Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
92 total reviews

Reviews for: Amy Krieghoff

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2021 - Peter L
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2538

“Lisa really went above and beyond while working with us! There was an issue that came up during our pending sale and she and her team did all the running around so that we didnít have to. That is what we call superb service!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2021 - James H
Sold a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6681

“Amy made the selling process so easy for me and my family. We appreciate how hard she worked for us. She always was available to answer our questions from beginning to closing. I would gladly recommend Amy to anyone looking at selling their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2021 - Suresh K
Bought a home in 2021 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1166

“Amy has always been my Goto realtor for any of the real estate needs. She is professional, knowledgeable and accessible. She takes time to understand our requirements and suggests the best possible options. I always like to work with Amy. I have referred multiple friends of mine to Amy and they have been able to sell their homes in short duration or buy homes according to their needs. AAA+”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2021 - Florence M
Bought a home in 2021 in Sussex, WI 53089-3031

“Terrific agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2021 - Nicholas R. W
Sold a home in 2021 in Sussex, WI 53089-5308

“Lisa was wonderful at helping us to prepare our home for sale, providing market analysis to help us determine the sale price and the timing of our listing, as well as exquisite expert staging and gorgeous professional photography. Our home never looked so beautiful! She was in constant communication while our home was active, while we were evaluating the offers we received, and during the inspection, follow up and through the closing. We appreciate Lisa's steady perspective and her warm sense of humor during the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2021 - Heather W
Bought a home in 2021 in Oostburg, WI 53070-1107

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2021 - Keleen S
Bought a home in 2021 in Franksville, WI 53126

“Amy was so awesome. She was always there for me when I needed my hand held or a question answered during a very stressful time. She definitely will be getting any business my family ever has in the future. She is a keeper 😁”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2021 - Kathleen O
Sold a home in 2021 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3533

“She went above and beyond to get our house sold ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2021 - Dave S
Sold a home in 2021 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4253

“Amy was awesome from start to finish! She gave us great advice on what to do to ready our house for the sale and as a result, we sold quickly and for way more than we thought we would! She truly goes to bat for her client and wanted the best for us. She answered our many questions and was wonderful to work with! Thanks soooooo much Amy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2021 - Pam T
Sold a home in 2021 in Juneau, WI 53039-1110

“I don't know how I would have gotten through selling this property without Amy. She was there every step of the way, guiding and assuring me I had this. Because of my husband's health, he was unable to help me, which added a lot on my plate, but she was always there for me and assured me she always would be and that there were no dumb questions! She knows her stuff and I really appreciated all she did for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2021 - Bijal P
Bought a home in 2021 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7807

“This is the second house we bought with Amy, she is extremely personable, prompt and a great agent with tons for experience and knowledge. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2021 - James S
Bought a home in 2021 in Lisbon, WI 53029-9429

“Great negotiatir, great life coach.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2021 - John & Peggy C
Bought a home in 2021 in Lannon, WI 53046

“We met Amy completely by chance at an open house. Amy was a consummate professional. But more important than that she treated us as valued people rather than as just another transaction. You can tell when someone is "just doing their job". That is not the case with Amy. She showed genuine interest in us and our situation. We immediately knew we could trust her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2020 - Pete S
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3551

“Amy gave me great counsel & was very responsive to my specific needs”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2020 - Kathleen K
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7733

