My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
103 total reviews

Reviews for: Jacci See

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2021 - zuser20170417185012470
Bought a home in 2021 in Middleton, WI 53562.

“I would highly recommend Jacci to anyone who is in the market for a new home. She is very knowledgeable and responded to my questions and concerns very quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2021 - Linda C & Jo S
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53705

“Jacci is one of the best agents we have ever worked with. This was our third home using her. Easy to work with, understanding, always makes her self available. Kind and great personality. So very knowledgeable also. Highly recommend! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2021 - Mary W
Bought a home in 2021 in Middleton, WI 53562

“I would highly recommend Jacci to anyone in need of a real estate agent. She is very knowledgeable and responded quickly to any questions or concerns I had. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2021 - Robert and Sarah B
Sold a home in 2021 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2021 - Dana F
Sold a home in 2021 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/31/2021 - Casey and Kaitlin S
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/20/2021 - Casey and Kaitlin S
Bought a home in 2021 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2021 - Samantha H & Dylan S
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53718

“Dylan and I started our home search with a different realtor, I can?t express how happy I was when we switched. Jacci and I were in touch almost daily during our home search, she knew we were anxious to find a place and knew exactly what we were looking for. We found our home within a month of working with Jacci, and this home could end up being our forever home! We love it! It didn?t stop there though, Jacci referred me to our mortgage lender instead of using a large banker which helped expedite our appraisal and get us a fair appraisal with the Madison market. I would recommend Jacci to any friend or family member, she was amazing! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2021 - Joelle T
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2021 - John and Mary S
Sold a home in 2021 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“This is the third time I have used Jacci to buy or sell. She’s a pro!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2021 - Jack and Kathleen F
Sold a home in 2021 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Jacci is simply the best realtor we?ve ever worked with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2020 - Jim and Patricia N
Sold a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Jacci did a great job for us. She was very professional and made the stressful process very easy. I would definitely recommend her to everyone that needs her service!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2020 - Teresita Perales and Juan M
Sold a home in 2020 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Jacci is an excellent realtor. She is respectful, knowledgeable and professional. It was a pleasure working with her and her staff. We felt that all aspects of our sale were considered for the best outcome. We will continue to recommend her services to family and friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2020 - Randy Lee S
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53703

“Realtor was also the realtor for the seller. we believe she always looked out for our best interest as well as the sellers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2020 - Kevin and Caroline M
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2020 - Steven and Mary W
Sold a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2020 - Chris and Nicole A
Sold a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2020 - Kathleen N
Bought a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jacci is an exceptional person and agent. The same day that I asked her to look for a home in a particular price range, she found a home that was great. We wrote the offer and it was accepted. She has a great sense of where to set the price and what to include in the offer. Her knowledge of the details needed to write the offer and address any questions made the process go smoothly and it gave me the confidence that everything was covered. She is articulate, professional, and has great relationships with buyers/sellers and other agents as well as others in the process. I also appreciate having all my documents stored in one easy access location under Weber Docs. I would recommend Jacci to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home. Her expertise will not only make the process easier but it will result in the best buying/selling price. She is a joy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2020 - Johanna C
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53714

“Jacci is a wonderful agent! Her recommendations, knowledge, and connections were priceless when it came to working with a senior moving company and fixing things in the house. We had no problems whatsoever and the whole process was amazingly smooth!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2020 - Nicholas and Jennifer H
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2020 - Kimberly C
Bought a home in 2020 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“I?ve worked with Jacci before and would?ve hesitate to work with her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2020 - Edward and Nadege Guyon V
Bought a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

“5 stars all the way for Jacci. She was incredibly patient, available, and enthusiastic! Wonderful with young kids too! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2019 - Fe S
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53717

“I've worked with Jacci twice before and was very satisfied and happy with her friendliness and services.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2019 - Aviad H
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53703

