Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
80 total reviews

Reviews for: The Premier Advantage Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2021 - Barb M
Sold a home in 2021 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2021 - Barb M
Sold a home in 2021 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2021 - Marvin and Patricia N
Bought a home in 2021 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“Excellent agent - this is the 5th property we have bought using Wendy as our Agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2021 - MARK AND CHRIS G
Bought a home in 2021 in Sparta, WI 54656

“Wendy is an exceptional agent. She goes above and beyond to help her clients. Our initial meeting was as the selling agent for the house we purchased to relocate from out of state. We were so impressed with her, we chose her for our future house hunt for a forever home. We thank her from the bottom of our heart for helping us find that home. She has made this experience truly wonderful. Wendy is not just our agent but now has become our friend. She is absolutely amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2021 - Gary F
Sold a home in 2021 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Jess did a great job . We are 100 percent satisfied with the sale of our mother's house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2021 - Bryan and Tracy G
Bought a home in 2021 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Wendy was so helpful during the buying process; recommending listings, quickly scheduling viewings, pointing out pros and cons of the properties, and writing strong, timely offers. Wendy always responded quickly to all emails. We look forward to having her as listing agent for our former home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2021 - John & Kari D
Bought a home in 2021 in La Grange, WI 54660

“It was her first time doing virtual showings and she did great. She was very open and honest and always gave her true opinion, which I really appreciate. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2021 - Michael and Brenda P
Sold a home in 2021 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2021 - David and Meredith M
Sold a home in 2021 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2021 - Ryan and Libertie H
Bought a home in 2021 in Norwalk, WI 54648

“The very best realtor! Wendy Patterson was always there for our family. She gave us every opportunity she could to visit houses on short notice and put in offers quickly. She navigated us through the buying process of an unconventional private sale, resulting in the hobby farm God had us! Thank you Miss Wendy and First Weber! -the Harrell Family, Norwalk Wisconsin ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2021 - Ryan and Libertie H
Bought a home in 2021 in Norwalk, WI 54648

“The very best realtor! Wendy Patterson was always there for our family. She gave us every opportunity she could to visit houses on short notice and put in offers quickly. She navigated us through the buying process of an unconventional private sale, resulting in the hobby farm God had us! Thank you Miss Wendy and First Weber! -the Harrell Family, Norwalk Wisconsin ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2021 - Shane & Sarah C
Bought a home in 2021 in Tomah, WI 54660

“They are both very knowledgeable and great at what they do!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2021 - Thomas and Lori C
Sold a home in 2021 in Viroqua, WI 54665

“Wendy has been wonderful through the whole process. We hadn't sold a property in over 40 years. The process has changed a lot over time. Wendy both explained and informed in a professional manner. Selling two of our properties at the same time could have been a bit overwhelming, but Wendy was able to handle all of our concerns in a friendly yet knowledgeable manner. Would we choose to use her services again? Without a doubt! We would highly recommend her in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2021 - John Paul & Jennifer M
Sold a home in 2021 in Tomah, WI 54660

“She kept us up to date and was very helpful!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2021 - Hassan and Kelcie F
Bought a home in 2021 in Viroqua, WI 54665

“Wendy was amazing. She was always available to answer any questions we had and always keep us informed every step of the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2021 - Benjamin and Kayla McCormack M
Bought a home in 2021 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Wendy was great to work with. She was in constant contact and was really invested in helping to close on our home. I would recommend her in a heartbeat!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2021 - Marvin N
Bought a home in 2021 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“The last Property I bought was through Wendy. She is a great agent and if I buy any more property I will be contacting Wendy to be my agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2021 - Kevin and Maranatha R
Bought a home in 2020 in Kendall, WI 54638

“She was really patient when my spouse and I couldn't agree on something. Wendy was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2021 - Kathy, Greg P
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Jess is amazing. She was very knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and emails right away. I would recommend her to anyone who is selling or buying a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2021 - Ronald and Diane J
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“We are totally pleased and thankful for all of their help as we were able to sell in an amazingly short time!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2020 - Shaun & Ashley B
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2020 - Greg and Heidi J
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“This was a difficult sale to close due to the lender. It took months and Wendy kept us informed thru the entire long process and did her best to move the sale closing along. This is the 4th property that Wendy has sold for us and I would recommend her without reservation if you want a hard working and ethical agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2020 - Wesley and Stefanie H
Bought a home in 2020 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2020 - Rose B
Sold a home in 2020 in Camp Douglas, WI 54618