“We had to get my mom moved out and do a rather complicated remote sell and closing in a very short period of time. Amy helped us get the house ready to sell within 2 weeks using her contacts in the area with estate salesmen, painters, plumbers, and any other skilled trades we needed to be able to make the house saleable. Her strategy and candid feedback to us around timing of the sale, marketing, price point, and presentation of the property allowed us to generate multiple offers within 24 hours of putting the house on the market. The climate in Waukesha is certainly favorable right now for sellers, however, we're positive that her expertise closed the deal faster than if we didn't have her in our corner. She understood what our buyers would be looking for and even had her finger on the pulse of the small details such planning around an important Packers game or what type of buyer would be most interested in our property. The technology she was able to bring to the table for the remote signing (we had to do the closing from Ohio), scanning, and transmission of secure documents was superb for our unique situation. Finally, Amy's responsiveness was perfect for our needs. She was available through each of the critical phases of the showings, sales, and marketing with zero lag and was able to respond to our needs within a very short period of time, regardless of the issue. The day prior to the closing, a water pipe burst - within hours Amy had a qualified plumber on the scene and was already handling the issue so that we could stay on track.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2020 - Jordan & Jesse K
Bought a home in 2020 in Waterford, WI 53185

“Amy was so helpful and patient during our home buying process. As first time home owners, Amy answered all of our many questions and was very flexible with home showings. Thank you so much, Amy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2020 - Timothy P
Sold a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6271

“Amy is the best! She has helped us with 2 real estate transactions that were flawless. Communication is her best attribute. She answered the question before it was asked!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2020 - Patricia V
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53186-8151

“It helped that I knew exactly what I wanted! Rob definitely made it happen, and I've never been happier! Pat Veleke”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - VenuMadhav C
Bought a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-2668

“Amy is exceptional to work with. We recently bought a 4-family home with Amy's help and are super happy. I am a remote investor and she was my eyes & ears on the ground. This is our second purchase with her over the years and we have nothing but great feedback. You cannot go wrong with Amy on your side. You are guaranteed to have someone who works hard, very knowledgeable, brainstorms ideas and provides risk assessment to find the right investment/property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2020 - Patricia K
Sold a home in 2020 in Sussex, WI 53089-3746

“I would say that Amy is one of the best agents that you have! She handled an incredibly difficult divorce situation that involved constant struggles with timetables, communication, and finances, Covid-19, a disappearing condo market, and client doing all of this for the very first time on her own. And she handled it with incredible professionalism, amazing insight, profound patience, brilliant ideas, and genuine concern not only for my housing situation but for myself. She went WAY above and beyond the call of duty in the amount of time and effort and energy she put into getting my house sold and finding my dream condo. And she continues to do so! If First Weber has awards of some kind for agents, Amy deserves the top award this year! I I've already begun recommending her HIGHLY to EVERYONE! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2020 - Jaimee W
Bought a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53225-4508

“I would recommend Amy as a realtor to anyone and everyone. Iíve already given her info out to a few coworkers and friends. She made buying a home such a better experience than how it was with the first realtor I worked him. I canít thank Amy enough for everything she did to make my experience amazing”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2020 - Julieta L
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045-7429

“Loved working with Amy and I will work with her in the future!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2020 - Amanda S
Bought a home in 2020 in Hartford, WI 53027

“Amy was absolutely incredible to work with! She was recommended to us by a few of our friends who had worked with her also. We had talked previously with another realtor, but wanted someone with more experience/knowledge of the current market. We definitely got that with Amy! From the initial phone call, we felt extremely comfortable with her and knew she was the right realtor for us. Amy is incredibly patient, hard working and easy to talk to. I believe after everything was said and done, she showed us around 30+ homes. She was willing to travel whatever distance we asked of her to show us whatever home we wanted to see. She answered all of the many questions we had, no matter what time of day/night/week/weekend. She was easy to get a hold of and always made us feel as though we weren't bothering her. She was truly there for us every step of the way. We are extremely grateful for Amy and all of her resources and will definitely be working with her in the future for any selling/buying of homes. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2020 - Ronnie W
Bought a home in 2020 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-3013

“Amy was wonderful to work with, and with the inventory available in our price range she came thru with flying colors. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2020 - Brittany L V
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53186

“Rob was great to work with. Available in short time frames to go check out listings. As First-time home buyers we hadn't gone through this process before and there were a lot of unknowns, but Rob was always available to answer questions and give us great advice. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know buying a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2020 - Bob H
Sold a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53220-2837