“It's hard to find the right words to describe how satisfied I am, Jacci See showed unparalleled and constant dedication and tenacity to find the property I wanted despite an almost impossible market. No words to describe how impressed I am with her work. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2019 - Gregory & Susan S
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“Very positive experience from beginning to end. Because we were moving from another area, it was great that Jacci was able to work around our schedule. She only showed us houses in our price range and helped us find a single story, 3 bedroom and 2 bathroom house near a bus line. She always answered our calls and texts promptly. She went above and beyond in helping us find painters and setting up a system for them to get in the house when we were not there. She kept us informed all along the way. She clearly laid out what we needed to do and where we were in the process. We enjoyed conversing with her and sharing personal stories. By the time the house closed, we considered her an old friend. Jacci was recommended by our daughter and we would absolutely recommend her to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2018 - Bonnie L
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“Jacci sold our house in eight days in 2015 so when I needed to sell my mother's condo I looked to Jacci for results. I got them--we received an offer for more than the asking price in just three days! She knows what buyers like and she knows how to get sellers what they want.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2018 - sbweber02
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Middleton, WI 53562.

“With Jacci See’s help we were able to find just the right house and make just the right offer in a tight market. Jacci was a great resource and shepherded us through the purchase process quickly and efficiently. Our experience with Jacci could not have been better.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Steven and Barbara W
Bought a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

“We are so fortunate to have worked with Jacci. She helped us find and secure a property that was just right for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2018 - zuser20140616073100229
Sold a home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Fitchburg, WI 53575.

“Jacci was a total professional in her market knowledge and her ability to convey her experience to us as sellers. She's also quick to respond and react to any contact or request that we had and was willing to go that extra step to make our sale a rewarding experience. Thanks, Jacci. Jon & Gretchen Lee”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - Casey and Kaitlin S
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“Jacci was great! We so appreciated her expertise. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Jon and Gretchen L
Sold a home in 2018 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Jacci is a true professional with excellent knowledge and especially thorough follow-up.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2018 - Steven and Mary W
Bought a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2018 - Joe A
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53713

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2018 - Joe Anistranski
Sold a home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Fitchburg, WI 53713.

“Jacci is a pleasure to work with. Selling was a seamless process. Jacci handled everything quickly and professionally from preparing the listing through closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2018 - schutzad
Bought a home in 2018.

“I can't speak to her negotiation skills. My situation didn't allow for too much haggling. She was very current on market changes and neighborhood events. Very flexible with accommodating with her schedule. Definitely a good advocate for the inexperienced and helps you feel confident about your options. Came to all scheduled meetings prepared. Remember any allowances or conditions discussed in the contract. Take a good look at the details on the final house she plans to show you. She's very good at identifying what you want. The first few houses are to show you comparable options but the last one she takes you to is likely the one she knows you will love. It's still important to see all the houses though. They provide an excellent baseline of market value.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2018 - Adam S
Bought a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Trustworthy person. Made the entire process as comfortable as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - zuser20160823165702521
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578.

“I cant express enough how wonderful Jacci and her team are! Jacci helped my husband and I find our first home together. It took about two months and we were home. shes is extremely knowledgeable and works diligently. She kept in contact with us, even when she was on vacation!! I would highly recommend her if you want someone to be personable and really listen to your needs and wants. thanks so much Brandy and Alex!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2017 - Joe F
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2017 - Alexandria S
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53726

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - Jeff and Janice H
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

“Jacci See is a very knowledgeable, energetic and experienced agent. She has put together a top-notch team and uses her extensive network and resources to assist her client. She is professional, personable and a delight to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - David and Mary Ann D
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

“Jacci is professional and kind beyond measure. She is devoted to life and work balance, maintains a staff to help her achieve both. She is smart, honest and caring. It is no wonder that she has done so well as a realtor. I would not hesitate to recommend her; any seller or buyer would be well served.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - Janice G
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2017 - Whitney F
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2017 - James and Virginia M
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“A number 1 lady sold us and kept looking for us even on a holiday Easter Sunday. Very knowledgeable. Also her secretary Lynn was a real help too. Thank you Team See we are loving our new home🙂 ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2017 - Melissa H
Bought a home in 2017 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2016 - Tamara A
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Jacci was very personable, professional and caring towards our needs. She made the process of selling two homes and buying another stress-free. Thank you!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/22/2016 - jim6434
Sold a home in 2014 in Spring Green, WI 53588.

