My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
10 total reviews

Reviews for: Karen Tschurwald

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2021 - Donald A H & Marilyn L H
Sold a home in 2021 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Karen was great to work with in selling our house. She is professional and personable. Karen was knowledgeable about the legal technicalities and the market in the area. She promptly responded to our questions and we had complete confidence in her work. It was a pleasure working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2021 - Donald A H & Marilyn L H
Sold a home in 2021 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Karen is first rate. She has excellent interpersonal skills and follows up on even the smallest details. She has a warm, outgoing personality. But she is a tough business professional who knows the market and how to obtain the maximum price. All round a top professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2021 - Sandra E C & Ronald T C
Bought a home in 2021 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2021 - Tiffany V
Sold a home in 2021 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Karen was GREAT to work with. I originally used her when I bought the house in 2016, and again when I sold it. She was more than helpful with any questions that I had and just all around a wonderful person to work with! I would recommend her 100 times over!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2021 - Beth S & Pat S
Bought a home in 2021 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Amazing realtor - best we've ever had!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2021 - Bryan & Betty V
Bought a home in 2021 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

“Our agent was a great person to work with all around. As for my objective I was not even sure what I was looking for. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2021 - Ron & Judy B
Sold a home in 2021 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“It was a pleasure to work with Karen. We have and would highly recommend her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2021 -

“SHe sold me my very first home. The home needed some work and she ever helped me find some local contractors to do the work. She did a outstanding job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2021 -

“Karen sold our daughter her first home. She guided her through the whole process from helping her find a lender. She showed late nights and weekends. Answered all of our questions. One of the best in the area. Call her today.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2021 -

“Karen sold my home the very day it went on the market for more than I ever thought I could get for it. She is a hard worker, She is very good at what she does and enjoys doing it. ”

Show all testimonials