“Great agent to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2020 - Tracy & Mike V
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9571

“A sign of a great real estate agent is a repeat client. Amy has proven again why she is the best in the business. Not only was her knowledge great in guiding our decisions to purchase and sell but her expertise ensured that she covered all angles of our deals to ensure our best interest was the primary focus. With so many transactions taking place in a very short time-frame Amy was my eyes, ears and voice to ensure all deadlines were executed in the time-frame outlined in our contracts. She was always available to answer phone calls, texts and what seemed to be the silliest of questions. She kept positive in the stressful times and was our soundboard when we just needed to talk something though. She has not only earned my high praises but those who interacted with her in this process have also echoed that Amy is an industry leader and is best in class! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2019 - Rick F
Bought a home in 2019 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038

“Thank you Amy for making it happen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2019 - Patricia M
Sold a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53092-5054

“Amy was responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable. I couldn't have asked for better representation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2019 - Sandra & Kevin G
Bought a home in 2019 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2629

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2019 - Mario D
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2208

“I want to say thanks you for your hard work and invaluable help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2019 - Chris & Eric K
Bought a home in 2019 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2424

“Can't say enough about Amy's dedication to her role. She was helpful and supportive at every turn and went above and beyond to meet our needs. Great realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2019 - Michael & Elizabeth S
Sold a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4569

“Loved working with Amy... would recommend and work with her again in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2019 - Sarah E
Sold a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1443

“Amy was wonderful to work with. As a first-time home seller she did everything she could to make the process easy and was very approachable with any questions or concerns”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2019 - Justin & Joanne Aponte Q
Sold a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7266

“We really enjoyed working with Amy ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2019 - Ed & Amber M
Sold a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-7484

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2019 - Kathy D
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53216-2819

“Amy listed the house with great photos at a good price point. Had a choice of several offers. Closed a month later. Everything went smoothly with little stress.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2019 - Gurvinder B
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2033

“Amy was absolutely fantastic to work with! I would recommend her wholeheartedly and without any reservations. Simply put she is warm, professional, an excellent communicator, and made the process of both buying and selling (she was our agent in two different transactions) easy-breezy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2019 - Kathleen D
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4652

“Amy is a professional. She is attentive to detail and very easy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - Dale & Sarah R
Sold a home in 2018 in Germantown, WI 53022-2734

“I would be happy to recommend Amy to anyone I knew looking for a realtor. She was always helpful and responsive to our needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2018 - Ed & Amber M
Bought a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-7484

“Amy not only worked hard for us, she listened before she worked.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2018 - Jeffrey T
Bought a home in 2018 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-1217

“Although, my transaction in purchasing and selling my home's was a complete roller coaster at no fault of Amy's, she acted as ibuprofen comforting me and making the ride as smooth as she possibly could. Very patient, knowledgable, professional, responsive and just putting my family before her own. She went above and beyond what ANY realtor ever has in my experience. I would say she's one of the BEST and she has truly found her calling in life within her career. She will definitely be involved in my next sale, and purchase! I wish there was one more star I could add for her! #GreatJobAmy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2018 - Bryant W
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3144

“Robert was Amazing! He put in Major effort to close on my new home. There were times during the process when obstacles continued to overwhelm me and Robert kept me going when I wanted to stop! It was a Blessing meeting and working with Robert!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Jason P
Bought a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3956

“Amy was exceptional. She made the buying process easy for us, and was extremely receptive to our many questions. Weíd highly recommend her to anyone. As a matter of fact, we already did. A++++ Jason Pokey”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2018 - Jason P
Sold a home in 2018 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-4404

“Amy was wonderful to work with. Sold our home in 2 days.!! I would recommend her to anyone. As a matter of fact, we already did. She will be our old neighbors agent also. Very thorough, and detailed. She also helped find us our new home. Canít wait.!! Heather and Jason Pokey”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2018 - Brenda P
Bought a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6271