“Jacci knows the market and is diligent in marketing the home. Held many open houses and stuck with the listing through over 2 years of a down market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2016 - Christopher and Michelle E
Sold a home in 2016 in Westport, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2016 - Bryan and Kami C
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“Jacci See made our first home buying experience an absolute breeze. Our experience with Jacci could not have been any better and I would suggest her to any person looking for a home or condo. She is truly a buyer's agent and looks out for the buyer first and foremost. Jacci also would ask the hard questions and always made my wife and I feel like she had our best interest. I could go on and on about Jacci but simply talk to her one time and you will be happy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2016 - Daniel and Sue S
Bought a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Jacci and her team were great to work with. She showed us many condos and was very professional in the way she helped us conclude what we wanted. Also very resourceful in finding a property for us that wasn't even on the market. She was very focused and attentive to our needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Simone B
Bought a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Jacci is fantastic! She knows her stuff and gets the job done! I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you, Jacci, for making my first time buying experience such a pleasurable one!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Dave and Pat R
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

“Jacci was such a pleasure to work with. She's organized, competent, and works very hard for you! We highly recommend her as an agent to anyone interested in selling their property. '”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2016 - Nathan and Rebecca W
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711

“Jacci was very knowledgeable about today's market, and as first time home-buyers we were very happy with our experience. She was very patient with us, and allowed us to have our parents to participate in the process as well. We had to gone to several open houses on our own, before meeting with her. On the first day we looked at houses with her we found our home. We are very grateful for all of her and First Weber's help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2016 - Marguerite W
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jacci did an awesome job of helping me sell my old house and find a condo that fit my need perfectly. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process of selling and buying.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2016 - Marguerite W
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711

“Jacci handled the sale and then purchase of my properties in an extremely professional way. When the loan for the original buyer fell through, she had a secondary offer on my house within four days. and we closed within a month. I really appreciate all that she did for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - Roger and Faye K
Bought a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - Bonnie B
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2016 - Pam R
Bought a home in 2016 in Monona, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Pam R
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2015 - Charles and Bonnie L
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Catherine H
Sold a home in 2015 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“I had listed my property with two other agents a few years back & had "zero to none" in the area of feedback. Jacci and her group excelled with every avenue of communication. She made the sale of this property "a day in the park". Her assisant Lynn was also very professional and returned calls in a nano second. Wish I had another property to sell!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2015 - Cal and Joan F
Bought a home in 2015 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2015 - Robert and Ilene S
Sold a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Jacci and Team were all terrific both in selling our old house and the purchase of our current one. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends/relatives. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2015 - U
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Jacci was professional with a fantastic sense of urgency. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Terry and Kathy S
Sold a home in 2015 in Monona, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2015 - Lance and Laura B
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2014 - Juan M
Sold a home in 2014 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Very satisfied with the services provided;;y their timely provision I was able to avoid substantial economic loss.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2014 - Richard C
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2014 - Mary A
Bought a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Jacci went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable during a difficult and challenging transition in my life. She took the time to get to know me personally and was extremely helpful in helping me acclimate to a new city. Anytime I had questions she was prompt with responses and always followed up with a personal call. In a nutshell, Jacci was amazing and I would highly recommend her to anyone in search of a place to call home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2014 - Kathie N
Sold a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2014 - Lee and Vishmaa B
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2014 - David T
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53703

“I selected Jacci See to work with. This was partly because she worked with a reputable well established agency like FirstWeber but primarily because of her professional experience and record. I was thoroughly impressed with her professionalism, knowledge, helpfulness and friendly manner. It was a pleasure doing business with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2014 - Michael and Rebecca T
Sold a home in 2014 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Jacci and her team was great. She walked us though the both buying and selling process. She sold our house in 3 days. She even talked me down a few times when things with the other Realtors just got ridiculous, even while on vacation!!! Jacci and her team were just fantastic, and I know I was high maintenance. I have recommended her and I will continue to do so. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2014 - Erica
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2014 - Erica &
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

“Jacci and her assistant Lynn are great! Thanks for all of their help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2014 - Yellow Star T
Sold a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“She did a great job and really helped me to accomplish the sale of my home of 37 years. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2014 - Mary H
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53717

“Jacci listed my house and helped get the sale done. I chose her additionally because she had sold other properties in my former neighborhood. Awesome job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2014 - Gretchen B
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53713

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2013 - Fe S
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53717