“Wendy was easy to talk to and always ready and willing to answer my questions as they came up. She is always happy and cheerful! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2020 - Katie H
Sold a home in 2020 in Kendall, WI 54638

“Jess was amazing to work with. She always responded promptly to any questions or concerns that I had. She made the process of selling my house effortless on my part. I would highly recommend her to anyone selling their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2020 - Mark & Gail S
Sold a home in 2020 in Sparta, WI 54656

“Jess was very easy to work with, she stayed on top of everything and always got back to us in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend her Gail Streifel”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2020 - Terry and Pamala S
Sold a home in 2020 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2020 - David M
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“In addition to her 5-Star attributes scored above, Wendy is very upbeat with a "can-do spirit!" ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2020 - David M
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“In addition to her 5-Star attributes scored above, Wendy is very upbeat with a "can-do spirit!" ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2020 - Heidi J
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Wendy works hard, communicates well and kept us up to date on any happenings regarding the sale. She works hard. This was an investment property that came with an existing tenant and she handled all persons involved with professionalism. Highly recommend. This is our 3rd property that she has sold in a very timely manner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2020 - Richard & Kathy A
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2020 - Zach and Rhonda Z
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Wendy was out best choice we could have asked for to help us in our search. She helped us remain positive even through a few set backs along the way. Highly recommend Wendy! She's the best! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2020 - Bethany M
Sold a home in 2020 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2020 - Teresa H
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“She met and exceeded my expectations!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2020 - Debra P
Bought a home in 2020 in Warrens, WI 54666-0000

“Wendy was WONDERFUL! She went above and beyond to help me purchase my home.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/10/2020 - Jim and Dawn S
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2020 - Ben Upham and Whitney S
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Friendly, flexible, hard working, and went above and beyond to make sure we made a good decision. She’s the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2020 - Jack P. C
Bought a home in 2020 in Clearfield, WI 53950

“Jess was great during the whole process, and very patient. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2020 - Robert & Sue J
Sold a home in 2020 in Sparta, WI 54656

“We want to thank Jess for her very, very, very hard work she had on selling our house. She was very professional, helpful, and determine to jump through all the hoops we had to deal with selling our house. She hung in there and helped us to hang in there. I would highly recommend her to help anyone who is looking on selling or buying to contact Jess, she is awesome! Thank you Jess for helping us out. Your the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2020 - Charlie J M
Bought a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 54660

“Very personable and knowledgeable. Jess is relatively new to the Real Estate business and if there was anything she didn't know she had no problem telling us, she wasn't 100% sure but she would find out. I appreciate that more than some BS line just to make yourself sound smart. I would highly recommend Jess for anyone's future home sale/search! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Josephine L J
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Jess was always quick to respond and answered all of my questions right away! She was flexible and helpful. She’s great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Brian & Natasha T
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Brian & Natasha T
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2020 - Yaniel E. P
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Available at all times. Answered every question. If she did not have an answer, she would get back with me in a reasonable timeframe with an answer. Great overall. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2020 - Charles and Janine O
Sold a home in 2020 in Wilton, WI 54670

“Wendy was unfailingly positive, committed and tenacious. She was determined to find a buyer for our land and did not give up. Also personable. Our previous agent did not produce a single buyer, but Wendy produced at least five.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2020 - Scott and Pam Z
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Wendy was kind enough to offer to sell our house before we were ready, but once we were ready, she was right on the spot. She has an immense network un the Tomah area and was able to find vendors, get bids, coordinate necessary work to be done prior to listing and while the house was on the market. If we were going to return to the area, we would absolutely hire her again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2020 - John P, Jessica P
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2020 - CRAIG AND MARY J
Bought a home in 2020 in Sparta, WI 54656

“Darlene is awesome!! We love her and have always used her for our property needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2020 - Greg and Heidi J
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Wendy was a hard worker to get our property sold in a timely manner. Her connections in the area make her a great resource for both buyers and sellers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2020 - Robert & Sue J
Bought a home in 2020 in Kendall, WI 54638