“Amy did an outstanding job helping us find a home in Menomonee Falls. She listened to our needs and found us the perfect home. She kept things moving with repair issues and was always reassuring with her communication. We appreciated all the attention to the small details and the seamless transaction. Amy is the only realtor we would use to buy or sell another home in the future!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/22/2018 - Jayanthi & Ramamurthi R
Sold a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5275

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2018 - Mark F
Bought a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3050

“Amy was great! No complaints.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2018 - Jahir D
Bought a home in 2018 in Sussex, WI 53089-3677

“I have nothing but good things to say about Amy. She beat out the other agents we interviewed before beginning our search, and we have no regrets. Amy was a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2018 - Josh & Mary P
Bought a home in 2018 in Colgate, WI 53017-9312

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2017 - David & Mary Ellen G
Bought a home in 2017 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2053

“This was our 6th home purchase and Amy is far and away the best agent we have ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2017 - Marilyn & Bob K
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-4739

“I especially appreciated Amy's quick responses during the time we worked as a team. She answered all of our questions and checked other sources when necessary. Amy has a positive, can do attitude that was supportive and professional. She kept us feeling that everything would work out during a few challenging situations, and it did.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2017 - VenuMadhav C
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-6181

“Loved working with Amy. She was super responsive and cared for our investment needs. She even helped us with a couple of things after the purchase. We strongly recommend Amy for any real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2017 - Allison & Ben H
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-5725

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2017 - Gurvinder B
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2033

“Amy was absolutely wonderful to work with. If/when it comes time to move I would/will absolutely work with her again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2017 - Mohammed F
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-6755

“Amy was an outstanding buyer's agent. I would definitely recommend her to others that are in the market for buying or selling a property. She was very knowledgable. She also referred us accordingly to the proper parties as needed for anything she may not have known. My favorite part about her was her responsiveness. She was always available and always did her best to answer a question quickly and efficiently. She "went to bat" for my wife and I on numerous occasions as well when dealing with the other agent. Amy was also very professional and informative. I am glad we chose her and will continue to use Amy again in the future for any of my housing needs. She is by far the best real estate agent I have had the opportunity to work with and am glad to have met her! I honestly can not think of anything she could have done better.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2017 - Stephanie B
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6509

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - Kelly & Daniel H
Bought a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53097-3632

“Amy is absolutely wonderful! She was incredibly responsive throughout the entire process of selling our home and purchasing a new one. She was just a blessing to us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2017 - Philippe O
Bought a home in 2017 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1039

“We were undecided on size, style, location and price for over a year and Amy stuck with us throughout our process. She was professional and immdiately responsive at any time day or night. Her patience paid off and she found us a great home. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2017 - Patrick & Kelley Gaskin
Bought a home in Grafton in December 2016

“As first time homeowners, this process can be overwhelming as well as frustrating but Amy immediately put us at ease that we would find the perfect home for us. She knew the areas we wanted to live in, did her homework on the comps, as well as reaching out to friends that lived in the areas we wanted to live in so that we had as much information about the neighborhoods to help with our decision making process. Amy was always quick with responses both via email and phone to make sure we were receiving listings daily, setting up tours, and was flexible when we kept asking to see more homes in an already jammed pack day. She kept us abreast of what was happening with our offer, paperwork, what was the next step in the process, on and on. We couldn't be happier with the entire process and having Amy leading us through this process. Thank you for a wonderful experience and helping us find the perfect home for our family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2017 - Ashwin R
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1307

“Amy is very dedicated and she guides the buyer well through the entire process. She is good at understanding buyers needs very well. She is a honest person and that shows in her work. Using her experience from her job she can help buyers understand various aspects of the house that needs to be looked at. She does not push you into buying a house for her own profit. I highly recommend Amy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - Matthew K
Bought a home in 2017 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-6650

