My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
12 total reviews

Reviews for: Alex Weber- Wildland Properties

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2022 - Marilynn J
Sold a home in 2022 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Alex was exceptional. The best agent I've worked with. His helpfulness went above and beyond my expectations. His competence, coupled with his delightful, engaging personality made working with him a pleasure. I'd recommend him highly to anyone selling property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2022 - Linda M
Bought a home in 2022 in Elroy, WI 53929

“Alex , was a wonderful agent . When questions came up .. he followed up and did what he needed to do to get us answers . We were very happy with his performance. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2022 - Jeff & Jennifer F
Bought a home in 2022 in Belleville, WI 53508

“Alex was helpful from start to finish in our process. He was cordial, prompt and witty. We would recommend anyone looking to buy or sell contact him. Especially if looking for land or a unique property. Not enough stars on the ratings as far as we're concerned.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2022 - Peter and Adrianne S
Sold a home in 2022 in Belleville, WI 53508

“We hold the highest regard for Alex. He worked with us the entire time our home and property was for sale. He was always open to looking at the best way to market and sell the property. He is very professional and would highly recommend him to friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2021 - Peter and Adrianne S
Sold a home in 2021 in Belleville, WI 53508

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2021 - Nahldean Knebel Revocable T
Bought a home in 2021 in Brandon, WI 53919

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2021 - Robert and Mary
Bought a home in 2021 in Kendall, WI 54638

“Alex Weber did a wonderful job in finding and helping us acquire land. His background in Biology and Land Management were invaluable in the process. He was able to point out aspects of the property that helped us understand and prioritize what we wanted, then act aggressively on a property once we found it. With his knowledge, energy and enthusiasm, we are now rural property owners! Thank you Alex!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2021 - Gerald R Dorff and Marilyn C
Bought a home in 2021 in Ferryville, WI 54628

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2021 - Rachel A
Bought a home in 2021 in Cottage Grove, WI 53727

“Alex was incredible in helping guide our home purchase from beginning to end! Knowing our preferences and goals, Alex gave sound advice even if it wasn’t what we always wanted to hear in that exact moment. He knew what was ultimately best for us, which helped us stay focused. Alex is punctual, resourceful, determined, a relentless learner, and knowledgeable, and we could not have been happier having him in our corner for this very important purchase. We will recommend Alex to anyone we know to help navigate through this crazy market! Big thank you to Alex!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2021 - Rachel A
Bought a home in 2021 in Cottage Grove, WI 53727

“Alex was incredible in helping guide our home purchase from beginning to end! Knowing our preferences and goals, Alex gave sound advice even if it wasn’t what we always wanted to hear in that exact moment. He knew what was ultimately best for us, which helped us stay focused. Alex is punctual, resourceful, determined, a relentless learner, and knowledgeable, and we could not have been happier having him in our corner for this very important purchase. We will recommend Alex to anyone we know to help navigate through this crazy market! Big thank you to Alex!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2021 - Kathleen and Jerald M
Sold a home in 2021 in Fall River, WI 53932

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2021 - Kathleen and Jerald M
Sold a home in 2021 in Fall River, WI 53932

Show all testimonials