My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
17 total reviews

Reviews for: Keith McNeely

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2022 - Michael L
Bought a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53703-3413

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2022 - Greg W
Bought a home in 2022 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Taylor was a blessing! We stumbled upon her at an open house. She was more than willing to help us find our dream home even though it wasn?t the one at the open house. She was very personable and knowledgeable and even helped with restaurant recommendations as we are new to the area!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2022 - Josey S
Sold a home in 2022 in Verona, WI 53593

“Keith and Taylor were so knowledgeable and helpful in the process. We couldn't have asked for better partners or advocates in the process of buying and selling our home. I would highly recommend them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2021 - Ruth H
Bought a home in 2021 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Keith did an outstanding job working with us on the purchase of our lot. Prior to deciding to purchase a lot, we looked at available existing homes on the market. Keith asked us about our desires in purchasing a home and provided helpful insight about homes and neighborhoods as well as quickly contacting us when a home hit the market that appeared to meet our criteria. He answered our questions in a polite and informative manner and made himself available for phone calls, meetings, and showings. He was always on time. When we ultimately decided to purchase a lot, Keith provided helpful information about the process and worked closely with us and our builder to ensure that all requisite information was submitted to the developer so that we could close. Throughout our dealings with Keith, he has been a consummate professional. We would not hesitate to recommend him to others seeking the service of a top notch realtor. We are looking forward to working with Keith on the sale of our current home once our new home is built. Ruth & Jac Heitz”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2021 - Janessa M
Bought a home in 2021 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1023

“Taylor took the stress out of home buying. She stayed on top of things at all times and made sure to communicate with me whenever necessary. I never felt out of the loop or afraid to ask questions. I would highly recommend her to anybody. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2021 - Brad A
Sold a home in 2021 in Verona, WI 53559

“Keith was great with everything we did in the sale of our house and worked extremely hard to get it sold.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2021 - Brad A
Bought a home in 2021 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Keith was great in helping us come up with a plan to get in early with a strong offer and assist in getting the property without getting in a bidding war with other buyers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2021 - Kevin C
Bought a home in 2021 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Keith is a fantastic relator and was a pleasure to work with. He was very reliable and always there to answer any questions and help us through the search and homebuying process. Highly recommend Keith to anyone looking for a great realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2021 - Joe B
Bought a home in 2021 in Monona, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2021 - Kristen S
Bought a home in 2021 in Windsor, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2021 - Ashley M
Bought a home in 2021 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Keith was so awesome to work with. He is was aware of what we wanted and found us a home that fits our family perfectly. We will highly recommend him to all of our family and friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2021 - Phil G
Sold a home in 2021 in Monona, WI 53716

“Great agent. He helped us find the house we wanted and sell the one we had. Very knowledgeable about the local market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2021 - Ruth V
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53718

“Keith was great to work with in hunting for the perfect house. He is very knowledgeable about the Madison market. He gave us excellent advice. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2021 - Luke and Darilyn M
Sold a home in 2021 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2021 - Todd G
Bought a home in 2021 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2021 - Luke and Darilyn M
Bought a home in 2021 in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2021 - Tom L
Bought a home in 2020 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

Show all testimonials