“Amy is wonderful! She answered all of our questions and was patient until we found what we wanted.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2016 - Shruthi N
Bought a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-5699

“Amy is a very approachable person. She would provide us with information in a very timely manner and also was always there to answer any questions and address our concerns. We are lucky to have found her to do our business on our very first property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2016 - Eric & Carrie C
Sold a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53092-2255

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2016 - Cherie & Derrick H
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-4042

“Very thorough and professional. Amy was available every and anytime we needed her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2016 - Neeharika M
Bought a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045

“We loved the way Amy handled the entire process. It was a very pleasant experience for us. This is our very first property in the states. She was very helpful, always on top of things to schedule a showing, prompt , helpful. I ask a lot of questions, I appreciate that she took time to answer everything for me. Our schedules are busy and she went an extra mile to accommodate it . A top notch professional and genuine at the same time. I learned to trust her. I'd definitely recommend her to a friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - Jonathan& Cassie S
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6534

“This was the first time buying a house for my wife and I. Amy was our agent from the beginning. She went above and beyond throughout the entire process. She made herself available on many occasions to work around my schedule. She was knowledgeable and informative about the area, the school districts, the market et cetera. I would highly recommend Amy as an agent. She really made this a great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2016 - David & Annette W
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2549

“Amy and Staci did an excellent job working with us. Their recommendation of getting our home ready for sale and on the market in early spring really paid off. We received a full price offer within a day or two. The photos of the home we sold were terrific and much better than all the other photos we saw when searching for a condo. I would highly recommend either of them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2016 - Bryan & Beth M
Sold a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-2309

“We had an excepted offer in three days! Thanks Amy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2016 - Bryan & Beth M
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7007

“Amy worked tirelessly to ensure our satisfaction. She was always available to us and incredible at getting all our questions and concerns addressed. I would absolutely recommend her to friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2016 - Steve H
Sold a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53151-6980

“Amy was great to work with. Her follow through is exceptional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - John O
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53186-1225

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2015 - Mitch & Amanda S
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-1102

“Our agent Amy K. was spectacular. From the day we met she has been very thoughtful in her recommendations to help with finding the right home. She was patient through many homes we looked at and always seemed one step ahead with ideas and areas to look. She moved appointments around to fit into our crazy schedules, and couldn't have asked for a better agent. She not only has been supportive prior to.m, and at closing, but has been very helpful with questions even if there had nothing to do with her direct responsibility, she always found a way to reassure us with her knowledge and recommendations. We will be spreading the word to friends and family and will be back to find her for our next house in the future. Thank you Amy for helping us find our house, we could not have done it without you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2015 - Jessica K
Sold a home in 2015 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-1644

“Amy did an excellent job giving us advise on selling the house. The first person that walked through the house placed an offer and bought it! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2015 - Sara & Tony L
Sold a home in 2015 in Germantown, WI 53022-2619

“Amy was not only our agent; but, a trusted partner in the selling of our home. She gave us honest, upfront suggestions for changes we needed to make prior to listing our home. After we listed, she continued to guide and direct us through the process. Our sale had its challenges and Amy was there every step of the way. I can't thank Amy enough for the time and energy she put into making our home sale successful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Gail P
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53186-8813

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2015 - Barbara C
Bought a home in 2015 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2237

“Amy really listened to me. She didn't try to sway me into things I wouldn't like. She came up with a good suggestion to go after what I wanted, and also had good relationships that enabled the transaction to happen. I'd be happy to work with Amy again and will recommend her to any friend in need of a realtor. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2015 - Nancy G
Bought a home in 2015 in New Berlin, WI 53151-8237

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2015 - Robert & Pooja S
Bought a home in 2015 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2509

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2015 - Tracy & Mike V
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9571