“Jess is an awesome realtor. If you leave a message either by phone, email or a text, she gets back to you with in less than an hour. If she doesn't know the answer, she will find out for you. Always very helpful. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking to sell or to find a new home. She is working very hard on selling our house, I know it will happen, I have faith in her, it will happen!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2020 - Jeremy L
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Jess made sure that we knew exactly what was going on and answered any questions we had. She went above and beyond to make the precess of selling a home for the first time as stress free as could be. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2020 - David T, Kelly J. M
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Jess always had our best interest in mind. She answered all of text, emails with quickness. We have referred others to her since we closed on our house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2019 - Anthony and Paula B
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Darlene always does an excellent job, we are very lucky to have her available as and agent to use when needed, thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2019 - Todd M L
Bought a home in 2019 in Sparta, WI 54656

“GREAT TO WORK WITH VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2019 - Jason J. & Jessica L. G
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Jess worked tirelessly with our buyers and their agent to make this process as smooth as possible. If she didn't know the answer, she wasn't afraid to reach out to her managing brokers for their help. Thanks Jess!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2019 - JoLynn R
Bought a home in 2019 in Germantown, WI 53950

“Jess, went above and beyond to show us several properties before we found our new home. She worked around our schedules and was patient while we figured out what we wanted. Would highly recommend her for helping anyone find their dream home.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/04/2019 - Pam G
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2019 - Jim and Dawn S
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2019 - Kenneth H
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Very quick to respond....always very pleasant ....very easy to work with.. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2019 - Eric F
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Very informative and always responded right away. I would recommend her to anyone thank you Jess!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2019 - Kenneth H
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Awesome agent to work with...very professonal...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2019 - Michael J. and Kimberly A. I
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Loved, loved, loved working with Jess. So many great qualities, but the one I loved the most: If Jess didn't know the answer, she had no problem researching to find the answer. She didn't even hesitate. That is an awesome quality in a realator. Jess advised us, she guided us, and her enthusiasm was amazing. Thanks to her work, we were able to close early! If you are lucky enough to have Jess as your realator, you know you'll have a wonderful advocate during your house buying process. Thanks, Jess!!! Kim ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Nathan and Kathleen J
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Wendy went above and beyond to see that we had a great selling experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2019 - Ricky G
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2019 - Mark & Patricia L
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Very friendly and knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2019 - Benjamin F
Bought a home in 2019 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Wendy was extremely nice and helpful throughout my first home buying experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2019 - Michael G
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660-1317

“Wendy was a pleasure to work with. I've never seen someone with so much energy!! Wendy was very helpful, I would highly recommend her if you're looking to buy or sell!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2019 - Mark and Emily B
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Mitch G
Bought a home in 2019 in Warrens, WI 54666

“For being new to the realtor business Jess Groth is very very professional. She is very responsive, excited about her job and fulfillment her clients needs. We asked for help from her, told her what we are looking for and within minutes , not hours or half hours, but minutes she had sent us 3 listing of what we were looking for, the area we wanted it in and the price range we were looking for and came in with more to offer. I would recommend her to anyone . She is very very responsive! Thanks again Jess!!! We love it!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2019 - Bill and Shelley N
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Great to work with! Thanks ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2019 - Aaron and Lorraine A
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Wendy was always supportive and encouraging. She was knowledgeable and always had action plans to help make our goal possible! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2019 - Aaron and Lorraine A
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Wendy went above and beyond to make our buying and selling experience stress free and successful. Wendy is a sweetheart, we were so glad to have her as such an integral part of our experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2019 - Jerald and Debora E
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Wendy was a treat to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2019 - Richard & Janet W
Sold a home in 2019 in New Lisbon, WI 53950-0000

“Hard worker. Did a good job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2018 - Richard & Janet W
Bought a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

“She worked hard for us”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2018 - Brian and Deb M
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660-0000

“We knew that Darlene could get the job done, which is why we contacted her to begin with. Thanks again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2017 - Kate B
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Darlene is wonderful for all of the above reasons -- and also because she maintains her good humor and positive approach absolutely all of the time. Thanks Darlene!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2017 - Mike, Richele W
Sold a home in 2017 in Warrens, WI 54666

“We had a tough property to sell - many showings with not many offers (and the ones we got were not conventional). Darlene worked with us in an extremely positive manner throughout the entire time the house was listed to help us get the best possible offer with the least risk. We don't live locally to her or the property and she was fantastic about touching base with us and keeping us up-to-date on any activity that was happening not only with the property but also within the area that might have an impact on the listing. We thoroughly enjoyed working with her and would choose her again if we found ourselves in a position to need a Realtor in her area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Lorretta P
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2017 - Wade S
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Everything went smoothly and quick. ”

Show all testimonials