My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
13 total reviews

Reviews for: Michael Fitzpatrick

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2021 - Craig S
Sold a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6237

“This is our second transaction with Michael. His professionalism, knowledge and level of service are outstanding. We highly recommend Michael. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2021 - Anna M
Bought a home in 2021 in West Bend, WI 53095-4538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2021 - Jessica V
Sold a home in 2021 in Pewaukee, WI 53072

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2021 - Christine
Referring Property Manager

“Michael's knowledge of real estate is extremely impressive. His customer service and follow through skills are excellent. His outgoing and can-do personality make him a pleasure to work with. Top-Notch Realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2021 - Jessica
Buyer and Seller

“Michael was great to work with. He went over and above his duties. He made the process seemless and exciting!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2021 - Sean McAdams
Seller

“The most seamless real estate transaction I've been a part of - will definitely be working with Michael again in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2021 - Samantha
Buyer

“Michael helped my husband and I purchase our first home! It was a lengthy process and we couldn?t have done it without his help. We love our home and appreciate all the work Michael put in to make it possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2020 - Ron Rudulop
Seller Referral

“Found me the perfect person to help me sell my condo in Louisiana.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2020 - Patty Napgezek
Mortgage Broker

“Michael is an outstanding and very thorough agent. I have worked with him on several transactions and he always puts the best interest of his clients first. Michael is energetic and hard working. He also has a vast knowledge of investment properties for all those interested in purchasing an investment. He always goes the extra mile for his clients. I highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2020 - Chelsea Rowley
Condo Purchase

“Michael was incredibly helpful! He was even willing to show me and my partner a listing on his day off! This was the home we ended up purchasing. Thanks for Michael kindness and willingness to go the extra mile, we have our dream home. I would 100% recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2020 - David Riesing
Rental Property

“Michael Fitzpatrick is very knowledgeable about Rentals and Buying and Selling Real Estate Investments. I know he owns some of his own and was very helpful in the process of finding, evaluating, and walking through properties with you. In addition, he made the whole process very smooth and was able to answer any questions I had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2020 - Pat Wunderlich
Retired Realtor

“Having been a licensed Realtor in Wisconsin, I am probably more picky than most about other Realtors. I've watched Michael delve into the business with complete determination and I can assure you he's the "real deal." He will be your advocate whether buying or selling. I highly recommend his skills and urge you to give him a call”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2020 - Craig and Kaili
Rental Property

“As an out of area investor, we relied heavily on Michael to be our eyes and ears. He understands how to look at properties from an investors perspective and was able to provide valuable data to aid us with our analysis. He is well connected and has a network of contractors and service providers that helped us before, during and after our purchase which made for an extremely smooth transaction. Michael exceeded our expectations and we highly recommend him.”

Show all testimonials