My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
15 total reviews

Reviews for: Maggie Rottino

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2021 - Dylan G
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53402-4130

“Maggie made my experience buying my first home extremely easy! The whole process was quick and very informative. Maggie is great at communication when it comes to getting into a house and putting offers in when time is against you. Would highly recommend Maggie to anyone that is new to the home buying experience or anyone that wants a stress-free experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2021 - Emily K & Matthew K
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-7405

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2021 - Diane M
Sold a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5487

“Maggie was fantastic! Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2021 - Christine G
Sold a home in 2021 in Franklin, WI 53132-8539

“Maggie was excellent. She truly understands the market and what is needed. Truly thankful. Thank you Maggie! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2021 - Christopher W. & Emily B
Sold a home in 2021 in Wind Point, WI 53402-2619

“Maggie went above and beyond for us during the selling of our home. From listing to closing she ensured we were well informed throughout the whole process and made our experience with her very enjoyable! I would highly recommend Maggie to anyone looking to sell or buy their home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2021 - Edward & Colleen O
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53402

“Maggie came highly recommended to my husband and I when we urgently needed to start our house hunt. She immediately jumped in and helped us find a home and receive an accepted offer within 2 days of our pre-approval. She went above and beyond through the entire home buying process for us to make sure our tight timeline could be met and find is a home that meet our wants and needs. We closed on the 28th and moved on the 5th and are quickly settling into our new home with our pups! They love it also!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2021 - Shirley G
Bought a home in 2021 in Franksville, WI 53126

“Maggie was great. She helped me in all ways and was very prompt and true to her word. She suggested but never pushy. Yes, I would recommend her. Very knowledgeable and helpful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2021 - Kyle & Madeline B
Bought a home in 2021 in Spring Prairie, WI 53105

“Maggie was the best to work with! We've purchased 2 homes prior to this and used a different agent everytime. We will never need to look for another agent again! We give our highest recommendation to utilize Maggie to everyone we know! She was so responsive and always available to show us properties. We were looking for a unique property on a chunk of land so it was a long process to find a home. She was so patient with us looking at many homes, never pushy, and always insured we were comfortable with what we were doing. She has great rapport with other agents and isn't afraid to ask questions of the sellers agents or push back when negotiating. Maggie's first-class! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2021 - Christine D
Sold a home in 2021 in Wind Point, WI 53402-2619

“I was considering listing by owner and magically Maggie showed up. I liked that she showed up the minute she heard I was putting the house on the market. However, she wasn’t pushy, which I also appreciated. She got right to work and my house was on the market in a week. Her knowledge of the market helped me price it right. The house sold over asking in a weekend. I couldn’t be more pleased and thankful. I would recommend Maggie in a second. She was really a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2021 - Danielle & Joseph A
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-6501

“Maggie is incredible to work with! She is open and transparent, easy to talk to and well connected in the community. Listened to all of our checklist items and found us incredible listings. She was willing and able to be available at a moment's notice for showings in this hectic market. Maggie was not the first agent we worked with, but once we found her we knew she was the right agent for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2021 - David & Cynthia A
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3122

“Maggie was more than helpful. She tackled any extra details that would help lower the hurdles we experienced finding and purchasing a home in Wisconsin in a short period of time and did a great job making sure my son and his family were warmly welcomed upon their arrival. Maggie made them feel secure by preparing for alternative measures in case they were not able to occupy the house upon their arrival which took a lot of worry out of the move. In our estimation, Maggie went above and beyond to help us. She sets a high standard for being "Professional" and caring about those she represents. We are very grateful to her, Job well done! David A. Allen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2021 - Vanessa A
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53402-4719

“Maggie was so helpful and responsive (especially with how the market is). As a first time homebuyer I was excited and nervous about the process, but Maggie helped me understand everything! She is so nice and truly cared about helping me find a good home. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2021 - Ram & Geeta B
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53403

“It was a pleasure to work with Maggie. She is a very courteous hard working professional. Thank you Maggie.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2021 - Richard K
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53405-2358

“We had a great experience working with Maggie. We were first time home buyers and she was very patient and thorough throughout the home buying process! She took care of everything and made the process seamless for us! Highly recommend working with her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2021 - John L
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2828

“First time home buyer and Maggie made the experience exceptional. Very knowledgeable on the process and gives helpful and reliable information. Maggie is very responsive with any questions my parents or myself may have and is a very strong advocate towards her clients. Definitely a person you want on your team when purchasing a home. Would highly recommend Maggie to anyone! Thanks again Maggie John. L”

Show all testimonials