“I cannot say enough about Amy Krieghoff with First Weber. We were relocating from Indiana back to Wisconsin over the Christmas / New Yearís holiday. Considering the timing of our relocation I cannot express my gratitude to Amy for showing us what felt like 100 houses over the holiday season. Upon our first meeting I was impressed with how prepared she was with our home search. We were able to open up a folder and see the homes on the schedule in order of viewing which made it extremely easy for us to take notes and revisit the homes on paper to sort thru our top choices to schedule second showings. What set Amy apart was her ability narrow down our home searches just by listening to our needs during our showings. If I would send her a house she was able to tell me if she thought it would be a good fit based on our open conversations regarding our home requirements. When it was time for us to write an offer on a home she again exceeded all expectations. Her level of communication was above top notch as she would stay in touch via phone, email or text message. Amy would reach out even if she was still awaiting a response to set your mind at ease that she was still working on your behalf. Her ability to stay on top of sellers agents and keep the process moving as smoothly as possible was a huge weight off of my shoulders. Her services did not stop at just the home search as she was a valuable asset to find a home inspector, appliance store and various other services. Amy in every sense of the word was my single point of contact and no matter how hectic her schedule may have been I always felt that I was her only focus and client. I cannot express enough gratitude to her for her patients, persistence, guidance, knowledge and overall positive approach to this very stressful transition for my family. Amy stands in a class above all other realtors I have worked with and she has gained herself a forever client as I would not hesitate to list with her if/ when we choose to sell our home. I have already recommended her to friends/ family that are looking to sell their properties. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - Shelly & Dave W
Bought a home in 2014 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2879

“Our experience with Amy in purchasing our new condo was absoluty flawless,from the first time showing the condo to us, to timely responces to helping us through the closing process. I would highly recommend Amy to future buyers and we will be using her again. Thanks again Amy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2014 - Scott & Leah B
Bought a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3230

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2014 - Mitch D
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7880

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/18/2014 - Matt & Jillian H
Bought a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53045-5359

“Amy was very helpful throughout the home buying process. She maintained a professional and pleasant attitude. She was always accessible and prompt to respond to any inquiries that we had. Probably the most important thing that I appreciated was that I felt like she had our best interests at heart. In the end, everything worked out well and we would recommend her to a friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2014 - Kathie and Michael R
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2014 - Kathie and Michael R
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2014 - Ingrid F
Sold a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3428

“It was a pleasure to deal with Amy. From the beginning on, she understood what I planned to do, and helped me achieving my goals. Amy's suggestions were very helpful, corporation worked well. It took a week from the time the house went life. I would recommend Amy Any time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2014 - Becky & Scott L
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7248

“We had a limited budget but we also have 5 kids so our needs were a little bit hard to manage. Amy was extremely helpful and timely when it came to setting up showings or finding information about homes. She was very honest about the homes we were looking at and maintained a very optimistic attitude about us finding a home. She found us a home in no time and my family and I are super excited about our home. Thank you Amy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2013 - Jessica & Dan S
Bought a home in 2013 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-4821

“Amy was wonderful to work with considering my husband and I were first time home buyers and needed a lot of help understanding the process of buying a house. Amy was extremely knowledgable and helped us with all of our goals ultimatley getting us the home of our dreams. We would highly recommend using Amy in the furture as she was key at getting us all we wanted in our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2013 - Michael & Clarissa O
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3489

“Amy was great! Excellent customer service and overall a very positive experience. Enjoyed working with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2013 - Lynn K
Bought a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3950

“Amy went above and beyond her job to help me find a home & to sell mine. For being a new realtor, I was very impressed with her knowledge of the market. She truly utilized her colleagues and resources to meet my needs! I would recommend her in a heartbeat!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2013 - Jake & Megan R
Bought a home in 2013 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-1432

“Amy was great!!! When we made her our agent she immediately contacted us with houses that fit our requirements. She understood what we were looking for and made the home buying experience a great one. it was also a very smooth buying process and we owe that to her. Thanks Amy!!!”

Show all testimonials