Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
11 total reviews
“Excellent knowledge of the market with a wealth of experience. This is our third home purchase with Robinís help. Pays close attention to schedules and deadlines to avoid potential issues. Professional and personable.”

Reviews for: The Novak Nelson Sales Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2022 - Dennis D & Lisa D
Bought a home in 2022 in Plover, WI 54467

“Couldnít ask for a better agent! Having to do many things remotely, Cory became our eyes and walked us through the entire process from viewing houses to inspections and making sure everything got completed. He absolutely had our best interest in mind and we couldnít be more grateful that he was on our side!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2022 - Shane C. W
Bought a home in 2022 in Manawa, WI 54949-9102

“Robin was a joy to work with. She is very knowledgeable, helpful and considerate. Always willing to find out answers for us when she didn't know off hand. She was very patient with us and guided us expertly, never too pushy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2022 - Ben S
Sold a home in 2022 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I would recommend Robin to anyone! She was so insightful and quick to respond to everything. Her and Cory consistently went above and beyond for me! She even interviewed realtors for me in Madison. Robin is truly an asset to First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2022 - Jennifer P
Bought a home in 2022 in Plover, WI 54467

“Very kind, walked me through the process..first time buying a house for me. Trustworthy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2021 - Debra L & Steve L
Sold a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Robin is VERY responsive ! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2021 - Robert L. W & Lori A. W
Bought a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54403

“She was awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2021 - Adam
Bought a home in 2021 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2021 - Dan A
Sold a home in 2021 in Plover, WI 54467

“Robin made the entire process easy. She was always happy to take our random phone calls and always answered all of our questions!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2021 - Wendy C
Bought a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2021 - Peter J. S & Sarah E. S
Sold a home in 2021 in Rosholt, WI 54473

“Robin was excellent, helpful, and always responded quickly to any questions or requests. We would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2021 - Luke A & Tracie M
Bought a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

Show all testimonials