“After a rough couple of weeks without hearing from the agent, Jacci had since been very active in marketing the house and getting it sold although it took a while before it finally sold. She also got us through some tough times after the inspection until closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2013 - Joel and Mary L
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53705

“Our First Weber Realtor, Jacci See, exceeded expectations in every regard. She read my mind with regard to likes, needs, and special circumstances that required her to function as a professional under both pressure and duress. My husband and I found this to be true 13 years ago when we sold our Madison home; and due to that most positive outcome, we did not hesitate to ask for her help this past summer so that we could return. Life circumstances having changed, finding a suitable property was both essential and urgent for us. Jacci was up to the task, while also handling personal difficulties of her own. The term "multi-task" is personified by her. Moreover, her genuine concern for assisting us was apparent at each step in of the journey, including the deftness she displayed in managing other professions in the offer/buying process. You at First Weber are so fortunate in having on your staff one as dedicated, intelligent, and skilled as Jacci See. She knows property. She knows people. And she knows how to bring them together. Sincerely, Mary Levin ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2013 - Carrie S
Bought a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2013 - Lynn F
Sold a home in 2013 in Spring Green, WI 53588

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2013 - Joelle T
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2013 - Ken and Neary L
Sold a home in 2013 in Stoughton, WI 53589

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2013 - Mark and Lynn S
Sold a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

“It was great working with Jacci and her assistant, Lynn. Thank you,”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2013 - Mark and Jenny H
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“This was our first home purchase in Wisconsin and Jacci was very helpful in leading us through the entire process from showing to closing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2013 - Fe S
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53717

“Jacci had been very responsive, prompt, and efficient. Between her, my loan officer and me, we got the purchase done in a very short time leading to the closing. I am very happy with her.”

2 stars Not Likely to Recommend

03/21/2013 - Merry Larsen and Scott B
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

“Agent should spend more time questioning her sub-contractors. Also place less emphasis on pressing her client to take suboptimal offers just to speed up the transaction and closing. Jacci talks a good line, but her actions clearly indicated she is motivated to just get the deal done, rather than exhibit appropriate diligence and negotiate what is truly in the best interest of her client. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2013 - Mark and Paige F
Bought a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Jacci was wonderful -- friendly, experienced, professional, and very helpful throughout the process. She made home buying easy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2012 - Kathie N
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53711

“This was a difficult property to sell, especially in this market. Jacci was able to stay the course and finish strong through the offer and closing process. She is awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2012 - Nick Horan and Jenny S
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2012 - Rick and Diane L
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“It was a pleasure working with Jacci again. She went way "above and beyond" what would be expected to get our duplex sold.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2012 - Kimberly C
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“It was a pleasure working with Jacci. I went through a very difficult personal loss during the sale of my home and the purchase of my new home. I was thinking of just renting an apartment for a while but Jacci had a great idea to recommend we wee the Harbor House condos - it was just right for me - smaller size and cheaper than rent and ideal location. And when Guaranty had difficulty with the loan, she quickly recommended going to Johnson Bank which was quick and easy. She really worked hard to close the sale of my home and help with my search for a new one - I was thankful to have such a professional, resourceful, and thoughtful agent - she and her staff really took good care of me:) ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/04/2011 - Sarah F
Bought a home in 2011 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2011 - Jane & Daniel T
Bought a home in 2010 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2011 - Lawrence Bugge & Elaine A
Bought a home in 2011 in Middleton, WI 53562

“My husband and I are very private, thus we do not participate in published materials. However, as our survey shows, we were very pleased with the working relationship we had with Jaci when we purchased our condo !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2011 - Sara M
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53713

“Jacci was great. But these other services should be separated from the realtor group in my opinion.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2011 - James Lehman & Elizabeth C
Bought a home in 2011 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2010 - Kristin K
Bought a home in 2010 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2010 - Kristin K
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53717-1513

“Both times that I've worked with the See Team to purchase and sell property have been positive and smooth experiences. They are wonderful people!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2010 - Tim and Marcia K
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2010 - Jonathon S
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53719

“Jacci See worked extremely hard with my wife and I. We bought our new condo sight unseen, and Jacci was available with any questions that we had. I would recommend Jacci See and her team of Realtor's to anyone in Madison!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2010 - Erica L
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53719

Show all testimonials