help in anyway possible to make you house dreams a reality.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Yvonne M
Sold a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2711

“Andrew is wonderfully attentive and patient. He is willing to listen to the client and respect their opinion regarding all aspects of the home sale process. I would use him again as well as recommend him to others in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - John & Whitney S
Bought a home in 2017 in Franksville, WI 53126-9614

“Andrew worked very hard to find us the right home. He went above and beyond to ensure that our house was everything that we wanted. I would recommend him to everyone. He was always available and responded very promptly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - Bob and Linda K
Sold a home in 2017 in Franksville, WI 53126-9614

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Felicia Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-4257

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - Steve B
Bought a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3485

“Andrew was awesome and very professional!!”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

09/11/2016 - Kyle S
Bought a home in 2016 in Burlington, WI 53105-6912

“Andrew was outstanding at the start of the process and once we narrowed onto a house we wanted to offer on, he was great at the contact process. The one thing I was a bit disappointed with was his network of finding new properties in our target area that were just coming on the market. We were doing most of the searches ourselves on zillow, trulia, or redfin. I think this is mostly because we drifted out of Andrew's primary area. Overall a good experience and we are happy with the results.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2016 - Greg S
Bought a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53404-1120

“Looking for a Buyer's agent in the Racine area, Andrew was the only one who addressed it in his online profile. He specifically stated the criteria that made me comfortable choosing him to work with. I am an experienced homeowner, who had been renting for many years after moving to the area. Andrew respected my previous home owning and was patient with the extremely long process of my financing (many months) and my choosing a house and property (over a year?) Great realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Adam W
Bought a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-1440

“Andrew definitely worked well with me to find what I was looking for in a house. He was very knowledgeable and I will definitely refer any friends and family to him and whenever I decide to sell the house, he will most likely be the selling agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2016 - Jenna & John L
Bought a home in 2016 in Kenosha, WI 53143-6491

“This was the second time we had used First Weber when we had to sell our house in Wausau and find a new house in a city we were very unfamiliar with. Andrew helped us find a house we loved in a great neighborhood and also filled us in on the best places to eat at in Kenosha and fun events that happen in the city. Andrew helped makes us feel more at home in a very foreign place.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2016 - Joanna O
Bought a home in 2016 in Kenosha, WI 53144-6903

“Andrew was great. I don't think the survery is quite accurate, i wrote i was extremely likely to recommend him, but it only gives a 1. Just verifying. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2016 - Yvonne M
Sold a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-1444

“Andrew was an outstanding realtor and I would recommend him to anyone in need of someone who is knowledgeable about the business and will work hard for his client. He is available, returns calls on a timely basis and is committed to getting a home ready for sale and sold. I know this because he assisted me in selling my father's home is the exact timeline that I needed it done. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2015 - Eric L
Bought a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53405-2118

“Andrew is very professional and attentive. It was easy to communicate and reach him when needed. I would definitely recommend Andrew to others that are selling/buying property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2015 - Gary M
Bought a home in 2015 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-3947

“We were searching for a very specific house on a tight budget and Andrew made it happen. He was always helpful in the search with listing and with showings. Never a negative comment about how many times we would see any properties. We recommend him highly as he is always professional as a real estate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2015 - Mike S
Bought a home in 2015 in Kenosha, WI 53142-7596

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2015 - Mike S
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53402-4280

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2015 - Randy S
Bought a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53406-5339

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2015 - Richard & Lorraine H
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53402-1872

“Andrew, is an excellent Realtor, we would recommend him to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2015 - Francis M
Bought a home in 2015 in Kenosha, WI 53142-7274

“Andrew made the process to be manageable despite all the challenges.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Dan T
Bought a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53405-2946

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2015 - James & Charlene M
Bought a home in 2015 in La Grange, WI 53190-4415

“We have worked with Andrew Bollmeier in the past and this year we contacted him again for his professional expertise. He is the best realtor we have ever worked with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2015 - M
Bought a home in 2015 in Muskego, WI 53150-0283

“I am very impressed by the professionalism and style of your agent. Whether I am a buyer or a seller, my agent is an extension and representative of me and my business. I am very proud and confident to have Andrew working with me in this way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2015 - Randy S
Bought a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53406-5342

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/07/2014 - Rebecca O
Bought a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53402-5617

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2014 - Garrett R
Sold a home in 2014 in Kenosha, WI 53142-3250

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2014 - James & Charlene M
Bought a home in 2014 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3612

“Andrew Bollmeier was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was pleasant, always prompt in getting back to us, very informative on any questions we had and if he didn't know, he quickly found the answer. He was very easy to get in contact with. Through his excellent work ethics he definitely reduced a lot of the" home buying stress" for us. We have worked with realtors through the years and Andrew was by far, the best realtor we ever had. We will definitely recommend him to others. Charlene and Jim Modrak”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2014 - Jonathan and Linda H
Bought a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53402-4834

Show all testimonials