My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
16 total reviews

Reviews for: Nathan Krause

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2022 - Diana B
Sold a home in 2022 in Marion, WI 53948

“I highly recommend Nate - he was the absolute best to work with. He always responded quickly to any questions that we had and made recommendations that were perfect for our situation. It was obvious from the beginning that he cares a lot about the work he does and his customers. He made what could have been a difficult process for us much easier and worry free. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2022 - Mark G. L
Bought a home in 2022 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2022 - Mark G. L
Sold a home in 2022 in Colburn, WI 54930

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2022 - Scott K
Bought a home in 2022 in Colburn, WI 54930

“It was great working with Nate. Highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2021 - Deborah T
Sold a home in 2021 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“Nathan is a great agent. He was very responsive to my questions and went above others to get my property seen by the public.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2021 - DION L
Bought a home in 2021 in Arkdale, WI 54613

“Nate always made himself available when needed, I look forward to working with him on future deals. Dion”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2021 - Francis R T
Sold a home in 2021 in Necedah, WI 54646

“Spot on all the way thru! Nate came in with a vision of what we could do and then did it. We honestly believe we got a more out of our house than if we listed with another agent. Very grateful we worked with Nate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2021 - Francis R T
Bought a home in 2021 in Lyndon Station, WI 53944-9517

“We we're unfamiliar with this whole process so we freaked out on him quite a bit. He did an excellent job handling our concerns and getting our family into our new home. We can't imagine this process taking place without Nate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2021 - Lisa Dawn Von H
Bought a home in 2021 in Armenia, WI 54457

“Nate was engaged throughout the whole process. He was quick to respond to questions and went out of his way to make sure we had the opportunity to see all the properties we were interested in. My wife and I are a diverse in that we are a biracial lesbian couple. Nate treated us with dignity and respect. Above all else, that is what is most important to us. He represented your company well in that regard and for that reason alone I will refer Nate in the future. Sincerely, Malanie Von Haden ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2021 - Michael Paul R
Bought a home in 2021 in Germantown, WI 53950-0000

“I worked with Nathan from a referral. We hit it off right away, what a great person. I would come up to his business and Nathan would show me some property on paper, we discuss them. Then he ask me if I liked any. So after that we would look at what I wanted. He told me about the property and asked me what I thought. Then I would tell him my likes and dislikes. The last property he showed was the one, he told it just can up. But there was a contingency, they had to sell the back property first. I was crushed. Nathan called me several days later and told me that the back property sold, and did I want to put in an offer. Now the rest is history. Thanks Nathan. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2021 - Mark G. L
Bought a home in 2021 in Colburn, WI 54930

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2021 - Jeff M
Sold a home in 2021 in Wonewoc, WI 53968

“Nathan was a true pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2021 - Jeff M
Bought a home in 2021 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2020 - Wade C
Bought a home in 2020 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“This is my first property, Nate helped with the sale and is still following up. Great Job !! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2020 - Damian B
Bought a home in 2020 in Necedah, WI 54646

“Nathan is a very wonderful agent, always on the ball, and never gave up on us, even when it was not going to work for us. He will always come "HIGHLY RECOMMENDED " to everyone from my wife and I. Thank you again for helping us to make our dream of owning a home a pleasant one.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2020 - Diana K
Bought a home in 2020 in Mauston, WI 53948

“very professional, would recommend to anyone”

Show all testimonials